Eric Agiurre
Eric Agiurre at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Eric Agiurre

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Eric Agiurre

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Amazon is a pleasure to work with. All of the team right down to the finance people are very helpful and professional More

by NATHAN49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Nathan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric (Draven) was one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with. Give that man a raise! More

by bryanwitt22
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells

Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business, Bryan, and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great experience. The people there especially the ones helping me were a great. Great place More

by MARISSAHANDEL77
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Marissa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience, we’ve decided to trade my dodge charger in to get a dodge ram 2500 More

by Joshuashults
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Oct 30, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team of professionals. Listened to request and did what was necessary to make me a satisfied customer. More

by tabowersox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Draven was super helpful, friendly and patient, as was Adam. Really appreciate the follow-up by Draven in getting the door code for my truck for me. More

by kaylaj05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cantu

Oct 12, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Draven and Adam were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super helpful and patient during my process. I was able to get the car I wanted. More

by Javonj300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Javonj300 responded

Thanks for all the help!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Draven Aguirre is an awesome salesman. I had a basic knowledge of the Dodge Charger lineup, but he answered my questions and really informed me of all ends and outs of the Chargers. I didn More

by WillGill77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza

Oct 05, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying out the lease on my Jeep turned out to be a learning experience for everyone. Thankfully, everyone was patient and pleasant to be around. Draven was exceptionally pleasant, even though this dea More

by sharonaln67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Garza

Sep 29, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job, Kay was very knowledgeable. Made the buying process very easy. More

by Joeymarshall13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Latzu Lara, Brian Wells , Adam Cantu, Kewause "Kay" Thomas

Sep 25, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Joey, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Kay met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive