Eric Pagan
Eric Pagan at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Eric Pagan

General Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.7
73 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.7

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Eric Pagan

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with the air conditioner in my car. Problem was fixed on time. Very nice people to deal with. More

by Walnut18&$
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was there for inspection. all went well, efficient and good. Nothing else to be said More

by STUARTKAUFER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: service dept

Oct 13, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. knowledgeable staff. Excellent service. Clean waiting room. car ready earlier than expected. Convenient location. I always take my car there. More

by barblc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and friendly service extremely helpful. Definitely would recommmend Rye Subaru to anyone looking for an amazing dealership for sales and service. More

by POOHWILSON
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Sep 29, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was pleasantly seamless, no issues. Everything I expected was delivered on time. The salesperson, Neil Downing is very easy to work with, he made me feel that he cared about my interest More

by CDURANTE1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Sep 25, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with Rye Subaru. Neil and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased numerous vehicles from this retailer. Always warm and friendly. Never a disappointment. Smooth process from start to finish. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! What a wonderful experience! David was very professional and extremely helpful.I will tell all my family and friends about this happy experience. More

by COFFEE907
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Nausch

Jul 25, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, courtios attitude and responsible . Although I live in Long Island, but prefer traveling for services & sales. More

by KJAFRI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cochran

Jul 14, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glenn Bollinger was the ultimate pro, courteous and timely. He was patient , and listened to the issues that I had with my car thank you. Craig More

by CPZ0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Alvarez , Veronica Carosella, Glenn, Bollinger

Jul 02, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Rye Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results