Eric Kofler
Eric Kofler at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Eric Kofler

Pre-owned Sales Manager - South

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.6
32 Reviews

Born and raised in Florida .. Minor leage baseball player for 12 years Love the outdoors and lookin out for my daughters

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Eric Kofler

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and friendly, we laughed and made joke’s chad showed me different car’s but I really love the one that I chose thank everyone for being so nice. More

by lindaking2222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Allen, Chad Suddreth

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the truck I wanted at the right price. The salesman was great and it was a pleasure dealing with him. More

by scaholland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very helpful in getting us exactly what we needed as far as price and financing. He didn't try to push a more expensive car on us. He made the day very easy. More

by tamka69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Suddreth

Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sunset was amazing! He answered all my questions, thoroughly went over the vehicle, helped me obtain my insurance binder, and him and his manager worked within my budget More

by christinamterilli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone that was involved was as excited for us as we were. Willie and Ryan were phenomenal. Will definitely buy from here again. More

by Mommyjnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie, Ryan Campbell

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your comment! Congrats on the new car and we look forward to assisting you with all your car needs in the future.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very eager to push a loan with additional unnecessary fees attached that cost the consumer more than they bargained for. Poor communicators, leave you standing, waiting for assistance after a cheerful we More

by RRB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant

Jul 20, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We would like to look into this further but are unable to access your customer records based on information provided. Please call customer service manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633

Aug 03, 2022

RRB responded

To follow up: Contact was made with Alaina by phone who had our vehicle towed back to their shop with a promise that we'd be updated on it's repair status. While we are thankful that repairs were made, there was no further contact at all, after messages from myself and my husband were left. More messages followed to the Kia Service center to Jeff Solo, with zero returned calls. Our salesman attempted to call me, then text to say our vehicle was ready to be picked up. We made the hour drive over, got there, no information was offered, no one allegedly knew anything about the repairs. I finally made contact with Mia B today who graciously went out of her way to email me a copy of the invoice so we could see what was done. I stress the fact that we are thankful for this. I also stress the fact that communication was completely disregarded. Not only in response to the aforementioned, but also to my original review. The extras on the contract have not been addressed, even when it states it's the dealers responsibility to assist with cancelling the extras. So, once again, use extreme caution if you choose to do business with Regal. Do your due diligence prior to going, know your vehicle, look it over very well, bring a mechanic, it would be worth paying one to come with you rather then being stuck with a lemon. Best wishes

Aug 04, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Robin, we apologize for the lack of communication and will discuss this issue with our management. Alaina was out of town and relied on the team to keep you informed. If you would like to provide an email address we can send you the cancellation paperwork for your prepaid maintenance and road hazard. Or you can contact Amy Mercado at 863-687-8000 xt 1313

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

The car buying process was great! Ed and Berry were amazing to work with! The cleaning service for used cars could do better! The car was sent back twice and still wasn’t clean. Overa More

by kceroi2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ortiz, Barry Lucas

Jul 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this with our detail department.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mr.Ortiz was a good sales person and very helpful with me chosing the car that l bought.The finance manager was also, great he helped me with the finances and helped me out finding me a good insurance compa More

by Sasnettjaime1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

This was my third and final purchase from regal, they can thank their salesman. I will never be back for purchase or service More

by 101166
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Lucas

Jun 15, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Your feedback is important to us. Unfortunately, we are unable to pull up any records with the information provided. Please contact Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 to share more.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very easy to purchase answered all my questions salesman was respectful and gave me the fax I needed financing was easy and quick More

by ROOF.JOHN24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Boz" Boswell

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD