Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Cwiklinski.
Erin Cwiklinski
Erin Cwiklinski at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Erin Cwiklinski

Internet Sales Manager

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

23 Reviews of Erin Cwiklinski

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed..."

- deeannajwright

Best "Buying Car Experience"! Where one dealership failed me, Charles from Foreign Cars Italia made up for and then some! I will be a repeat customer! With His experience and knowledge of this vehicle, I know I got the perfect ride for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney, Stanley Regitz , Noah the IT Genius

Feb 21, 2021

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Deeanna, Thank you for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Charles was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience working with Stuart Fennel. He..."

- Dkylejones

Excellent experience working with Stuart Fennel. He understands the customer’s desires, preferences and needs, and he guides the customer experience and satisfaction effectively and efficiently, without be pushy and overbearing. Also, he is knowledgeable about the Porsches he is representing Erin did and effective job with collaboration. Noah was excellent in vehicle training and knowledge transfer. Lastly, Lee did an outstanding and efficient job with the financing and explaining the ceramic finish. Also, he exhibited integrity when he identified, corrected and communicated a mistake in the financing. Was impressed with Lee, as well as the gentleman that managed the ceramic coating. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders, Stuart Fennell

Nov 09, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

It's fantastic to hear that Stuart and Lee provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Foreign Cars Italia!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson, Brent Putnam, went the extra mile in..."

- Dave

My salesperson, Brent Putnam, went the extra mile in making my purchase of a Porsche go smoothly. From picking me up at the airport, to facilitating the paperwork, to going over the details of my new car, everyone that I came into contact with at Foreign Cars Italia made my experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Putnam

Oct 09, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Foreign Cars Italia. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Stuart left NO doubt! This was by far the best and..."

- T.Byrd

Mr. Stuart left NO doubt! This was by far the best and funniest test drive I have ever been on in my life. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I appreciated his concern and attention to detail. In addition, Mr. Stuart made me feel like a valuable consumer. This was extremely important to me. Thank you so very much for helping me to become a proud owner of a 2020 Porsche Macan S!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders, Stuart Fennell , Adam

Jul 08, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Stuart was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, we hope you enjoy your new Porsche Macan!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and..."

- sonyarenita

Charles Dabney is a very dependable, passionate and honest person that will do everything to create a great deal for you that will fit your financial agreements. Honestly I didn’t think I was able to even get a deal but Charles told me not to worry he would get me approved and he did with a great deal. Let Charles worry about your credit report and credit score. You just need to come to the table with the vehicle of choice and what your capable of paying monthly. So don’t ever count yourself out. Step out and go get that amazing car you’ve been longing to get for years. I hold heartily promise you Charles will make it happen for you. He will keep you posted on every step that he makes and ensure that you agree to any changes. My experience with Charles was Superb and I’m 100% sure that anyone he comes in contact with will feel the same. Contact Charles Dabney you won’t be disappointed and tell him Sonya sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison, Charles Dabney, Stanley Regitz, Carmela Thompson

Jun 30, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Sonya, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Charles. We're glad to hear he delivered such a great experience!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Mr. JJ Ewing and from..."

- calzx9r

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. JJ Ewing and from the very start to the end he was more than outstanding. 10/10 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Ewing

Jun 02, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first online purchase of "

- James A. Texas

Found the Porsche Cayenne Diesel I have been looking for through Autotrader website. Sent an inquiry through email and Erin from Foreign Cars Italia replied. I called Erin and talked about this specific Cayenne and I told her I wanted the car shipped to me in Texas. Erin took my offer to the sales team and came back with a price I couldn't say no to. Then onward I worked with Stuart as well as Lee; all these people are amazing and answered every one of my questions and provided pictures when I asked. Stuart even took pictures of the bottom of the car for me as I wanted to make sure there was no rust. Initially I was concerned about purchasing the car without seeing or feeling it. However, the car arrived in Texas almost a week before it's initial estimation and it is exactly what they said and met my expectations. I wish every car dealer and sales person is as friendly and honest like these folks are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Fennell , Lee Stephen

May 22, 2020

Foreign Cars Italia responded

It's great to hear that Erin and Stuart were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Foreign Cars Italia, we hope you're enjoying your new Porsche Cayenne!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great service I'm enjoying my purchase..."

- Lb012000

Great dealership great service I'm enjoying my purchase would recommend this dealership to all... Please see Keith Robinson for assist he is a great guy....Uptop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Robinson

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of 2019 Cayenne (Base)"

- jganglof

Thus far this was a very good experience both with Justin and Lee. The price that was quoted was fair and there was no haggling involved. Justin gave us a brief but good review of the car. I don't think it is a car but rather a computer with wheels. Joe Gangloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey , Lee-business manager

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer with the best cars and polite employees..."

- Ali Ghadanfar

Amazing dealer with the best cars and polite employees and brilliant combination in a luxury cars. I bought the Camaro ss with the Track package it is so beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,990

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,990