Paul Johnson
Paul Johnson at Star Chevrolet

Paul Johnson

Salesman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

4.8
149 Reviews

149 Reviews of Paul Johnson

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Forget “service after the sale”! They sold me a vehicle that never had a safety inspection before being put up for sale. It’s a FWD vehicle. Six weeks after purchase my back brakes w More

by Staceyb1002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Blake Davis

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really went above and beyond to help me. They are very compassionate and helpful throughout the entire process. More

by kaylasimmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Helton

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman, Paul, was the most polite guy! He listened to what I wanted and worked with me to fulfill them. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles in inventory and which ones would fit m More

by Staceyb1002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely let down after my previous good review. While they were "working" on my car, they couldn't diagnose the issue. The general manager, Gary, drove the car and immediately said he had it figure More

by jordansears987
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very friendly curious and like how the help to find me the right vehicle and price. More

by Hullgeorge51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, they handled the entire process very professionally. Paul Johnson was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. More

by xzStormzz56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, made the deal comfortably without any pressure. The 20 year 200000 mile warranty was a plus. More

by harold.w.compton.mil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin, Erin Smith

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff there was very helpful and friendly. They gave me a fair price on my trade in.Very helpful in getting me the best rate possible.Thanks you guys More

by Maverick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and all super sweet workers! They did not pressure us into anything we couldn’t handle! More

by Christinekugelmann20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Christinekugelmann20 responded

Very helpful and all super sweet workers! They made my husband and I feel comfortable trading our car in and purchasing from them! They did not pressure us to buy anything we couldn’t handle financially!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2020 Murano 5/21/2022 at Star Chevrolet. The Salesman was Awesome and very patient, because I looked at several cars on the lot. When I decide on my Vehicle, it didn’t take long for them t More

by cook6497
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive