Jason Rowan
Jason Rowan at Serramonte Ford
Refer Me

Jason Rowan

Internet Sales Director

Serramonte Ford

999 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews
5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jason Rowan

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was totally pleased with the customer service. Everything was explained. Would recommend to all More

by Bmershon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhay Isip, Erick Torres

Apr 12, 2022

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, we try our best to provide excellent customer service everyday.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE MICHAEL PAGADUAN WAS OUTSTANDING & VERY HELPFUL. HE CONTACTED US IMMEDIATELY UPON INTERNET INQUIRY....EXTREMELY HONEST AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE NEW MACH-E ALL ELECTRIC CAR THAT WE PURCH More

by Carnut stockton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pagaduan

Nov 08, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. I was greeted within the first 30 seconds of walking in the door. The process from test driving, to question answering, to walking out the door with a new truck was seamless. More

by Bronco2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McLaughlin , Kenape Eliapo

Jul 26, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really friendly people who are willing to work with you to get the best deal on your car. You feel like they’re are trying to help you instead of trying to extort as much money as possible from you More

by crisramirez1116
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Torres

Jun 07, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael and jason we're great. In and out in an hour and know there stuff. I'll be leasing from serramonte ford in the future. More

by ericd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart

Feb 22, 2021

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! We have purchased multiple vehicles from them. Mike”Seth” Banko is awesome! General Manager, Matt Shone, is very accessible! Customer service is outstanding! More

by troymoz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a new car online in the Serramonte Ford Inventory so I inquired about the price . Anthony called me straight away and we discussed my interests. From there he was able to identify several other veh More

by Bill
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Guerra five stars!

Sep 21, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Thank you for your positive review!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very excellent service. Sales agent had helped us since we got to the dealership. They really helped us of what car should we picked. We are very happy of the truck that we brought home. I will highly reco More

by Hazlf_82
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Price, Michael Stewart

Jun 17, 2020

Serramonte Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t expect this quality of service. I’m a firm believer that everyone does their job to the best of theirs abilities and that is a four stars effort, but when the effort exceeds expectat More

by EstebanPerez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience This was the smoothest car buying experience for me. Dave Martin was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and got us the deal that made us happy whic More

by kaleypon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $71,860
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Eruption Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 Lightning car
2022 Ford F-150 Lightning
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $12,991
2014 Ford Escape
used
Ginger Ale Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,290
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,480
2022 Ford Escape
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $84,885
2023 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive