Emily Rodriguez
Emily Rodriguez at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Emily Rodriguez

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Emily Rodriguez

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Emily did such a great job of making the process go smoothly and in a timely manner. Emily always responded to my text in a timely manner. She was ve More

by kmercer0605
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Nimnicht Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Emily was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the only dealerships that had inventory when I was looking for a truck. Buying process was relatively easy. Emily was my salesperson. Didn't get as much as I would of liked for my trade in, but that i More

by Nate
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Cox

Oct 11, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Our team has acknowledged this review.

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I love this dealership they made the process so much easier than Beaver Chevrolet More

by Jahairy89
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

Aug 09, 2022

Jahairy89 responded

I will highly recommend all my friends to come to the dealership to see you guys

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience from start to finish. Emily was a pleasure to work with. Thank You!! More

by CrewJp
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey

Aug 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice Emily Rodriguez is the best sales person I’ve ever came in contact with nice job thanks again More

by silverad0
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every body was super nice. And the place was very clean I’m definitely a going back for my next car More

by silverad0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-387-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service made the process very easy. It also helps to have a great sales person available to help at every step of the way. More

by iheric13
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickie Edwin

Jul 12, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an amazing experience! !! Emily was overly amazing and Nathan I think was his name he explained my paper work nice!!!! More

by Preciseflawlessclean
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most pleasant experience I’ve ever had in car buying! Emily is the best and really listened to my needs. 10/10 I would recommend and will use them again. More

by ruthgology
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Ortiz, Caden Gracie

May 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was a nice friendly atmosphere they know how to treat their customers and get straight to the point I thank you. More

by cbs904
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey, Karen Keen

May 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $75,330
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $37,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
FWD