Enrique Ramirez Delgado
Enrique Ramirez Delgado  at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Enrique Ramirez Delgado

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Enrique Ramirez Delgado

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my 2021 CX9 with Rick. It was the third car I’ve bought with Heritage. Rick was amazing from start to finish. If it wasn’t for him, I probably would not have bought anythin More

by Hillsofchaos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my first Mazda and the experience couldn't have been any better. I had never purchased a car on my own before and Rick explained everything thoroughly from all the signed documents to More

by mkatoski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki

Mar 03, 2022

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful during my visit. And they were all Well informed More

by gemoscati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Hakki , Michael McGuire

Oct 19, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super atentos, profesionalidad, muy competentes, en resumen la excelencia este lugar, Felicitaciones Super ok ok More

by idahilgm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $47,175
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,750
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,125
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $26,899
2019 Buick Envision
used
Bronze Alloy Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,035
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,999
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive