Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Bauer.
Eric Bauer
Eric Bauer at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Bauer

Purchase & leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Eric Bauer

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A awesome dude great to do business with him made my..."

- mikeb33011

A awesome dude great to do business with him made my first buying experience painless and enjoyable i would highly recommend going here i will be back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with. To the point and gets the..."

- Zjd1988

Very easy to do business with. To the point and gets the job done flawlessly. Would recommend to another friend . Great experience. Will hopefully be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience. It was a very quick and easy..."

- Chapjason23

I had a Great experience. It was a very quick and easy process. the entire team was very helpful. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Eric on buying a new truck, he made the..."

- Rcmaintenance16

We worked with Eric on buying a new truck, he made the process as easy as can be. We’re so happy with our purchase and would recommend anyone to ask for Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is the man to go to! He got me into my wrangler the..."

- Barrylinendoll1

Eric is the man to go to! He got me into my wrangler the same day , would highly recommend my family and friends to work with him. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Barry, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Depaula Chevrolet Inc! Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was amazing! I was shown everything g I was..."

- Bpiaggi597

Service was amazing! I was shown everything g I was looking for, with amazing help. I couldn’t have gotten better service with everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Depaula Chevrolet Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Jon DePaula - Operations Manager - Drivenbyyou@depaula.com - 888-634-3514

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Very kind,..."

- Randi907

One of the best salesmen I have dealt with. Very kind, and very helpful with everything! He goes above and beyond to help you in every way he can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and DePaula did great! Came in for an emergency car..."

- Joe Pomeroy

Eric and DePaula did great! Came in for an emergency car and gave me the best deal same day. Customer service was exceptional and I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, completed deal quickly. Was on top of..."

- twoguys0028

Great to work with, completed deal quickly. Was on top of paperwork and got back to me quickly with any paperwork that was needed. Very knowledgeable about products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service Eric great guy to work with made..."

- Bryanira04

Awesome service Eric great guy to work with made everything easy simple and fast would highly recommend buying a car with him he is a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,000

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,250

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,000

2017 Buick Envision

$19,000