Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Merz.
Eric Merz
Eric Merz at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Eric Merz

Service Dispatcher

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

8 Reviews of Eric Merz

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisors at Lou Fusz are all excellent. I..."

- oliversdad6064 Verified Customer

The service advisors at Lou Fusz are all excellent. I appreciate their courtesy and professionalism. Eric, Brandon and Joe have always done an excellent job. I have both my Mustangs serviced here as well as my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome, Brandon Piel

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 stars! Always takes care of me when I come..."

- bijanporsh913 Verified Customer

10 out of 10 stars! Always takes care of me when I come in. They take the time to explain if there is anything wrong with my car and always find the right affordable solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is very important to us. Thank you so much for the review.

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and the service was..."

- Richardvalerius Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and the service was exceptionally quick and efficient. The staff was polite, considerate, and respectful. I definitely intend on using Lou Fusz in the future for service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Free AC Repair"

- Colin Verified Customer

AC was out on my van. The AC was replace in Florida the year before. All I did was give them the receipt from the Ford Dealer in Florida and they took care of it for free. They worked with me to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service consultant was very helpful"

- MSJANO Verified Customer

Very good help from service consultant! Thank you for your attention to detail would return for service at a future time, service consultant followed up as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and always friendly will always bring my..."

- joejerome79 Verified Customer

Great staff and always friendly will always bring my vehicles back to Lou Fusz for all my car needs Thank you for everything you guys do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Lou Fusz Ford for 20 years and I will keep..."

- jerrypaule Verified Customer

I have used Lou Fusz Ford for 20 years and I will keep returning. Great customer service and mechanical service. Job well done everyone. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick accurate work, professional and courteous..."

- FYR_EMSDISPATCHER Verified Customer

Quick accurate work, professional and courteous employees. I recommend their service department for any work you need done. I will continue to take my vehicle to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gritt , Cameron Otte

Feb 24, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results