Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Lovo.
Eric Lovo
Eric Lovo at BMW of Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Lovo

Client Advisor

BMW of Silver Spring

3211 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Soccer and BMW enthusiast

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Previous BMW Product Genius

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Eric Lovo

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased a 750i.It was my pleasure to deal with..."

- Kit Molden

I recently leased a 750i.It was my pleasure to deal with Eric Lovo.Eric was knowledgeable,responsive, and forthright.Most importantly, he structured a very aggressive deal and facilitated a quick delivery.Eric strikes me as a sincere young man who enjoys what he does.He will go far in the business world.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Moyer and Eric Lovo were exceedingly helpful through..."

- loulou

Max Moyer and Eric Lovo were exceedingly helpful through the process, starting with Max's ability to provide comprehensive information about the car and its options -- something which I found very difficult to obtain online or from typical salesmen. I shopped at several dealers (including yours, three years ago in leasing another BMW and currently in looking for a replacement) so I have a basis for comparison. Sadly, many car salesmen try to make a sale without knowing what they are selling. I did not want to buy a car and then regret my purchase. I had several questions about the 2021 model and Max patiently and very politely answered all of my questions. He did not try to sell me anything until I was fully informed and ready to buy. He then professionally negotiated the purchase price. I now feel as if I made the best choices of options, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase and I feel as if the price I paid was fair and as we had agreed. Eric largely took over after the order was placed, but only after Max assured me that I would be in good hands. He was right. In addition to being informative, Eric also was unfailingly polite. While there was some frustration for all of us due to the factory's production delays, Max and Eric kept me informed. Eric then made the paperwork as painless as possible and, as an extra courtesy, even delivered the car to my home. For the first time, I had a completely straightforward, informed car buying experience in which I end up delighted with my purchase in every way. Thank you both so much for delivering such an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Pedro Delgado

Dec 23, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PerfectJust like the best restaurants offer more than..."

- Redwing9

Perfect Just like the best restaurants offer more than great food, BMW of Silver Spring’s Eric Lovo and Max Moyer deliver an exceptional experience in addition to a great vehicle and a great deal. Constant contact while our BMW was being built, tracking its shipping progress and special care of its frozen/matte paint after dealership arrival. Details about our new vehicle features: how Integral Active Steering has been improved, deciphering cryptic ordering codes. Assuring seamless handling of Virginia paperwork and taxes. And then, arranging for outdoor delivery of our new car as well as pickup of our lease-end BMW at Detail Authority in Fairfax to address COVID concerns and minimize potential paint damage prior to XPEL and ceramic paint coating. Simply a perfect experience! Thank you! As a side note, those considering frozen/matte paint would be well served to order their vehicle from BMW of Silver Spring and use of XPEL and Opti Coat. The combination is great way to address concerns about sustaining the finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer

Nov 29, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guys at this dealership had very outstanding customer..."

- Imkinzo

The guys at this dealership had very outstanding customer service, they made sure I left with a car that I loved. Would definitely recommend them to a friend, Shoutout to Andre, Iso, and Eric for all contributing to helping me get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iso Ebong, Andre Arias

Nov 17, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove a car sold by Eric. He's a great salesman and the..."

- ccmcclay

Drove a car sold by Eric. He's a great salesman and the X1 he sold me is pristine. Such high quality from a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eric and the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric has been great!He was very quick to respond and..."

- Rick

Eric has been great! He was very quick to respond and very detailed and accurate with the information provided to me. Super courteous at all times. As I mentioned to him, I have decided to purchase the car from the local Alexandria dealer. They gave me a great deal on the same configuration and their repair shop is nearby. Regards, Ricardo Fairfax, VA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Rick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from Eric or the Staff, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hit by another car and my car woz totaled. I met..."

- Sheridan

I was hit by another car and my car woz totaled. I met with Eric to explore my options: find a new car which I did not want to do now Or purchase an interim car. He was extremely helpful, reviewing all the options and even helped me to locate an ideal used car even though it was with a different dealer. I expect to keep this car for about 2 years then buy a new BMW. I will come back to Eric to buy the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Williams

Dec 01, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Sheridan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Silver Spring! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Max made the vehicle buying process a..."

- Laneplove

Eric and Max made the vehicle buying process a pleasure. From getting the right vehicle for my budget to making sure to expedite every element of the process. Their knowledge and eagerness to help makes the experience best in class. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Moyer, Iso Ebong

Oct 07, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is wonderful to work with. It was a stress-free and..."

- Mdmin

Eric is wonderful to work with. It was a stress-free and smooth experience. Contact Eric when you are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought/leased many vehicles during my life and I..."

- martin

I have bought/leased many vehicles during my life and I can confidently say that my experience with Eric Love and John Thomas is by far the best I have ever had. I was incredibly impressed with how they both handled the whole process from the order through to delivery. It was all done with efficiency and excellence. Eric, I have never had such a thorough introduction to a new vehicle like you gave me yesterday. You did such a thorough and excellent job. Congratulations to both of you for the excellent work you did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Thomas

Sep 14, 2020

BMW of Silver Spring responded

Martin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,029

2020 BMW 3-Series

$40,029

used 2020 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,795

2020 BMW 3-Series

$49,795

used 2020 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $37,195

2020 BMW 2-Series

$37,195

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,728

2021 BMW X3

$46,728

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,488

2021 BMW X3

$41,488

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,395

2021 BMW X3

$44,395