Erin Smith
Erin Smith at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Erin Smith

Sales Person

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.6
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

4.6

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Erin Smith

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usually it takes several hours to trade a vehicle and purchase another. My wife were in and out in a little over an hour. It was the most pain free vehicle purchase we ever had! Thanks Erin! More

by cavufilm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone in showroom was nice.

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all were very friendly and helpful. Dealership was in a good area. Very easy to get there. More

by barrelracing86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Offered the extras, but no high pressure tactics. Good place to buy a car. More

by Bdbartels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erin listened to my request, quickly found what I was looking for, and was patient. Thank you Erin! The additional assistance from Jason, Gary, and Blake were also much appreciated! Great experience all More

by Shawna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn , Jason Ladner

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, made the deal comfortably without any pressure. The 20 year 200000 mile warranty was a plus. More

by harold.w.compton.mil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Tammy Bolin

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service depar More

by MHIGH1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Tammy McLendon

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so satisfied with star Chevrolet’s work. I was treated so kind and I will use star Chevrolet again. Again, thank you for your service More

by jjohnson624
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith , Katie Mayes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took it in for a 6th cylinder misfire. We were 19000 miles in on a 24000 mile extended warranty. What the autozone computer read was likely the culprit would have been covered. Service said that instead More

by Megan B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s still not fixed... I don’t think they are even driving it after they “fix” it because it does the same thing less than 24 hours within me picking it More

by shantee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy McLendon

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you More

by Dufidiouscat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Tammy McLendon , Katie Mayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive