Eric Allen
Eric Allen at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Eric Allen

Finance Manager

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.8
82 Reviews
4.8

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Eric Allen

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Michael are the absolute best and I wouldn’t have chosen to do business anywhere else!! Thanks for helping my daughter get her dream car for her birthday More

by Meka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Greenhow

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable the minute I walk in everyone was professional, informative, in very helpful. More

by marcelmagaly371
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Christopher Dolce

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got problems with the car i not like the service no very conformable. I am not coming back More

by Johnjatxiel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Please call Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice atmosphere Greeted appropriately as I entered premises Great customer service from sales team and sales manager. All details for cars shown We’re explained thoroughly. Salesman took the time More

by scorpio19815834@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would give everyoneand A+. Questions were answered expeditiously., We moved here from the Upper West Side of Manhattan where we livedfor many years. Due to the parking regs (op More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Welcome to FL, we are so glad you choose Regal!

Aug 17, 2022

RkeyTek responded

Thanks again! Did manage to get a handbook from a British firm that provided a PDF.

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with all personnel. Though the car did not have manual questions were answered and we have tracked down a manual on line for further information. More

by RkeyTek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treat you good an hear your concerns, don't just sell you a car without checking your situation first More

by joqnt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre

Jul 05, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent costumers service and very satisfied with my suvs and it was very easy the process More

by airivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basiel Cabrera

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal, congratulations!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people there were very friendly and helpful and got us what we wanted and at the price that we were wanting and had us on our way with in a couple of hours with our new truck. More

by Respinoza2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new truck!

Nov 24, 2021

Respinoza2021 responded

We are still waiting on the paper work on the truck to be sent to the email, but we love the truck

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,145
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,250
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,982
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $51,999
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $43,362
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,892
2022 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD