Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Pagan
Eric Pagan at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Eric Pagan

General Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Eric Pagan

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi,Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Hi, Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Mike and Lester were all so very helpful. We spent most of our time with Lester whose knowledg More

by VIOLETS1030
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff super courtois waiting area very clean. Very punctual overall amazing experience. Highly recommend this dealer More

by POOHWILSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you! More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were efficient and very friendly. Car delivered at time it was promised to me More

by SPENCERSHAW1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The wait for services was quick and pleasantThe service The wait for services was quick and pleasant The service people were very nice and helpful More

by MCCARTHYRORY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an unbelievable experience at every stage of my Subaru purchase. Everyone was kind and patient. It's my 3rd Subaru and the second from Rye. I'll never go anywhere else again. More

by TAUK33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing , Louis Rivera

Oct 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Oct 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PromptProfessionalPleasantCan’t ask for more!A Prompt Professional Pleasant Can’t ask for more! A pleasure to come to this dealership More

by ANDREAPEDS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Amorosana

Oct 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rye Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went as scheduled. Car came back clean and ready to go. They said it would take an hour and it did. More

by Agrossbard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent professional service. Not a long waiting time. Have been here for service many years. More

by ARENELIU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,493
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,993
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,993
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive