Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erin Smith.
Erin Smith
Erin Smith at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Erin Smith

Service Advisor

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

28 Reviews of Erin Smith

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac..."

- MHIGH1950 Verified Customer

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service department team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Tammy McLendon

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was..."

- jjohnson624 Verified Customer

I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was treated so kind and I will use star Chevrolet again. Again, thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Katie Mayes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took it in for a 6th cylinder misfire. We were 19000..."

- Megan B Verified Customer

I took it in for a 6th cylinder misfire. We were 19000 miles in on a 24000 mile extended warranty. What the autozone computer read was likely the culprit would have been covered. Service said that instead it was a power control module - said not covered under warrenty. I paid just north of 1000 for part and install. It drove really well for just over a week. Now the 6th cylendar is misfiring again. Being without my vehicle is very difficult, but they are always "out of loaner cars" and have no clue when more will get in. They are otherwise very helpful, and I'd love to change this rating to reflect that they rectify this issue, but right now even when contacting Sales I've had no call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s..."

- shantee Verified Customer

My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s still not fixed... I don’t think they are even driving it after they “fix” it because it does the same thing less than 24 hours within me picking it up... obviously it’s not what they are saying it is !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a..."

- Dufidiouscat Verified Customer

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 4 vehicles are serviced by Star and have been for..."

- paula.lee Verified Customer

Our 4 vehicles are serviced by Star and have been for years. Their prices are reasonable and service prompt and excellent. Wouldn't go anywhere else. R. Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon , Roger Bailey

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke with Tammy and made appt 5 days in advance. Showed..."

- XRJ8KDEY Verified Customer

Spoke with Tammy and made appt 5 days in advance. Showed up and appointment Was not in the system. Staff was rude and inconvenienced. No apology offered and poor communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are..."

- TERRILWELBORN Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are thankful he has a trust worthy place to bring his car when things need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like the friendly service and the associates made sure..."

- Scootaj Verified Customer

I like the friendly service and the associates made sure everything I needed was well taken care of. Everything was taken care in a timely matter. The mechanic did a great job as well I haven’t had any problems at all since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Young

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business..."

- Circlet Verified Customer

Best Dealership in the South. I’ve been doing business withStar for over 20 years. Top notch Sales Staff as well as superb Shop Crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390