Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Smith.
Emily Smith
Emily Smith at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Smith

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Emily Smith has been in Sales with Chevrolet of Naperville since February 2011.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

450 Reviews of Emily Smith

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience leasing a vehicle. Emily Smith and the..."

- tcrowley28

First experience leasing a vehicle. Emily Smith and the Chevrolet of Naperville team made it extremely easy and made sure the whole experience went smoothly. When I first walked in I did not expect to be driving home in my dream truck, but they made it happen. Will definitely recommend them and be back in 3 years after lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and..."

- mcgrail

We have purchased a vehicle with Emily in the past, and she has always been very pleasant to work with. She does an excellent job and we would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal..."

- dmaroney0530

Emily was great!! I never felt like there was the normal pressure of a “salesman”. She was attentive and made the whole experience very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and..."

- Thuemann

Great price. Good people. Particularly Emily and Brittney. They had the car we wanted and they made it easy to buy the car sight unseen. When we arrived to pick up the car, Emily spent a significant amount of time with my wife explaining the operation of the automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk , Brittney

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and..."

- Chadcolombari

Working with Emily Smith was once again a seamless and enjoyable experience. Her aggressive approach to get a win/ win scenario is greatly appreciated. She always goes above and beyond in our third car purchase in last 7 years. She is the main reason we continue to come back to the dealership. The rest of the team is always complimentary with solid service. Glad to be apart of the Chevy of Naperville family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She treated us as if we were family, loved her service..."

- Bcampos05

She treated us as if we were family, loved her service and her kindness. Thank you Emily for service and Brittany for doing our plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and..."

- Patvilla1957

Wonderful fantastic friendly outstanding. Emily and Brittney were great. They worked very hard to close the deal. I love my car!!!! I would recommend going!!! You will not be left disappointed. Nice place and people to do business with. Loved the bow! Thank you Emily! Thank you Brittney! Thank You both are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittney

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made..."

- IsaVega

Emily was fantastic! She was extremely helpful and made the process super quick and simple, and I'm very excited to have a brandd new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing..."

- Connie

Emily is great to work with. This is my 3rd time leasing a vehicle through Emily. She went way above and beyond for delivering our vehicle to us. She took the time to help set up Bluetooth and explain the features to us. Recommend her to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely..."

- apfeiffer08

Emily was phenomenal to work with!! She was extremely prompt at getting me all the information I needed to get me into my new Traverse. She was super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,632

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,632

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,120

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,120

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $23,990

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$23,990

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $37,132

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$37,132

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,162

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,162

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $40,842

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$40,842