Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Ryan.
Erin Ryan
Erin Ryan at Kia of Abilene
Refer Me
5.0

Erin Ryan

Internet Sales Manager

Kia of Abilene

4702 Southwest Drive
Abilene, TX 79606

Contact Me

People person with tons of energy who specializes in stopping at nothing to get customers into the perfect vehicle!! I have never met a stranger and treat everyone like a new friend. My Son is my life!! I thoroughly enjoy watching him kill it on the basketball court!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Elite Sales

CPR and Heimlych Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Erin Ryan

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE LOVED WORKING WITH ERIN RYAN ,..."

- BECKY.WATSON

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIANCE LOVED WORKING WITH ERIN RYAN , JOE DEL RIO AND MORRIS RHODES . THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL. WILL SHOP WITH RHEM AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio , MOORIS RHODES

Dec 02, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review Becky! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin was very helpful and knowledgeable,and made sure I..."

- RosalindWorkman67

Erin was very helpful and knowledgeable,and made sure I was satisfied with my new Sorento and made sure I understood how the new features worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Congratulations on your new Sorento.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin is amazing and so very helpful!!! She listened to me..."

- Telluridelady4life

Erin is amazing and so very helpful!!! She listened to me and helped find me the perfect Telluride that fit my needs and budget. She is truly a gem at that store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio

Oct 20, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you. Congrats on the new Telluride!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the Kia Sportage, a great car with good gas..."

- brbaker38

I love the Kia Sportage, a great car with good gas mileage, best warrantee in the car business! The dealership in Abilene is clean and service department does the best job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio

Oct 09, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review and congrats on the Kia Sportage!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Finished before scheduled! Bring back the..."

- brbaker38

Great service! Finished before scheduled! Bring back the cookies! The car was washed and cleaner then when I came in. Great dealership! See ya soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can help you with.

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and..."

- samandfelix

The salesman was knowledgeable about all the vehicles and he did a great job finding the car we wanted. Also the place was clean and modern. We did not feel any pressure from any employee there they were very friendly and fast. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio, Paul Lamonica , Bobby

Sep 10, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Sam and Felix! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the best experience Erin Ryan was the best car..."

- Desi2018!

I have had the best experience Erin Ryan was the best car dealer I have ever had sell me a car in my lifetime thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio

Aug 10, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT'S BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES I'VE BOUGHT A CAR "

- brent.daniels

I LOVE KIA OF ABILENE FROM THE SALESMAN TO THE MECHANICS ALL ARE GREAT PEOPLE!!! THEY MAKE BUYING A CAR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. KIA OF ABILENE IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio, William Kraft

Aug 07, 2020

Kia of Abilene responded

Thank you for the review Brent! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a buyer beware dealership. "

- merrimanlj

These sales people will say anything and make promises that they do not intend to keep. Buyer Beware! Read every page of all documents before signing anything. These are very friendly people but don't be fooled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 28, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We sincerely apologize for your experience and want to help resolve this for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Ron Nelson? We hope to help make this right for you. Thank you.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!!"

- Sbrunson79

I went to Kia not knowing what to expect. They were professional and helpful in every way possible. I left with a 2016 Kia Soul!! Thank you Erin and Kia of Abilene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Del Rio

Oct 10, 2018

Kia of Abilene responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results