Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Heeb.
Erin Heeb
Erin Heeb at Anderson Toyota Lexus
4.9

Erin Heeb

Internet Coordinator

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Erin Heeb

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."

- Barbara Wiencek

Everyone at Anderson was very knowledgeable and friendly. From the receptionist to the sales manager they were helpful and took time to explain the new car features. I would definitely go back next time I'm in the market for a new car. Note there cookies are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time success! "

- ToriJ9

I’ve never gotten a car from a dealership before, but Eloy and the rest of the team made the whole process so seamless. They offered advice and helped educate me on a lot of what I had zero knowledge about (whether it be the car itself, the financing process, or otherwise), and it was all very welcoming and encouraging. Very chill, very kind, very trustworthy. Highly recommend! Will definitely be going back there whenever it’s time to buy a new car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- Lynn

Customer service is impeccable. The knowledge of our salesman in regards to our vehicle purchase was outstanding. This is a first class dealership. I will definitely purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2019

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you so much Lynn! We truly appreciate you!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an Excellent experiance!!!"

- Happy Customer

The Staff was great! Everyone was friendly and curteous. They were not at all pushy. They gave me time to think about my purchase, without feeling rushed. This was my first experience at this dealership, and my first ever Toyota purchase. I highly reccomend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. "

- Satisfied customer

We were treated in a professional, courteous manner by every person at your dealership. Ryan was especially attentive to what we wanted. We were greeted by employees who asked how they could help then notified Ryan we were there. The purchase experience was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man"

- Denyce8

Eric Siekierski is the best! Super sweet guy. Young fresh and honest. He smiles the whole time. He makes you feel comfortable and you want to go to him. He’s not the typical salesman. I bought a vehicle and took my son to buy a vehicle from him. I would recommend him all day long. Andy is amazing and sweet. Really a nice guy. I would recommend him as well. Erin is a nice person. Very friendly and sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Eric Siekierski

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Great people great help."

- Chole

Ryan Svatos, Erin and Sandy were 1st contact and so helpful. Together we found just the right car for me. Been handled the financial stuff quickly. I am so pleased with the whole process and Ryan really went over and above to help me find just the right car. A million thanks for million dollar sevice! Bona Maddox-Springer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale of truck"

- simonlucy

Friendly and helpful staff all around from the start looking on the internet to looking in the lot the night before and getting there the next night with the truck setting out front ready for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Svatos, Kim Rizvi, Tony Signorella

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best new car buying experience, ever"

- red chr buyer

Our initial contact was via the internet. We went through a program from work that used truecar. The initial communication was great. Some email, some texting. We set up an appointment to go in for a meet after receiving pricing that was favorable. We got a better price than we expected. Our salesman took us for a test drive to show us all the features of the car we were interested in. Then they went out and found us the car in the color we wanted and kept the discount we were getting on the car that was in stock. There was no pressure. Our finance guy was very helpful. Got us a great rate. We were very happy with every aspect of the experience. If I had to find something that was disappointing, they didn't have chocolate chip cookies. Hard to believe, isn't it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Eloy Sosa

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Yolanda Harris

Eloy Sosa worked hard to get me into a vehicle. He never gave up until I was approved and driving off the lot in something new. I appreciate it the kindness, the hard work and dedication. Tony Signorella finished off the deal with completing all my paperwork. He showed kindness and generosity until the end. I want to thank them both for everything they did for me and helping me get a safe vehicle for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eloy Sosa, Tony Signorella

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,213

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$39,213

New 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,714

2020 Toyota Avalon

$43,714

New 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $35,569

2020 Toyota Sienna

$35,569

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,544

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,544

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,080

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,080

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $38,443

2019 Toyota Rav4

$38,443

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,129

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,129

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762