Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Coffer.
Emily Coffer
Emily  Coffer at Goodson Acura of Dallas
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Coffer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Goodson Acura of Dallas

4801 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75219

Contact Me

I started my career at a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram & Fiat dealership. I found that I was drawn to more luxury and performance based vehicles. I landed a job at Smail Acura in Greensburg, Pa and fell in love with the brand. I've been with Acura for 3 years now and am a proud owner of a 2020 TLX!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Emily Coffer

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Emily was the best! I highly..."

- shicks78059

Awesome dealership! Emily was the best! I highly recommend them. Very friendly, no pressure, just how a dealership should be. Buy your next Acura from Goodson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankur Javia

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Goodson Acura! Emily..."

- Merfeld

We had an amazing experience with Goodson Acura! Emily was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We received top notch service from everyone involved in the process! Thank you Emily, Brandon, Giles and Arthur for helping us with our new car. The entire Goodson Acura family went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Merfeld, thank you for your note regarding your experience working with Emily in sales. We're pleased to hear you received top notch service from the whole group including Emily, Brandon, Giles and Arthur! Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Professional and very friendly...."

- Jul1anl

Great dealership! Professional and very friendly. Arthur, the sales manager and Emily, the sales associate, are awesome! Great experience! Very highly recommended! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Dee

Mar 04, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Jul1anl, thank you for sharing praise. We're pleased to hear you've had great experiences with Arthur! Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily is very knowledgeable about all of the Acura’s..."

- Pfmmb2

Emily is very knowledgeable about all of the Acura’s features and explains them very thoroughly. She did a great job of finding the car we really wanted and she was a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kirklighter

Feb 28, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Pfmmb2, thanks for sharing praise and noting your experience working with Emily! We appreciate your endorsement and pleased to see you had an excellent time with us! See you next time. Thanks again!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily, our sales representative, was very helpful and..."

- jlmuhsmann

Emily, our sales representative, was very helpful and pleasant to work with. She was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and very thorough in explaining options. She was also honest about not knowing the answer to a question or two and the honesty was appreciated. Emily did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2021

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

jlmuhsmann, thanks for your endorsement and mention of working with Emily! We appreciate you taking time to share such kind praise and wanted to congratulate you on the new car! See you next time. Thanks again!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy experience working with Perry and Emily!..."

- Cliff Lewis

Great and easy experience working with Perry and Emily! I changed the car color and trim level at least 3 times and they were helpful at every step. Again, the process was enjoyable and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Cliff, thank you for taking the time to leave us 5-star feedback and note your time with Perry and Emily. We appreciate your praise! See you next time. Thanks again!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Goodson Acura! Emily..."

- mpkeith

We had a great experience with Goodson Acura! Emily Coffer was very knowledgeable about the RDX and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

mpkeith, thank you for sharing praise regarding purchasing an RDX from Emily! We're pleased to hear your experience was excellent and we look forward to serving you additionally next time! Best wishes!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg great people great sales people all around good..."

- Jamesray23

Omg great people great sales people all around good customer service. Communication on point Pics & videos stayed in touch an all around came through to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry & Emily

Nov 11, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Jamesray23, thanks for sharing praise regarding your feedback working with Emily! We're pleased to hear the communication was A+ and we look forward to serving you again next time. Best wishes!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the entire team, Emily and Arthur..."

- Rafa

Great experience with the entire team, Emily and Arthur were on top of their game and really respectful of my time and needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

Rafa, thank you for sharing praise regarding your experience with Emily and Arthur! We appreciate your business and your note. See you when it comes time for service. Best wishes!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer to work with. I live 40 min away, negotiated..."

- jganancio

Best dealer to work with. I live 40 min away, negotiated over the phone, very transperant and quick on the signing. Such nice people. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Johnson

Oct 29, 2020

Goodson Acura of Dallas responded

jganancio, thank you for sharing praise and driving the distance to come see us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally when the opportunity arises. Thanks again! Best wishes!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,925

2020 Acura MDX

$47,925

used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,700

2017 GMC Acadia

$22,700

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,700

2018 Honda CR-V

$22,700

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,395

2020 Acura MDX

$50,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525