Hailey Breland
Hailey Breland at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Hailey Breland

Finance Manager

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
295 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BSM from Tulane University

5.0

295 Reviews

Write a Review

295 Reviews of Hailey Breland

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experiences with some of the most awesome employees I've ever dealt with at a dealership. More

by bakertwins2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Gary Guinn, Jeffrey O'neal , Hannah Gill

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly people and excellent customer service they did a great job on finding a finance company and a good interest rate I will definitely buy my next vehicle from here More

by Tugboattray2@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Everyone was very professional and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a vehicle. More

by Margaretstone1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very nice and helpful and I would send you more customers your way More

by mcleodmark39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey O'neal

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone that we talked to was very nice and professional Especially to my wife and daughter. More

by mcleodmark39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Jeffrey O'neal , Hannah Gill

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer did a great job ensuring that I was able to obtained the vehicle I desired. He did an awesome job with the numbers and getting me a good price! More

by d.fontelroy00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience and it was quick and easy to get in and out. More

by dsaucier03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Owen Gartman , Kaitlyn Bryant

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were absolutely amazing! Made sure I left happy, and driving away in the vehicle I wanted! More

by Leslieloper18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a very efficient and friendly car buying experience at Star Chevrolet. More

by jhatcherlak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Maggie Mooney

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was Polite and Helpful as well as making sure I was taken care of. More

by morandarlia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive