Eric Moura
Eric Moura at First Hyundai
Refer Me

Eric Moura

General Sales Manager

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me
3.0
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

3.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Eric Moura

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like many other reviews will state, they are inexplicably incompetent/uncooperative/lazy when it comes to registering vehicles. It makes no sense, but it is almost as if they WANT cars that have sold/been l More

by CD
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Clanton

Apr 11, 2022

First Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback! Challenges with the registry and delays have been a major issue. We are constantly trying to improve and want our customers to have a great experience from beginning to end.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and easy to work with and answered all my questions . The process was fast and efficient More

by Lmedeiros5674
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaulder Good

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where phenomenal and made buying my Hyundai Sonata super easy and absolutely hassle free. If I could give 10 stars I would. More

by Kevin Pereira
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sorry to say that I had a most upsetting time dealing with this place.. customer service leaves much to be desired! More

by ltgreen65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, James Clanton

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They screwed up my registration!!! for 6 months we had pay on a loan for car we couldn't drive!!! Finally had to get my tax money , and registration fees from them and go to RI DMV without an appointment More

by Pas1606
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, James Clanton , The fiance manager was fired.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

No one picks up or calls you back I lost my car just weeks after buying it due to a flash flood that went through my garage. I've been waiting for over 3 months for the check from my More

by stressedandunhappy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Rod Franey , Josh Grace

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave took great care of us and his enthusiasm and attention to detail made the experience perfect! Thank you for helping me get my dream car! More

by Cdutkiewicz79
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Katie Bedard, Dave Sacco, Deb Casse , Lindsey Iacabbo

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I’m buying from First Hyundai and I absolutely love the service and my car! The team was knowledgeable, patient (I ask a lot of questions) and efficient! I felt heard and valued as a More

by lriz7476@gmail.com
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Rod Franey , Mark Calzo, Lindsey Iacabbo

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership staff is very courteous. Provides full details regarding vehicle and available options and pricing. Has excellent benefits for vehicle maintenance. Closing was fast easy and no surprises. Will al More

by Amit
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz, Dave Sacco , Josh Grace

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Lia my advisor was super helpful when my Veracruz broke down. She kept in touch with me during the entire repair process. Lia & First Hyundai took a very stressful situation and totally put More

by Brad Chase
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mateo Riz , Lisa Anderson, Benjamin Smith, Lia Ralph, Billy DePalma

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,500
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $47,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $38,890
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,500
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,900
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,785
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive