About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erin Gallant.
Erin Gallant
Erin Gallant, Product Specialist, Westboro Toyota
4.9

Erin Gallant

Product Specialist

Westboro Toyota

271 Turnpike Rd
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Erin Gallant

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading/buying"

- Lisa Candelaria

Working with Erin was great! She made this a seamless transaction and I was very happy with her. I will definitely return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Erin Rocks😃"

- Barbie

Erin was awesome 😃 I went in looking for a corolla and then decided on a Rav4XLE but it was over my budget..I thanked her for all her help and my sister and I left to get something to eat and I get a text from Erin saying they had a 2015 Rav4 and in the color I wanted. We went back and a couple hours later with the help of Erin I bought it😃 We had fun and a lot of laughs. Thank you Joe for your help on the car starter haha..Great place, Great people..Go see Erin you won't be sorry😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Westboro Toyota!"

- Mexican123

I had a wonderful experience at Westboro Toyota! Erin was fantastic to work with! And Joe Dolan made sure we got our New England Patriots Super Bowl plates for the new Highlander! Thank you Westboro Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Dolan

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- Jagan

Westborough team has helped me to know exactly what is the required documentation and I am impressed with their approach. I thank the team for the help. Their response was very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love everyone at Westboro Toyota!"

- Klangord

This is the fifth car my family has purchased here. Every time is even better than the last. Erin always seems to know exactly what I am looking for and has it waiting for me when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derival MacKenzie

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Treatment of Customers, and Fraud "

- selfant

We were working with Erin, who was very friendly and accommodating, and negotiating a price of a used Honda Pilot. After taking it to our mechanic, and evaluation, he recommended the rotors and tires be changed on it. Before taking it to the mechanic, Erin promised that anything that mechanic will find, would be fixed by the dealership, if it presents a safety issue. The safety issue was clearly there; however after we decided to purchase the car, a person name Joe Dolan, came out saying that Erin had an emergency, and the car was sold to somebody else a day ago, so we should look for another Honda elsewhere... This was very rude and unprofessional. I called the dealership manager and left a voicemail, to call me back, and never got a call back. This must be a regular treatment of customers at this dealership, unfortunately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Dolan

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Luiz Angelo & team"

- marquespuma

Two Vehicles, reason Luiz Angelo. Westborough Toyota's "Everything Man" honesty, straightforwardness, no pressure, trend setter for all dealership to follow. His Compliment is Erin Gallant all about "Hospitality" . My pleasure Paloma Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiz Angelo

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALERSHIP FOR TOYOTA"

- imakbggirl1917

I had a review written here before but now my amazing sales woman just sent me a picture of me and MY NEW CAR! Westboro Toyota gave me this car for a really good price. It's new, it had 10 miles on it, and I'm a newly graduated college student. I could AFFORD this car. Also, they have such great discounts. These people are friendly and do whatever they can to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and stress free"

- Bettygould

I was so nerveous to go in and go car shopping but left with a big smile on my face and happy as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!"

- LiviG

Westborough Toyota did a fantastic job at helping me find and buy my very first car. Erin was a HUGE help with getting everything settled and getting me on the road with my new vehicle. I will definitely come back again for more service and for any future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derival MacKenzie

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$33,253

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,458

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,244

2017 Toyota Sienna

$43,217

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,432

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,183

2017 Toyota Yaris

$15,965

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,592