Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Windbigler .
Emily Windbigler
Emily  Windbigler  at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Windbigler

Service BDC

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 County Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Emily Windbigler

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily stayed in touch and offered a car when we found out..."

- TERRI.BACOT Verified Customer

Emily stayed in touch and offered a car when we found out part was not there for a few day’s. She was really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily’s service was outstanding! She knew we wanted to..."

- Ron Verified Customer

Emily’s service was outstanding! She knew we wanted to wait so she got us right in and kept us updated on the progress! She is a great brand representative! Thank you very much for helping us Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service. Fixed my brakes front and rear with..."

- Henry Verified Customer

Quality service. Fixed my brakes front and rear with professionalism. Thanks. Elizabeth keep me informed the repairs when Emily left at 2pm. Got my Sprinter ready before closing at 4pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Celiceo

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily did a great job @ Temecula Mercedes, she took care..."

- johnnyelectricinc Verified Customer

Emily did a great job @ Temecula Mercedes, she took care of my sprinter like it was hers! I’ll be bringing my sprinter’s back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm on my second vehicle from this dealership. The sales..."

- richwoods Verified Customer

I'm on my second vehicle from this dealership. The sales staff is great. I wasnt sure which SUV I wanted but the staff was very patient and we spent alot of time going over different models. Of course the had just what I wanted and I left with my new GLE 43AMG. Great Car, Great Staff. I will continue to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our company operates a 3/4 ton Sprinter and we depend on..."

- flamingotom

Our company operates a 3/4 ton Sprinter and we depend on it.Emily Windbigler our service writer is quite efficient...Tom Flamingo Pool Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and repairs. Reza was top..."

- bjhuball Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service and repairs. Reza was top notch. All employees are helpful when I come in for a visit. Look forward to being a part of the family for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reza Nejad, Hannah Chavez

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was an outstanding service advisor. Was able to..."

- reddog3794 Verified Customer

Emily was an outstanding service advisor. Was able to secure a loaner vehicle last minute which was not actually required because of the immediate repair accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily provided congenial and excellent representation for..."

- TONYJAC2 Verified Customer

Emily provided congenial and excellent representation for the dealership. I was concerned that your employees, except Emily, were not wearing masks or social distancing. Several passed within inches of me, not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily made my service transaction run smooth. She was on..."

- AJ

Emily made my service transaction run smooth. She was on top of everything. She did not rush me or made me wait. She communicated with me when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello AJ, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $169,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$169,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $139,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$139,888

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $165,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$165,888

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $119,888

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$119,888