Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alondra Cornejo.
Alondra Cornejo
Alondra Cornejo at Lou Fusz Ford
4.9

Alondra Cornejo

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

29 Reviews of Alondra Cornejo

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I..."

- ccharleston

Great experience. Alondra was great. Found the truck I liked, signed the papers and drove out. Seamless experience.I will return to see Alondra for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience but the process was extremely..."

- Elizabeth

We had a good experience but the process was extremely long. We were at the dealership for over 3.5 hours, of it more than an hour waiting for the finance department to process our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their..."

- breeves002 Verified Customer

I have purchased 2 cars from Lou Fusz Ford and used their service and parts department for about 6 years now. For the most part my experiences are good. Alondra is awesome and I really appreciate how honest she is. She never appeared to mislead me or try to push me any direction I didn't want to go. It is hard to find salespeople like that and she really went above and beyond. Bryan in finance also was superb. Very kind and to the point which I appreciated. Of course he had to go over his extended warranties but was not pushy at all when I declined. Thank you. I had a small issue with getting the sales managers to be willing to hold the car for me for a few days. Since it was a hard to find car they figured they wouldn't hold it even with a deposit because they could make more money off of someone buying it with a loan. I was paying cash. Luckily we came to an agreement where I could pay half of the balance up front and the other half when I was able to get the money a few days later. I felt like this was poor customer service from the standpoint of a long time customer but since we did come to an agreement I'm not too upset about it. While I understand what they did from a business aspect, it still left a sour taste in my mouth as a repeat customer committed to purchasing the car. The second negative is the Fusz Guard. It is a 100% rip-off and you have no choice in the matter. It is money spent for them to "protect" paint/interior for you. In reality it does nothing and a lot of times will end up doing more damage to the paint before you even buy the car! $800 for this is just insane! They should completely remove this service as standard from vehicles. If I would have been purchasing a vehicle that was easy to find I would have walked out over this. Their ceramic coatings may be a better deal as you actually get something worthwhile for your money but this is just a scam in my opinion. Others opinions may differ. I will purchase my next new Ford with Lou Fusz and will continue using their service and parts department. Also, I'm a handful for the guys in service but they treat me well and do a good job. Sometimes it is hard to reach them but they are swamped so I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience. You are very important to us and we value your business. We will certainly share your review with management and appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly people who helped me get approved..."

- rjvg1973

They were very friendly people who helped me get approved for the car I was looking for prompt and as affordable as possible thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dolan

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and efficient service! I would recommend..."

- Kierstyn

Very quick and efficient service! I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership especially if it is with Alondra!! She was very nice and welcoming during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ease of this car purchase was beyond great. Applied..."

- Micaela

The ease of this car purchase was beyond great. Applied one day came in next day and left with car under an hour!!! I will never go to another sales rep again Alondra made the entire process quick professional and trustworthy!!! Jeff made signing the paperwork quick and easy... overall both were a blessing to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For it being my first vehicle purchase I think it went..."

- Isabel15_

For it being my first vehicle purchase I think it went great! Everybody I worked with were very welcoming and friendly. Alondra especially made my experience very nice and easy! I will be recommending!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alondra is fabulous. Friendly and personable. I had..."

- dfinegar

Alondra is fabulous. Friendly and personable. I had seen the vehicle on car gurus. Alondra contacted me and kept following up. She made it her business to answer all of my questions and concerns. If she wasn't sure about a question, she found out the right answer. I appreciate that. The finance department was also stellar. They worked their way to getting me a loan at an interest rate I was comfortable with. I also appreciate the minimal time I had to spend at the dealership throughout this entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your business is the reason we are here to serve you. Your comments are very important to us and we will be sharing them with our team. Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know which will help us grow and become better every day.

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alondra was wonderful. She made my experience easy and..."

- Don Primm

Alondra was wonderful. She made my experience easy and stress free. As did the other associates involved in the purchase of my Explorer at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Brad Greene

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesrep Alondra was very helpful. The vehicle was..."

- thecorders Verified Customer

Our salesrep Alondra was very helpful. The vehicle was alittle more high tech than I would have liked. The biggest disappointment was the add on cargo cage added to the truck bed. I traded in an 18 year old vehicle that had a similar cage that was far superior to what is now being offered which appears to be an aftermarket item. Unfortunately none of the vehicles on the lot had a cargo cage so I was unable to see what I was purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results