About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Greiner .
Emily Greiner
Emily Greiner , Customer Relations, Sarchione Ford
5.0

Emily Greiner

Customer Relations

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

My name is Emily Greiner. I am a wife and mother of two beautiful little girls. I have had the privilege of working for Sarchione Ford for three years. I thoroughly enjoy my job! I have the opportunity to meet with every customer who enters our dealership. Our company offers a low pressure buying experience that sets us apart from any other dealership. I invite you to come in and tour our state of the art facility and give our family the opportunity to serve yours.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

177 Reviews of Emily Greiner

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mw123

I had a great experience today leasing a new Escape at Sarchione. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I was comfortable the entire time and did not feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership and my salesman to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'THE' only place to buy a vechicle!"

- rlvirant

I personally feared the process until I visited this dealer. Sarchione Ford is 'the' place to purchase a new/used vehicle! I WILL recommend this dealer to all my friends and family! Between Tony and Chris, they made us feel at home. They both were very helpful and knowledgeable, and thanks to their help, we left in a new(to us) 2014 GMC Sierra 1500. It's all the vehicle they told us it would be and then some!!. Very professional people! We'll be back!!, and that's a promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Neman , Chris Umbaugh - finance

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new truck!"

- markb234

Everyone here at Sarchione are very nice and extremely helpful! They gave me all of the information about the truck that I needed. They made sure that they gave me the best deal possible and they were not “pushy” at all during my experience there at the dealership. A couple more things that I really appreciated from them were: They lowered the original price of the truck because my brother is a regular customer so that was an awesome thing for them to do. They also cleaned the truck for me plus they filled up the gas tank which was very nice as well. It was the first time that I have financed a vehicle and they made it as comfortable and as easy as possible for me. Overall it was a great experience, I highly recommend it to anyone to go there and purchase their new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey , Chris the Financial Officer

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Buying Experience"

- tom111111111111

This was the best buying experience I have ever had. Royce Yoder listened to what I wanted in a new truck and worked very hard and he delivered I will tell my friends and family and customers to call Royce Yoder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Yoder

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Apalomba

Jake and the rest of the staff were very helpful with finding a truck I wanted. I was always a Toyota guy before, and am very happy to join Ford. Jake spent a decent amount of time helping me find what I liked and what suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Maurer

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From one FAMILY owned business to another..."

- Pozell1967

... as advertised, doing business with the Sarchione FAMILY was one of the most pleasant buying experiences that I can ever recall, and that is coming from a FAMILY that has purchased a lifetime of Ford Trucks. Geno was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. I look forward to a continued relationship of sales and service with the Sarchione FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- scooby1510

this dealership worked with me every step of the way to get me what I needed and they are very Thorough and friendly! I would recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent personnel from Emily, Chris,especially geno"

- Stan Snider

The highest compliment I can give a vehicle dealership is to Sachione ford. The personnel listen to your needs and will work hard to meet your budget. Geno Sandfrey understood what I wanted in a truck. He immediately showed Mary and I an f250 that just arrived at their location. He didn't show us more expensive trucks, he didn't expect us to view the sticker to see if it had the options we wanted. I have not seen this dedication to the customer needs at the 6 other dealerships I have visited. But it all starts with the greeting at the entrance. Emily Greiner is very personable and her cheerful attitude immediately puts the customer at ease. Now painful part of the deal. Chris made paper signing & financing quick & painless. We actually had fun doing it. Jeff Sarchione is the icing on the cake. We feel like Jeff is someone we've known for years. With the dealership responsibilities he has, he took the time to greet us and welcome us to the Sachione family. Mary and I are looking forward to our next visit to Sarchione in Randolph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey , Chris in financing

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2012 Chevrolet Equinox"

- Del-electric

My wife and I have been looking for a used car for some time off and on, not seeing anything that caught our eye and pocketbook at the same time. Plus, I am not a fan of shopping for cars. We decided to see Royce Yoder on what may be available at Sarchione's. Royce made looking for and purchasing a car very easy and comfortable. We happen to be walking in the used car area looking for a particular car, and Royce spotted a 2012 Equinox - one of the type of cars we mentioned looking for. The Equinox looked very nice on the inside and outside and the price range looked pretty good. After taking it for a drive to see how it handled we talked further with Royce and decided to buy it. The heated seats and the remote start were a good plus for us. David Liebro was also very good with us in completing all the forms. We went to the local bank and obtained a check and made payment to Emily who was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend Sarchione's and Royce, David, and Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Yoder , David Liebro - Finance - 5 Star

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase "

- Ed

Delearship has very knowledgeable & courtious staff. Joe Springer is a really good salesman & helped so much with different perks available. Emily was good on explaining features inside the truck. In last couple years have purchased not only from Sarchione Ford but also from Sarchione Chevrolet & have been very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,500

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,000

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,000

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,000

2018 Ford Taurus

$21,000

2018 Ford F-150

$72,640

2018 Ford Mustang

$25,425

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,000