Hailey Breland
Hailey Breland at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hailey Breland

Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
not yet
rated
297 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BSM from Tulane University

not yet
rated

297 Reviews

Write a Review

297 Reviews of Hailey Breland

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Star Chevrolet Team made the purchase of my vehicle a breeze. I live out of state. I found the 2021 RAM 1500 on Star's website. I inquired about the vehicle. I made an offer. I have a vehicle to tra More

by rjpatrick59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Robert Easterling

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything from the start to driving away was very professional and the hospitality was truly Southern!! Erin was great to work with and bent over backwards to help me through the process of buying ou More

by whbarley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Erin Smith

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experiences with some of the most awesome employees I've ever dealt with at a dealership. More

by bakertwins2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn , Hannah Gill, Jeffrey O'neal

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and excellent customer service they did a great job on finding a finance company and a good interest rate I will definitely buy my next vehicle from here More

by Tugboattray2@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was very professional and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. More

by Margaretstone1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Robert Easterling , Derek Caudill

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very nice and helpful and I would send you more customers your way More

by mcleodmark39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey O'neal

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we talked to was very nice and professional Especially to my wife and daughter. More

by mcleodmark39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney , Hannah Gill, Jeffrey O'neal

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer did a great job ensuring that I was able to obtained the vehicle I desired. He did an awesome job with the numbers and getting me a good price! More

by d.fontelroy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and it was quick and easy to get in and out. More

by dsaucier03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Owen Gartman , Kaitlyn Bryant

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing! Made sure I left happy, and driving away in the vehicle I wanted! More

by Leslieloper18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,895
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,830
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $68,090
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,220
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $46,785
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $25,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive