About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Arreola.
Erick Arreola
Erick  Arreola, Sales, Family Trucks and Vans
4.9

Erick Arreola

Sales

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

Hey guys ! And Ladies as well! Pretty simple im here to work for you and help you accomplish your vehicle needs ! Raised in Colorado since I was 4 years old . Originally born in Orange county California ! Love basketball , Football . Come from a family of 3 siblings me being the oldest with 3 women at home I need to keep happy with my mother and 2 little sisters ! Thanks to the company I have had the opportunity to sell a vehicle to former nuggets player Joffrey Lauvergne now with The OKC Thunder ! Thank you for the opportunity in advance !

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Erick Arreola

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale review "

- Eddie5276

The people are amazing and treat you like family, friendly, funny and great environment for families, very nice cars, absolutely amazing, I would recommend to any first time buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Holland

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience "

- Moore,Jana

Good people, great prices I will definately purchase another vehicle from Family trucks & vans. Atmosphere was very laid back and friendly staff. Just went to look & ended up purchasing a truck that had looking for months. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erick was honestly the best!"

- MrAndMrsStef

I called Family Trucks & Vans after reading online (Cars.com) how they could help finance anyone. After visiting another dealership and telling them about my situation (I didn’t have an established credit history but I was able to put a little over half down on the truck I was originally looking at) And being told elsewhere I would not be able to get financed and looking at buying from an auction as my last resort. Erick told me over the phone he has experience helping people in my situation and he could be of help. I was so happy to hear that! I gave him all my information over the phone & about an hour later he told me I was approved and when could I come in to take a look at their inventory. My husband and I were extactic!! We went in to take a look that afternoon & we were able to get a nicer truck than I was originally looking at. Thank you so much Erick! You exceeded all of our expectations! Take it from our experience, Erick is the go to guy for a wonderful experience. We will definitely be back in the future. -Your now loyal customers Laura & Olimpiu Stef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Erikaj

Excellent customer service.. first time that i enjoyed purchasing a vechile. Personal was amazing. Perfect attitude and very helpful. The explained everything in detail. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Eticka

I love the way he explained everything to me.. He is a great seller, and he also answered all the question I had, would highly recommend Erick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast,hassle free "

- Reyna Montes

Working with Erick was awesome. I spoke to him let him know what I wanted and within 24 hrs I had my keys in my hand. Haslle free. Super polite and professional . Totally would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressful at first but great outcome."

- Better Chevy

These guys really take care of you out here. I picked out a truck which i was going to use for work but turns out it was not a good fit and they were able to get out of that headache and into a newer truck in less than 24 hours. I appreciate all their hard work and effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hit the nail on the head."

- Truck

I found a Yukon on Craigslist that family Vans and trucks where selling. I called and delt with Eric, he got me all the pictures I asked for in a timely manner. We discussed the vehicle and he drove it for me and gave me his opinion on it. He told he what he thought, it sounded good to me so I flew to Denver from five states away and and it was exactly what he said. I then purchased the Yukon and literally drove it just over 1000 miles home. All was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with you"

- Leetheman

Erick was wonderful! He really worked with us to keep the vehicle we wanted within our budget. Highly recommend for great service, and assistance you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! "

- Greylei

Wonderful experience with Erick and staff. I called to inquired about a car and got fantastic information over the phone and excellent service while at the dealership. Drove it off the lot the very same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287