Erik Lopez
Erik Lopez at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me

Erik Lopez

Service Advisor

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me
4.5
73 Reviews
4.5

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Erik Lopez

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is terrible. Service writers seem to be in too much of a hurry to give good service. I gave my phone number to the service writer each time I’ve been there and my More

by Kate
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Cochran

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erik was very unpleasant to work with. Not friendly and had a demeaning way he spoke to me. Miss the old workers like Zach and Tanner. I may be heading to a further dealer just for the More

by Jhotly79
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are pretty much on time. Place seems to be clean and orderly. People are nice and knowledgeable. More

by mimbriglio
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was just what expected for 2 recalls. I left the car for review and received full report in 4 hours More

by Tamilasd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt and professional. Got done in time promised . Very courteous and friendly. Very thorough and precise. More

by ALFLORES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally able to get vehicle fixed. Thankfully! Upset quite a while, Took determination to get service I deserved. Quite a drama. More

by CHRISGMORRIS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The prices keep going up and up and definitely faster than inflation. Gauging cones to mind.... More

by majidkh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt and same day reservation for oil change. Guys were great even short handed did an awesome job. FYI- Just one small issue, my tires were rotated and all four tires had different p More

by lsfaki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were overwhelmed the day of my appointment but were most helpful and courteous. Now I have 2 new tires More

by SHIRLEYK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer friendly, car was ready when they said it would be, answered all questions. Had wonderful decaf coffee and waiting room More

by rpc2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Perez, Lester Cochran

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $28,977
2019 GMC Canyon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,977
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,977
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,999
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Tan exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,999
2013 Lexus IS 250
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,999
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD