Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Heeb.
Erin Heeb
Erin Heeb at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Erin Heeb

Internet Coordinator

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Erin Heeb

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this was the best car buying..."

- steph53120

From start to finish, this was the best car buying experience my husband and I ever had. Worth the trip from Wisconsin...we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New..."

- Mjgug128

A very easy and great experience in purchasing our New Toyota.. it was very comfortable for me as a woman to communicate with my sales person During my first appointment . I was graciously met at the door by Erin, my internet contact by name. She directed me to Frank who was great to work with. Answered questions, test drive with me, and always made time for my calls or texts. He could not have been more accommodating. I feel like it was a fabulous package deal. A new Toyota and Frank😊 the entire team was incredible including Anthony, our finance contact. It was GREAT to say the least! Thank you Anderson Toyota. Mary jo and Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew I'd have a better experience in a dealership than..."

- Carlos.P

I knew I'd have a better experience in a dealership than simply buying online, but this was a tier of customer service I wasn't used to. You have the right people, in the right places, doing what they do best. From the online browsing, to their friendly internet department following up to the lead, to the gentlemen who handled the sale, to the intelligent man handling the financing - I really appreciate it. Thank you for not simply rushing along. Thank you for taking the time to explain things. I love my new to me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Tony Signorella

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone..."

- AD

Have done business with them since 2007. They have gone above & beyond the call of duty to address the needs and issues promptly and courteously. Enjoy doing business with an accommodating team that they have at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best new car buying experiences from any..."

- jdraviele

One of the best new car buying experiences from any dealership in the past 30+ years sourcing vehicles, both for personal and business use. The entire team was excellent starting with Erin, the internet sales first connection, to sales associate, Brandon Campbell, Sales Manager, Joe Ristow, Finance Manager, Tony and last but not least Devin Bloomingdale, general sales manager. They all worked to make this a great car buying experience without all the high pressure antics that other dealerships utilize. My wife HATES car shopping/buying and she was impressed with the relaxed process to purchase a new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Platinum. We visited another dealership, not too far away, where we spent three hours being lied to, pressured, and conned, only to leave without purchasing a car. Thanks to the Anderson Toyota team for making this an enjoyable process and working through the few minor bumps that occurred. Making it right for the customer was always their focus, I’ll definitely be referring friends and family to Anderson Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience buying my car at Anderson..."

- Lrglou

I had a very good experience buying my car at Anderson Toyota. They were very helpful and friendly, and didn't make me feel pressured. I am happy that I went there and would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Svatos, Tony Signorella

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet purchase from North Carolina"

- Staci

Viewed a car on the internet, sent an email for more information on the vehicle. Erin (internet sales) very accommodating and easy to work with. Agreed on a price, put down a deposit. Got financing on our own, but Ben got a better deal on financing so we went with Toyota financing. Purchased tickets to fly into town, they offered to pick us up or assist in anyway? They saved us money on the vehicle and then saved us money on the financing end. Great group of people to work with. Highly recommended this dealership and Sales group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with Anderson Toyota Lexus...."

- Kmkalen

I had a very good experience with Anderson Toyota Lexus. My salesman, Frank, was pleasant and helpful. Being in sales myself, I sometimes become annoyed with salesmen being overbearing and too “salesmeny”. Just reasonable adults negotiating in good faith, hoping to achieve our mutual goal. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Joe Ristow

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Very..."

- mattorzechowski

Had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Very friendly salespeople, managers, and finance. The facility is beautiful, clean, and modern. Will definitely be back in the future when looking for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Hi Matt, Here at Anderson Toyota Lexus, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Bleers and Ricky Stout we’re both super helpful in..."

- Marleyvaldez0702

Frank Bleers and Ricky Stout we’re both super helpful in the purchase of my new Toyota Tacoma. Their professionalism along with their passion for what they do was inspiring. That was the fastest lease I have ever gotten and I couldn’t of done it without them. Thank you guys, can’t wait to go on adventures with my new truck!!!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,278

2021 Toyota Tundra

$42,278

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,928

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,928

used 2009 BMW X5 car, priced at $8,000

2009 BMW X5

$8,000

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,972

2020 Toyota Camry

$32,972

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,500

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,500

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,034

2021 Toyota Camry

$34,034