Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Rowan.
Jason Rowan
Jason Rowan at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Rowan

Internet Sales Director

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Jason Rowan

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael and jason we're great. In and out in an hour and..."

- ericd

Michael and jason we're great. In and out in an hour and know there stuff. I'll be leasing from serramonte ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart

Feb 22, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! We have purchased multiple vehicles..."

- troymoz

Awesome dealership! We have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Mike”Seth” Banko is awesome! General Manager, Matt Shone, is very accessible! Customer service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a new car online in the Serramonte Ford Inventory..."

- Bill

I found a new car online in the Serramonte Ford Inventory so I inquired about the price . Anthony called me straight away and we discussed my interests. From there he was able to identify several other vehicles to provide a few more options . I selected one and agreed to come see it today (next day). My wife and I arrived this morning , we went for a test drive, sealed the deal and bought a new car. What a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Guerra five stars!

Sep 21, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service. Sales agent had helped us since..."

- Hazlf_82

Very excellent service. Sales agent had helped us since we got to the dealership. They really helped us of what car should we picked. We are very happy of the truck that we brought home. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price, Michael Stewart

Jun 17, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t expect this quality of service."

- EstebanPerez

I’m a firm believer that everyone does their job to the best of theirs abilities and that is a four stars effort, but when the effort exceeds expectations is a five start effort. If I had the option I’ll give David and Jason six stars for their work, very professional, respectful, and great costumer service. All transactions were conducted with David over the phone, I live in Sacramento, just over 100 miles away from the dealership, and due to work schedule and distance to the dealership, I needed to wait until the weekend to pick up 2018 Expedition Max. After I expressed my issue Jason called and said “we can bring the car and all paperwork to you”. That’s the kind of service that deserves all the starts. Thank you David and Jason for the excellent vehicle purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- kaleypon

This was the smoothest car buying experience for me. Dave Martin was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and got us the deal that made us happy which Jason helped with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular customer service "

- Wyatt2dane

I would recommend Serramonte Ford to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle. To start, Sohail Tabar, the GM thoroughly helped me with an issue I experienced resolved it with the my interests in mind. Mr. Tabar and his sales team worked with me to find a great deal on my brand new F-150. Jason Rowan and David Martin of internet sales were a great combination of competent and likeable and knew everything there was to know about Fords truck models. Jason and I corrdinated via telephone and answered each and every one of my questions with the level of care and attention you would hope for in a salesman. Upon arrival, David introduced me to the truck, providing me with everything there is to know about it and what makes it so great. David’s product knowledge, integrity and sense of humor was critical to build trust with Serramonte Ford and in my overall decision to purchase the truck. I then met with the finance manager, Moe Gharib had a great personality and handled the signing process efficiently. Overall, Serramonte Fords team is trust worthy, honest and have gained themselves a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction with David Martin "

- Jb15

David is very nice and friendly. Customer service is his number one priority to his potential buyers. He is prompt on calling back and texting back if you have any questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Home Dealer"

- Karlabea

David Martin was extremely proficient in respect to the "trading" process. He was diligent and patience when explaining credit criteria, appraisal process and purchasing offers. In addition to possessing extensive knowledge and experience in Car Dealing business. David is able to tailor the customer's need. So that the car being purchase is done meets needs and economic circumstances of the client. In summary we would like to extend our utmost gratitude to David and the entire staff at Ford Serramonte. Best, Karla Moran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Aaron Akbar

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making us feel cared for!"

- EvAnne

We went home with our dream Ford Explorer Limited today. Thanks to the team that stretched their way out to help me and my husband to make it happen. Vaseem who has been with us from step one to finish (he even worked late just to accommodate our availabilities). To Jason Rowan who most certainly did everything he can to get us the right lender and to Aaron Akbar for the smooth seamless contract signing. Ford Serramonte’s Sales team are the most passionate sales team I know. Will definitely go back to them later this year to get our commuter’s car and will highly recommend them to friends. Thanks again you guys. This is definitely the most wonderful gift to our growing family! Now I can give birth with one big item off our worry list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaseem Mohammed, Aaron Akbar

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,110

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$32,110

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $56,257

2020 Ford Mustang

$56,257

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $82,551

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$82,551

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,189

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,189

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,885

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,885

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,203

2020 Ford Mustang

$29,203