About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Greiner .
Emily Greiner
Emily Greiner , Customer Relations, Sarchione Ford
5.0

Emily Greiner

Customer Relations

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

My name is Emily Greiner. I am a wife and mother of two beautiful little girls. I have had the privilege of working for Sarchione Ford for three years. I thoroughly enjoy my job! I have the opportunity to meet with every customer who enters our dealership. Our company offers a low pressure buying experience that sets us apart from any other dealership. I invite you to come in and tour our state of the art facility and give our family the opportunity to serve yours.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

168 Reviews of Emily Greiner

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchase "

- Ed

Delearship has very knowledgeable & courtious staff. Joe Springer is a really good salesman & helped so much with different perks available. Emily was good on explaining features inside the truck. In last couple years have purchased not only from Sarchione Ford but also from Sarchione Chevrolet & have been very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a truck!"

- New truck owner

The salesman was easy going,yet professional. There was no pressure to buy. They were very knowledgeable of the vehicle & answered all questions I had throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase "

- Kphelps1021

I gave this dealership a 5 start rating because it’s well deserved! Joe Springer leased me the 2018 Ford Explorer I wanted. It was such an easy process. Joe was helpful, honest, and gave me the best deal possible! I’ll definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came,we saw,we bought:)"

- Looloo01

We came in just before closing and told Royce what we needed and he said "I have just the right thing"(we needed something beefy to pull our new 33 foot travel trailer) he pulled it up..we took it for a ride...and that was that,sold. I've never been to a dealership that actually listened to what we wanted and needed..he did,we didn't have to test drive a bunch of vehicles. He was spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Yoder

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, and reliable customer service."

- PotatoCat

The service team is phenomenal. Good, honest service, delivered in a timely and polite manner. I'll definitely be back. Also, Emily in customer service is outstanding! She helped me get sorted with the Rewards program in every sense. It was probably some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andria Allgood

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- plcrine1004

Everyone was very friendly and joe did an exceptional job on getting me in a new vehicle today. Was a very pleasant atmosphere and everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- DJH

I dreaded having to shop for a new car. I was so pleased that Tom wasn’t pushy and was able to answer all my questions himself. When I picked up my Escape Tom and Emily couldn’t have been more helpful. Would work with them both anytime and would recommend this dealer for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farkas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 f250"

- Denny likes trucks

Sarchione Ford IS the no hassle dealer.Geno is a real professional. This is my third truck purchase from Sarchione this year. I have dealt with many dealers and they the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people to work with"

- Usedcars1

Hello My name is Dan Leone and our companies have bought several vehicles from Sarchoine in the last couple years. First of all I want to start off by thanking Geno Sandfrey And Emily Greiner for their professional attitudes. They have both been very helpful thru out the last couple years that we have done buisiness. We are an Ohio based company with satellite offices in Florida North & South Carolina. I hope to continue doing buisiness with Sarchoine in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best expierence by far"

- New ford

Sarchione is above the rest. Steve Oakleaf was a great salesman. Everything he told me in the emails back and forth was honest and he held his word. Nothing about this dealership is pushy. Not even the finance department. I dealt with Palotta, Montrose Ford Fairlawn and Fairway ford. Sarchione had the best price and best money for my trade. Steve didn't have the exact truck I wanted initially, but had it on the lot in a week. When I arrived it was detailed and ready to go. Very pleased. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$35,750

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,000

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,250

2018 Ford Focus

$16,000

2018 Ford Edge

$27,159

2018 Ford Edge

$27,159

2018 Ford Taurus

$19,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,731