Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hailey Breland.
Hailey Breland
Hailey Breland at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Hailey Breland

Finance Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

BSM from Tulane University

Call
Email

255 Reviews of Hailey Breland

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star was everything we was told they were. We would..."

- JRKCFan05 Verified Customer

Star was everything we was told they were. We would definitely recommend them to others families and our friends. It was worth the drive there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on..."

- RS Verified Customer

2 great experiences when buying quality used vehicles on two different visits! Liked the no pressure atmosphere and friendliness of sales staff to make the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Hannah Gill

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience overall. Was refreshing to have an..."

- lebatard26 Verified Customer

Excellent experience overall. Was refreshing to have an easy and pleasant car buying experience with Star Chevrolet’s exceptional staff! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying..."

- Mandy

Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying experience ever. I will recommend Star Chevrolet to all my friends and family. Owen, and Hailey were great they had me in and out in no time, not hanging out all day long like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin, Owen Gartman

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was so EASY! my husband & I kept saying this..."

- Chastity

The process was so EASY! my husband & I kept saying this is way to easy there's got to be a catch somewhere lol nope we talked to them on Friday & went Saturday signed the papers and drove off in our new vehicle. We will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They ensured I was happy with my experience and the..."

- Aprilrtr Verified Customer

They ensured I was happy with my experience and the vehicle before leaving the lot. They had me inspect the vehicle and even asked what else I wanted. Mr Easterling was very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Easterling

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my..."

- Lin Verified Customer

We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my text questions. Cody was great to work with, found a vehicle I love. Hailey made the closing process quick and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Tammy Bolin

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found that this dealer ship has good sales people you..."

- ronnieusmc Verified Customer

I found that this dealer ship has good sales people you ask a question and they answer you. And there is no pressure from anyone. that means a lot to me and gives me time to think of what to do. I have never had a buying deal to go so smoothly and efficient at the signing of all the paper work. The young sales person we had helping us was a good person no hassle and no pressure from this young Man. the whole experience with everyone in countered was Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Gartman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with all aspects of the deali got at Star..."

- Mhannon

Pleased with all aspects of the deali got at Star Chevrolet Salesman Paul was friendly knowledgeable and willing to work with me on the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Katie Mayes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The free 20 year 250,000. Mile warranty is not fully..."

- T&b+3 Verified Customer

The free 20 year 250,000. Mile warranty is not fully expressed until needed then they use junk yard (like kind ) replacement parts. hard-to communicate to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,991

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,991

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,935

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,935

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,749

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,749

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,030

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,438

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,438