Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Inman
Eric Inman at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Eric Inman

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
312 Reviews
4.9

312 Reviews

Write a Review

312 Reviews of Eric Inman

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Had everything ready for me. I would recommend anyone looking for a great place to buy a car! More

by oufan59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, oufan59! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, delivered the vehicle as asked, gave me a competitive price for my trade in More

by CARL2001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wood

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, CARL2001! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been to many different dealerships purchasing various new vehicles over the years and this was by far one of the easiest buying experiences I've had. It felt like they had puthey had put my n More

by SJSEVERANCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Amini , Micah Robertson

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SJSEVERANCE! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership sales representatives were very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed. The new vehicle pricing was slightly inflated. More

by KC911
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki

Nov 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, KC911! thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No B.S. no gimmicks everything was upfront and honest. What would take other dealerships hours to accomplish was accomplished here in a fraction of the time. More

by dgilbertbigd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antloger , Heath Brown

Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, dgilbertbigd! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, no bs dealership. Best I’ve been to yet. Didn’t feel like I was surrounded by vultures like at every other car dealership More

by danielle.peters919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown , Dave Fields

Nov 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, danielle.peters919! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a little issue with my “hold” money down, but Dominic (our salesman) and the manager, they did get us in a new car and were very professional. We enjoyed the experience and will recommend. More

by oufan59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Baroni

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, oufan59! Thank you for the high rating. We're happy to hear that working with Dominic earned us your recommendation. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micah, Eric and MJ, took great care of us. They made it fun to buy a car.All of the guys wherever attentive and very patient to help us understand everything. We appreciated their time and efforts. Micah w More

by annieandlinda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, annieandlinda! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Micah, Eric, and MJ elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2021 Rogue, and welcome to the Jackie Cooper Nissan family! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Charlie was knowledgeable and kind. We felt great and confident buying this car. We first spoke with Joseph who was kind over the phone and was happy to reach out and get us a new car sale More

by ah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Hanson , Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , charlie parker

Sep 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, ah! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Charlie, Joseph, Eric, and Mohamed elevated your shopping experience. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous,friendly and extremely helpful and informative with all questions related to my needs .financing was the best process I’ve ever experienced purchasing a vehicle More

by MACKJAVONWAYNE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Nihad Sansoul , Jason Barnes , Bryan England

Sep 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, MACKJAVONWAYNE! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Monarch Orange / Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,499
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White / Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive