Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Jolly
Eric Jolly at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Eric Jolly

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Eric Jolly

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I..."

- timrgoins

Truck was waiting for me to look at when I arrived and I was scheduled with salesman. They worked very hard to get payment I wanted and amount I wanted for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Abshear, Bryan Gaines , Aaron Johnson

Jun 14, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev...."

- Kathy Ramey

We truly had a good experience at Dan Cummins Chev. Highly recommend Eric Jolly as a salesman. Thanks for everything. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lewis, Tim Walton

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Hello Kathy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric made the car buying process easy, informative and..."

- ESBLAIR

Eric made the car buying process easy, informative and surprisingly quick. I like the "no pressure" atmosphere and will buy from them again. Great business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They get a 100 out of 100.Chris stuck with a 2 car deal..."

- bill.prange81

They get a 100 out of 100. Chris stuck with a 2 car deal and was very professional. I also Lease from Dan Cummins Dodge. By the way I live 2.5 hours away, that should say alot about how this Established Dealership handles their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fletcher

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Eric Jolly. We were impressed with..."

- Jm_peavler

Great experience with Eric Jolly. We were impressed with the car, dealer, and all the people at Dan Cummins. Quick and friendly experience. Thanks, John Peavler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Nov 18, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,587
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,395
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,435
2021 Buick Encore
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,795
2021 Buick Envision
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,987
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Blue exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,987
2016 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD