About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Michel.
Eric Michel
Eric Michel, Assistant Sales Manager, Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale
5.0

Eric Michel

Assistant Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale

10055 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Eric Michel

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Focus"

- Dave Magoc

Very responsive to the customers needs. Walked away with everything we wanted. Sam Rivera and Erik Michele were extremely courteous and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to be treating well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rivera

Jan 31, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Dave, thank you for stopping by. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. The staff is always happy to help when ever you need anything. Please let us know if you need anything down the road. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Completely disgusted "

- Chiller ripped off

Larry H Miller and this guy ripped me off sold me a car that wasn’t in their name trying to keep my warrantee money told me that once he wasn’t cancelable and gave me the wrong names to the Warranty company which I then found out the real name of the warranty company and called them and they said yes it was canceled that I should get a full refund they voided the contract when they didn’t give me a way to get tags within 30 days then forge my name on documents they just screwed me all the way around so now I have to get an attorney to sue them since they won’t admit their mistake when I show them proof

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave these reviews. It is unfortunate that you feel like your experience with us was anything less than professional and transparent. I would like to have the chance to speak with you, so I can better understand your dealings with our business. Please feel free to reach out to me. - Eric Ortega, General Manager, (480) 865-2055

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This visit outstanding"

- dove

This last service was very quick and our service rep was very attentive to our needs. Some of our service experiences have not been so satisfying due to the fact that the service had taken much longer than expected and our service rep failed to update us on the progress of our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Dove, I am happy to hear that Eric took such great care of you and made sure to be attentive to all of your needs. We appreciate your kind review. Come back and see us if you need anything else. We are always happy to be of help. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Shotski

Great service prompt and complete. Eric was very detailed and professional. Area was clean and an unexpected car wash was a pleasant surprise at the end of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your service experience! Thank you for choosing our service department and please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CONTRERAS

I really recommend they help you getting a car, lower payment reasonable price and no money down.. I rate this dealer 5 stars . Thanks for all your help Alex n Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Neufeld

Jun 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! I'm delighted that you had such a great experience with Alex and Eric. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with. Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experiencia ever!"

- MumOfFive

I had my my 5th baby 3 months ago, my husband and i were in dire need of a new van that wouldn't break the bank. Oscar was really helpful, he took the time to explain all different trims and found the Pacifica that came equipped how we wanted it and nothing more. Oscar and the finance guy Erik answered all of my questions and worked with us on price and took great care of me and my family. I honestly felt like i was a VIP when i was there. Make sure you check Oscar out before going anywhere else for you car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Robles, Juan Vizcarra

Mar 30, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review! I'm glad that Oscar, Eric, and Juan were able to take such great care of you and your family and match you up with the vehicle that perfectly matches your needs. Congratulations on your new Pacifica! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you moving forward. We hope to work with you and for your family again in the future. - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very great experience. "

- David jaurigue

I had a very great experience with all people involved in this tag will be recommending family and friends to come to this dealership number one dealership in the valley I believe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pena, Alex Neufeld

Jan 23, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

David, thank you for recommending our services and staff! We sincerely appreciate it and will be more than happy to help you again in the future should the need arise. Let us know if you need anything! - Eric Ortega, General Manager

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente customer service"

- Illiana

Terry was very kind. He helped my friend with getting into the car. She really likes. I would recommend humanos tí everyone. Create dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Buttes, Terry Kingston

Jan 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

thank you for these kind words, Illiana! I'm glad Terry helped your friend get the perfect car. Let us know if there is anything we can help you with! Thanks, Eric Ortega, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My Dream Car Was Easy-Peasy"

- krispynachos

Everything about this process was easy and fun. They heard my horrible experience with CarMax and made me feel confident that I would be getting better service, and a better car, with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hempy

Oct 30, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

I'm very glad that we made your process as fun and easy as possible! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share your experience here. Please let us know if you need anything else! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renegade purchase "

- Cwilliams35

Had a really good experience purchasing a new Renegade. Erik Michel listened to what my wife was looking for in a new vehicle. Would definitely recommend people go see Erik to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Avondale responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on the new Renegade! That's so exciting! Thank you for this awesome review and enjoy your new Jeep! -- Eric Ortega, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (782 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,964

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,785

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,415

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$93,725

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Jeep Renegade

$27,810

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,420