About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Johnson.
Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson, Internet Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
4.8

Eric Johnson

Internet Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Born and raised in St. Cloud, MN. I have been in West Fargo since Jan 2014 and at Honda since then as well. I look forward to finding your perfect vehicle for you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Leasing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Eric Johnson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- 2018Pilot

Everyone we dealt with at Corwin Honda treated us with respect and friendliness. They listened to our needs and expectations and followed through with everything. We have purchased many vehicles in the past with varying experiences. This was definitely our best experience, and we will continue to work with Corwin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a brand new car! "

- Vhopkins

I had a great experience with buying my first brand new car! Great customer service and I would definitely recommend a friend to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Brad Kruger

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely best services!!!"

- Kollmann

Eric was super friendly, very quick, and got me into exactly what I needed for my family!! Fantastic experience!!!! Would absolutely purchase from him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got it done quickly and conveniently"

- KT45999

Eric was easy to work with and went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle in no time! Couldn't be more satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- fastfreddie

Eric really paid attention to my “demands” when purchasing my new vehicle. He was on my side the entire time and made the purchase so much more comfortable than with other salesmen I’ve had. And he got me a way better price than I thought I could get. What a guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & super easy! "

- alyssaj_

Eric was awesome to work with, he got me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. I got incredibly lucky with my vehicle and my sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger , Sam Thomas

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Alyssa21

I have always taken my car into Corwin Honda for services, and when it came time to buy a new car, Eric and the other employees were really helpful and friendly! He was always available, answered the questions I had, and worked with my schedule. Corwin Honda is a great dealership and I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or other services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- TB

Eric provided a number of options that would fit my needs. Service was quick and everyone was very friendly.I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel like he was working for me"

- sayyemakbar

Eric was great throughout the whole car buying process. Like many other people, I was communicating with various dealers to find the best deal. Eric was the only person among various others dealers I spoke with, who asked me how much I want to pay for the vehicle rather than slamming a price tag in front of me. Even thought obviously he was working for his Employer, he made me feel like he had my best interest in his mind. Considering this is the first time I bought a car on my own and that too a brand new car, I was actually very nervous and Eric definitely made the process much more comfortable than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion, Trent Klemetson

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and provided a no-pressure experience"

- Brunner.joe

Eric and the Corwin Honda team help provide a no pressure car buying and trade in expierience anyone could ask for. Great help with explaining the payments and working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Erol Gwion

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970