About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Greiner .
Emily Greiner
Emily Greiner , Customer Relations, Sarchione Ford
5.0

Emily Greiner

Customer Relations

Sarchione Ford

1668 State Route 44
Randolph, OH 44265

Contact Me

My name is Emily Greiner. I am a wife and mother of two beautiful little girls. I have had the privilege of working for Sarchione Ford for three years. I thoroughly enjoy my job! I have the opportunity to meet with every customer who enters our dealership. Our company offers a low pressure buying experience that sets us apart from any other dealership. I invite you to come in and tour our state of the art facility and give our family the opportunity to serve yours.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

157 Reviews of Emily Greiner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always deal with Sarchione "

- LAINIE 62

We have always dealt with Jeniors/ Sarchione Ford! Excellent friendly service! My whole family deals here. Can't go wrong dealing and buying from Sarchione Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jenior, David Liebro

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Duty Experience"

- Dodge City Diesel

Our experience with Sarchione Ford was Outstanding; the entire process with our salesperson; Geno and the team; Emily, Chris, etc. and picking up our new F450 Super Duty was Superior. It was great to deal with Geno; he was a very professional, competent salesperson. Excellent Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Sandfrey , Chris in Finance Department

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy, really no pressure to buy. "

- adam13

No pressure to purchase, straight to the point on my trade in. Everyone at the dealership was laid back and relaxed and free to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Carly1017

I bought a new 2018 Ford Escape Titanium. The process was so quick and easy. I really felt that the dealership had my best interest at heart. It wasn’t about selling a car, but instead it was making sure that I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal, and Great people."

- Ron

I started this process just looking for options for a new car. The people at Sarchione Ford were great to work with. Before much time they were finding a car that met my wishes and giving me a great deal on my trade in. These folk are very easy to deal with and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Bobnjoyce

We were very pleased with our sales person, Royce Yoder, Royce was very professional but also very friendly and knowledgeable. We will belooking for him 3 years from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Yoder

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Hcminock

This was the best car-buying experience! Everyone at the dealership was great! It was quick and easy. They were very respectful and gave amazing customer service! They were also very funny and made the experience enjoyable! I can’t say enough good things about Sarchione! Steve was wonderful, professional and very knowledgeable. Jacob was attentive and pleasant. Thanks for making this a one-of-kind experience! We will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf, Jacob Maurer

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and Helpful "

- Pam

Steve was very patient as I looked at several trucks on the lot. He very meticulously searched through his inventory to find just the right truck for me. When I picked up my new vehicle, he also took the time to demonstrate special features on my truck. Thanks, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Oakleaf

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Belle12

We walked in didn’t wait very long to see a salesman. They were very helpful and helped with a lot of things and made sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service all around from each person we dealt with"

- Morgan

Everyone we dealt with was very professional. We didn't feel like we were rushed and all our questions were answered. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Springer , Chris Umbaugh

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$36,539

2017 Ford Explorer

$46,700

2017 Ford Transit-150

$32,200

2018 Ford Focus

$15,500

2018 Ford F-150

$29,533

2018 Ford Focus

$14,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,000