Mike Lang
Mike Lang at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Mike Lang

Service Advisor

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
22 Reviews

301-215-5463

22 Reviews of Mike Lang

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is simply amazing! He takes time to know his clients and pairs them with the perfect vehicle. I have been working with him for over 10 years…with at least 7 cars purcha More

by SIOBHIAN.SPROTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Scott ; 13 years of superb personal service.First Eric Scott ; 13 years of superb personal service. First class professional who executes all processes of placing you into a fine luxury vehicle seaml More

by MWOLINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Jim Gallas

Sep 24, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

What a great review! Thanks for taking the time to write one!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding and professional service provided by Eric; Jonathan Logue; and Jim Gallas. Car was delivered in excellent condition and Eric followed up with me often to ensure my happiness. These guys get it More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Eric Scott, Jonathan Logue , Jim Gallas Finance

Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Terrific! We appreciate the review!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric and Mike were awesome from beginning to end. My whole experience was A1. I look forward to my future leasing. Thank you Euro Motorcars More

by Mrs April
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric, Anthony and Jonathan took great care of us. Not our first purchase with this team. This is by far the best wagon we have ever owned in our 31 years of marriage. Keeping this ride for a long time. Love More

by leesailor
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Jonathan Logue, Anthony Castro , Sudhir Katyal

Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

Thanks for the great review, we take pride in our team! Enjoy your new car!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super car Super dealer and Super Salesman. Eric Scott Jonathan Logue and Jim Gallas and EuroMotorCars Bethesda are the Best. They are the can do team More

by davidbilker
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Eric Scott, Jonathan Logue , Jim Gallas outstanding

Sep 30, 2020

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

All we can say is "Super"!! Thanks for the review!

Sep 30, 2020

davidbilker responded

It’s all true

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never use this dealership , they take advantage of people that dont know much about cars especially women . This is the fourth time I had my wife go there to get ripped off , for a flat tire they want her to More

by navnik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: German Martinez, Bill Gross, Dennis Shrewsberry , Joe Lyons

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this day of stay at home EuroMotorCarsbethesda sold and delivered my new 2020 Mercedes GLB to my home. Eric Scott did a fantastic job in providing my vehicle and picking up my trade under very difficul More

by davidbilker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott, Jonathan Logue , Hanna Diep

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with Euro Motorcars Bethesda Rabi & Todd continue to treat us well....this is our 3rd MB lease and we have been very pleased with both the product and the people at Euro Motorcars More

by BC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did it Again Eric did it again. The consummate professional, Eric, packaged a quality product at a great price. He was ably assisted by sales managers Randy Merry More

by davidbilker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Merry, Eric Scott , Hannah Diep Jonathan Logue

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $179,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
used
designo Platinum Magno exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
new
MANUFAKTUR Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive