About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Resto.
Ernesto Resto
Ernesto Resto, Finance Manager, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Ernesto Resto

Finance Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Ernesto Resto

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Kevin Acosta

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very pleasant quick and professional"

- Fenway

My experience was very pleasant quick and professional. The car I bought was in immaculate condition . They gave me a great deal on my trade-in so I could purchase my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Joey Caggiano

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zero pressure!"

- Amanda

Modern was great. Great deal on my car with zero pressure for any up-sales that the dealership may have offered. They informed me of extra services they could provide but didn't make me feel uncomfortable with a no answer to any of it. Worked with Mike for most of the deal and Ernesto to sign the final paperwork and had great experiences with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tenore

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shoppn blues"

- Sadsack

Very good experience w Joey an Ernesto. No pressure sales approach Would/will go back in future. Pleasant endeavor if i must say. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Amy

Super fast response to my initial inquiry, stellar communication, and very accomodating to my schedule. High quality, professional service. Kevin & Ernesto both great to work with. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Max Caggiano

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Ltcorrid

Max was the salesman who was a tremendous help in helping me find the vechicle of my choice.. Very adaptable to the times and needs to his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Caggiano

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.....Great people "

- Happy in Dracut

I saw the car that I loved but realized that I could not afford it. Ray Sousa was able work the numbers and I was able to drive away in a beautiful 2015 Honda CRV. Everyone was very patient and gave me full attention I highly recommend this place for anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my dream truck! Ram 1500!!"

- CarlosRam1500

I have never had such an easy car buying experience as the one I had with modern auto in all my car buying years! Mike Tenore (my salesman) and Ernesto the finance manager were a great team! they made everything quick, simple and straight forward! The inventory that this dealership has is amazing!! And the vehicles are super clean with exceptionally low miles. With a nice clean friendly dealership 5 stars all day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tenore

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$47,990

2016 Nissan Altima

$12,825

2008 Nissan Altima

$6,506

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,720

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,000

2014 Audi S5

$23,036

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$49,901

2012 Nissan Altima

$8,366