Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Montanez.
Eric Montanez
Eric Montanez at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.5

Eric Montanez | Page 2

Service Advisor

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

256 Reviews of Eric Montanez

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always been happy with service throughout the years...."

- EPACHINSKI Verified Customer

Have always been happy with service throughout the years. Purchased my first truck here in 2001, a 2002 Ford Explorer sport trac that I had for 15 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ike Mohammed, Tom Mackey

Mar 25, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and all of the work I requested was done...."

- Brian.Davis Verified Customer

Great service and all of the work I requested was done. Right when I checked in Eric said the wait will be 2 - 2.5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Brian, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are always professional. They brought my..."

- PRINSEN3 Verified Customer

The employees are always professional. They brought my car in, called before doing any work on the car then helping me understand what I can expected next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Rodriguez

Mar 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very helpful in getting me setup for..."

- mr_c638 Verified Customer

Eric was very helpful in getting me setup for service. Eric was very helpful in getting me setup for service. Eric was very helpful in getting me setup for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with dealing with a critical problem on my..."

- acb1127 Verified Customer

Very helpful with dealing with a critical problem on my truck. Took care of all the work with the warranty people which made life so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Joe rizza Orland Park service was excellent..."

- Blackdollsheila45 Verified Customer

I love Joe rizza Orland Park service was excellent thank you so much everyone treated me with good service including tge Valet service both drivers the person who picked my car up and the person who dropped my car off I do not know their names but I hope they get tge credit they deserve to thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plachy , Chris conner and Samantha corns services was excellent

Mar 15, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So i got up early Saturday for an oil change because it..."

- Trasell Verified Customer

So i got up early Saturday for an oil change because it was first come first serve and it was 8 cars before I'm thinking this will be all day,how wrong I was,within an hour the service rep Eric got me in and out, now that's great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Eric was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm always pleased with the service I get from Rizza Ford..."

- RICANS_89 Verified Customer

I'm always pleased with the service I get from Rizza Ford service department and sale i brought 2 vehicles from their and plan on buying another vehicle from Rizza Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mackey

Mar 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to..."

- Jgaydula Verified Customer

Brought my truck in for an oil change and asked them to diagnose another issue I was having with my shudder system. They were able to do that in a timely fashion and gave me a quote. It's always great to get an honest assessment every time I come here. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate your input. We're glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Sold me brand new car with a broke driver side lock...."

- KGERVASI38 Verified Customer

Ford Sold me brand new car with a broke driver side lock. Disappointed with the sales department who never called back or emailed me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Raul Hernandez , Scott Sciaky-1 star

Mar 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

11 - 20 of 256 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $64,932

2020 Lincoln Continental

$64,932

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,490

2020 Ford Escape

$29,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $43,492

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$43,492

used 2015 Ford Focus car, priced at $8,990

2015 Ford Focus

$8,990