Eric Cole
Eric Cole at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Eric Cole

Sales Manager

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.7
92 Reviews

Life’s a garden, dig it!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making customers into friends.

4.7

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Eric Cole

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to cancel GAP and extended warranty they make it so difficult to get your money back. I live an hour and a half away, went to dealership, and front desk lady said I had to do it online. I couldn’ More

by Nursesharonm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mazen Daouk, Adam Clinkenbeard

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales people were very professional and helpful. They worked for hours to get me in the right car and stayed late to make sure I was taken care of. More

by Titan82980
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Michael

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Cody were great to work with. The market is crazy right now and good deals are hard to find. They helped me build my dream truck at a great price. I would recommend them with confidence to my f More

by holden.fuson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown , Eric Cole, Ryan Hurley, Cody Brown

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I set my terms and they met every expectation and desire very professional zero disappointment no complaints whatsoever More

by Bpsemrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing, Billy Parsons

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had multiple problems with this dealership but here recently it's been a little better More

by Willis5667
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Carr

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class every time. Sometimes I wish they weren’t so good so I could get my car in faster! Great selection and competent mechanics. More

by dickinson05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Carr , Sam Clinkenbeard

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to do business I really enjoy the maintenance and the mechanics one on one More

by kirtwarner08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this dealership! After my wife got pregnant we decided she definitely needed a new car! They not only took care of us but went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notc More

by Scherfsamuel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was amazing! Want a guy who goes above and beyond, then this is your man! Not enough words to profess our grattitude!! More

by redlegbyheart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,479
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,814
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,167
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,289
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive