Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Wright.
Eric Wright
Eric Wright at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Wright

Lexus, Toyota and Used Car Sales

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Eric Wright

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently bought a Lexus with the help of their Sales..."

- chucksmetana

We recently bought a Lexus with the help of their Sales Consultant, Eric Wright. Eric was professional and listed to our needs for a new vehicle. Eric made the process of buying a new car easy for us. We could tell that Eric loved his career.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus Purchase"

- Bailey01

We recently purchased our Lexus at this dealership. Our sales consultant was Eric Wright. This was a very smooth transaction. Eric was very knowledgeable and professional. He returned our calls and answered any questions we had promptly. We would definitely recommend this dealership. We were also impressed with the professionalism of Ben Bleed, who closed the transaction, and seemed to have a lot of experience.. Thank you for the great experience. Dean and Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience buying new vehicle "

- HansenFamily5

We had a great experience working with Matt, Eric and Ben purchasing our new 2020 Sienna and trading in our current vehicle. We would definitely purchase from this dealership again. The final price walking out the door was a excellent deal and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."

- Barbara Wiencek

Everyone at Anderson was very knowledgeable and friendly. From the receptionist to the sales manager they were helpful and took time to explain the new car features. I would definitely go back next time I'm in the market for a new car. Note there cookies are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pretty good....had great salesman and manager"

- purchaser100

Had a hiccup with one salesman but the one we dealt with was great and working with manager and finance guy was really good. Went smooth and process moved along great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service "

- DFustin

Erick Wright is such a helpful sales person. He answered so many questions and took it all in stride. I can not recommend him and Lexus of Rockford highly enough. Ben Bleed took care of my financing and was just as efficient and kind as Erick. I will be back when it’s time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Ben Bleed

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avalon purchase"

- terry2057

All the staff I dealt with - Eric, Mike and Tony - were friendly, courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with the manner in which my wife and I were treated and would do business again at Anderson Toyota Lexus. Very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sartino, Tony Signorella

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is Awesome!"

- byrsw

Eric was a joy to work with when purchasing my new car. He is so nice and personable and is really knowledgeable of the vehicles. He understood our needs in what we wanted and had many choices ready to show before we even arrived for our appointment. He also made sure we knew that he is available at anytime if we have any more questions on the new car. We highly recommend Eric, he is probably the best salesman we have ever worked with. Thank you Eric!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Jensen, Ben Bleed

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Chris Robinson

We received excellent service from everyone at Lexus of Rockford. Our salesman, Eric Wright, was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smiles for days"

- Smilemaria

My whole experience today at LEXUS of Rockford was Awesome! It was go to know that every question I asked was answered and explained in a way that I understood I appreciate the way they all help me with my purchase today I'm a very happy NEW CAR OWNER, and I couldn't have pick the most friendsly and helpful two salesmen, Keith & Eric, you guys Rock! You too Ben, I may have giving you alot to work with but you made it happen for me. Thanks for your patience with me I'm so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Keith Kruchten

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,262

2019 Lexus ES

$54,262

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,065

2020 Lexus ES

$48,065

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,482

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,482

New 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $47,208

2019 Lexus IS

$47,208

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,155

2020 Lexus ES

$48,155

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,254

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,254