Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eric Cuellar
Eric Cuellar at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Eric Cuellar

GSM

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews

Positivity is my most important roll to my team. Together my entire team trains on great customer service, how to build relationships and go above and beyond. This to me is what being apart of a great retail car purchase is really about. Outside of work I enjoy my family, BBQ, finding unique restaurants and cars. Always feel free to reach out to me Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Eric Cuellar

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I like the atención that was given to me hi did a..."

- Darwin_sandra

Well I like the atención that was given to me hi did a wonderful job in helping me get this car he is a fantastic worker I will recommend his young man to my family and Friend's Good Bless and thank you very much keep up the good work that you dow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hoffman, Joshua Ruiz

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront pricing was fair value. Salesman and finance..."

- Kaby0921

Upfront pricing was fair value. Salesman and finance manager were nice and we did not feel pressured at any time. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Hassan

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They we’re very helpful. And catered to my every need!..."

- Mzmeecy

They we’re very helpful. And catered to my every need! Helpful and made sure I found something that fitted me and my family! Loved the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Said Hassan, Valentin Nemtsev

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin. A couple who are dear friends of ours..."

- Shocked shoppers

Where do I begin. A couple who are dear friends of ours purchased a vehicle a few weeks ago from this place and gave two people amazing reviews. We went into the dealership a few days back and asked for both of these people and neither one were still there. That's not a very good sign. It was pretty much all downhill after that. The salesman was okay but it seemed his manager was a little confused. We went for a test drive the vehicle road pretty well but after popping the hood it seems as though the car had not been serviced. The car was brought around to the back the so-called service department where there was no one in charge. The so called mechanics we saw look like they just got out of high school and we're told by one we're not authorized or certified should I say to work on BMWs. My wife and I went up front to cool off and get a drink and wait for them to sort things out in the service department. I excuse myself went to the men's room went to a stall and close the door. I heard someone laughing I thought were two people and they were fairly loud. He said and I quote"he has a lot of nerve complaining about dirty oil and squeaky brakes, I thought the shock absorbers and tires were going to blow out on the passenger side". You see my wife is a BBW and she is currently on weight gaining steroids as well as thyroid medication. If my wife would have heard that comment about her weight it would have hurt her tender heart and angered me more than it already did. I followed the person out of the men's room as he was talking on his phone and saw him walking to an office where there were two other men behind desk. I asked for his name and I was told he was the general sales manager, either Derek or Eric I'm not sure. Mike and Nick were the two people we were supposed to ask for and we did and neither one was still there. We asked our salesman it was very nice what happened. He told us they both quit. While we were waiting we went online to read some other reviews other than the one our friend put up. It seemed the fellow named Nick had a lot to say about his former employer and it all made sense to us. We decided to leave and have no interest in ever coming back I will make sure people in our church, the three local businesses that we own and everyone that we are in contact with know this place is not the type of place you want to do business with. Smoke and mirrors, up front they seem legit but do little digging and that includes the better Business bureau and you'll see what I'm talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Ruiz

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had!..."

- Jlmenditto

This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! We worked directly with Michael Garcia and he did a fantastic job, explaining the organization and walked us through the process seamlessly! Thank you, thank you Michael!! ☺️ I spoke with Nick on the phone & he was a wonderful first impression of IRide & gave me the information we needed to move forward, also came to chat with us and follow up to make sure we were being cared for :) Eric & Brad went the extra mile to ensure that our purchase would go through smoothly, and that we were comfortable moving forward. Valentin wrapped up the process and took such good care of us! Upon getting home we realized we had left items in our car & they have been very responsive to see that we get our items back. All in all we were treated wonderfully and it was very refreshing to receive the kind of customer service you just don’t see anymore ☺️ We will definitely look into IRide in Sanford the next time we are ready to purchase a vehicle. THANK YOU everyone!! Lisa Menditto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Garcia, Nick Merizzi , Brad, Valentin

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing just absolutely outstanding customer service. My..."

- Mrs.gibson0312

Amazing just absolutely outstanding customer service. My husband and our children are so thankful for their patience and professionalism! Terrance was phenomenal and all of the staff was! Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Clem Collins, Terence Walthour

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly..."

- colinibrahim Verified Customer

I had a Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff made the visit very comfortable. Will visit again and refer to friends and family for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Clem Collins, Mehmet keskin, Sanches Atkinson, Jose Rodriquez, Terence Walthour

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you Colin for the review. we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every thing went so smoothly from the time I inquired..."

- Jchivers79

Every thing went so smoothly from the time I inquired until the time I purchased. Chris made it very easy for me as who likes going to a car dealership. The process was quick and I was out with my new vehicle in no time. Did a lot of research and pricing before choosing this dealership. Best prices for a used quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baran, Jose Rodriquez

Jun 06, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Thank you for the review and glad our process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future when you bring your friends and family in. Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com General Sales Manager

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch, they don't do what they say. Offers are..."

- dbarnes1

Bait and switch, they don't do what they say. Offers are changed. They say they will meet you or deliver car but unless you are with in couple miles they won't

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Bryan Hurtado, Clem Collins

Jun 04, 2021

iRide Used Cars responded

Sorry you could not give us a better review. We do for the safety of our staff, only do at home delivery and test drives. We will be more than happy to deliver the car to your registered address, but we will not deliver to alternate locations. If your home address is within 50miles of our store the delivery is free. If your home address is over 50miles it is a $1 per mile charge starting from mile 1. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions Eric.Cuellar@irideusedcars.com

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Jeep Cherokee and immediately noted a..."

- lee6895

Purchased 2016 Jeep Cherokee and immediately noted a problem with the leather dash. Bryan, our salesman, promised this would be fixed and had Clime the manager sign that promise. They strung us along till after the three day return period, even scheduling an appointment with the service manager Matt who promised to to do everything to make us happy. These people WILL NOT return your calls, as I have made many. I've even e-mailed Eric, the manager, explaining everything and even he has not bothered to reach out to me. I doubt this review will be posted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bishop Brown, Bryan Hurtado, Clem Collins, Sanches Atkinson, Jose Rodriquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,491
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,844
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,743
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,543
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Orange Burst Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,981
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,147
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive