Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Johnson.
Paul Johnson
Paul Johnson at Star Chevrolet
4.8

Paul Johnson

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

120 Reviews of Paul Johnson

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my Traverse was so easy. I knew what I wanted was..."

- bthrash1

Buying my Traverse was so easy. I knew what I wanted was able to buy on the phone and it was delivered to me. The staff was great and I would recommend Star Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Gill

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star was everything we was told they were. We would..."

- JRKCFan05 Verified Customer

Star was everything we was told they were. We would definitely recommend them to others families and our friends. It was worth the drive there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on..."

- RS Verified Customer

2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on two different visits! Liked the no pressure atmosphere and friendliness of sales staff to make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Hannah Gill

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them..."

- Stacey.white2227

Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them and it runs like a well oiled machine. If you need a great used vehicle. Go see Mr. Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to buy lots of selection trusting . would by..."

- klillieusa Verified Customer

Good place to buy lots of selection trusting . would by again Paul was a great sales guy. The finance mgr was the best. Grest prices com9mpared to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with all aspects of the deali got at Star..."

- Mhannon

Pleased with all aspects of the deali got at Star Chevrolet Salesman Paul was friendly knowledgeable and willing to work with me on the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Katie Mayes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Johnson was the best. We will definitely come back..."

- shel0467

Paul Johnson was the best. We will definitely come back to purchase our next vehicle. The hour drive in the rain each way was definitely worth the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin, Mitchell White

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work..."

- cloper891 Verified Customer

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was great! He done everything he could to make our..."

- amandadh589 Verified Customer

Paul was great! He done everything he could to make our experience great! I am so excited about my new car! Thank y’all at star every one I spoke to was great very nice and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390