Justin Maggio
Justin Maggio at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Justin Maggio

Fleet Assistant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
not yet
rated
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Justin Maggio

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy transaction from start to finish. Salesman (Justin Maggio) did not pressure me at all. Warranty guy talked fast and was difficult to understand as he was trying to sell me different w More

by angielord14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love it! Easy process. Justin is the best. Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Nimnicht Chevrolet is very clean. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. More

by cloverrr29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All an all good experience I would buy from this dealer again. Justin was a nice guy & ken & Keith we’re very helpful. Thank you More

by Bmarell21
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Goethals

Sep 23, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I saw the ad on Facebook but was skeptical. I worked with Cornelius over the phone on Wednesday prior to coming in of Friday to get pre approved. When I arrived Friday I was greeted by my Salesman Justin. Ju More

by Jcleghunter82
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Justin and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin did a awesome job with my purchase. We rode the the back lot and I saw the Black 2500 High Country. Told that it More

by Garywlane1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane O'brien

Sep 21, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin is a stellar representation of Nimnicht I'm excited to be part of the family. Justin is top notch!!! Thanks Justin for being you! More

by uni76corn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Murphy

Sep 16, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin made this the easiest and best car buying experience! After being spoken to very unprofessionally and rudely by i95 Toyota it was a breath of fresh air coming to Nimnicht Chevy and being take More

by AHorton
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Justin really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service!!!! He get the job done!!! They did a awesome job... We wasn’t in the dealership all day. He did just what he say he was going to do More

by Kizzysimmons32
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cornelius McClendon , Karl Murphy

Sep 03, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome job ..... made everything easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend. Also the guy that went over all the car functions was very helpful. Great job Justin More

by Rthomason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most pleasant car dealership experience ever! Told a Most pleasant car dealership experience ever! Told a Justin exactly what I was looking for and he found it! Process was smooth, quick and effortless More

by tiffanyhornbaker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lionel Lawrence , Ken Goethals

Jul 16, 2020

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-426-6340

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $28,681
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,355
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,013
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,628
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,490
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive