Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Palmer.
Eric Palmer
Eric Palmer at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Palmer

Sales Consultant

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi

4435 68th Ave N Suite B
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

I have a passion for my career and preform every day with ethics and integrity.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

19 Reviews of Eric Palmer

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric and Sean were so great to work with. I've been..."

- AMYJONAK Verified Customer

Eric and Sean were so great to work with. I've been talking about them and Luther nonstop to everyone I know. Eric went above and beyond to help me take my new car home as soon as possible. Sean took the time to explain everything about my options and service plan thoroughly, and was so kind and fun to work with. Also the fridge in the lobby is stocked with deliciously cold diet cokes I enjoyed while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mahbubani

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased cars from Luther Mazda. Mitsubishi..."

- mikebevhagberg Verified Customer

We have purchased cars from Luther Mazda. Mitsubishi since 2001. Yesterday I purchased our seventh Mazda or Mitsubishi from the best dealership in the Twin Cities. We love the great salesman, Eric Palmer. The service department is outstanding and why we come back every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive experience. Finishing the paperwork and..."

- MATHISON5 Verified Customer

A positive experience. Finishing the paperwork and financial information took longer than expected, but was a minor delay. All were friendly and helpful. We felt valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your purchase. We are sorry for the delay in finance, but really appreciate your understanding.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly staff, very clean shop all people..."

- MMKLIB2017 Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly staff, very clean shop all people wear masks, we meet Mr.Eric and he was very helpful he was our guide to choice our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my purchase! I highly..."

- NoPayneNoGayne Verified Customer

I could not be happier with my purchase! I highly recommend these guys, they're the BEST! Friendly and so easy to deal with! AAA+ rating from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mahbubani

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Chevy Colorado"

- rkcarlson Verified Customer

Very happy! Walked in greeted by friendly staff and was test driving vehicle within minutes. Necessary paperwork took awhile but can't complain due to the price and condition of truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Sicsik, Reggie Thomas

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- KEN.DUTTON Verified Customer

Every experience that I have had at this dealership has been great. The sales experience has been the the best that I have ever had. The service experience has been seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to downsize. The team worked with me for my best..."

- longmonica94 Verified Customer

I needed to downsize. The team worked with me for my best option. I am a repeat customer. Ashlee was the best! Professional and went out of her way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashlee Stachowski

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the 2 that helped me. I..."

- BECKYSUEHENTGES Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the 2 that helped me. I would definitely refer friends and family to buy a car here. They both get 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jon sicsik and Eric Palmer, thank you so much for all your help!!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Sicsik

Jun 22, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

Thank you. Your willingness to refer friends and family says it all. Thanks!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in/Purchase - Excellent Service"

- TSSTIDD Verified Customer

Overall great experience and very pleased with my purchase. Eric worked hard to make the process as easy and convenient as possible. He worked hard to meet what I was hoping for and then some!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,205
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,070
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,870
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,640
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD