About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Resto.
Ernesto Resto
Ernesto Resto, Finance Manager, Modern Auto Sales
4.9

Ernesto Resto

Finance Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Ernesto Resto

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - Honest and Fair"

- JackieK

Excellent experience. I bought a 2012 Mini Cooper S Clubman. Zach, Ernesto, Matt and Keith were honest and fair. The team worked collaboratively with me throughout and made the entire process very easy. Independent mechanic judged the car to be in great shape, Really felt good about supporting a local business as well, even though I'm not from the area. I'd definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Jetta "

- Matty

Excellent experience I have very bad credit and was in need of a car Rachel the online sales rep was very helpful and arnesto the finance manager worked incredibly hard to get me into a nice car with low mileage never had such a great experience at a dealership ever will definitely be going back next time I need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Resimidoporcristo

Great people to do business Just like they say See it Love it Drive it home. Just what I did, love my new car thanks guy God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Gosselin

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buying Honda"

- Ely_Depina

kevin Acosta introduces me to the best car. There was no pressure for buying. He provide evidence and gives reason why you should buy it. comfort was key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Kevin Acosta

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work"

- Dodgeavenger14

Great people, fast service. Got me what i wanted right away. Joey is an excellent salesperson very polite and intelligent in his field of work couldnt be happier thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Covette"

- Catalina35

I found Zak was very helpful in assisting me in a used Corvette he was not pressuring me in the car but followed up with me several times prior to me making the final decision to come down. If Zak didn't have the answer he would consult with others to provide me the information. After the purchasing of the vechicle Zak followed up with me to see if I was Happy and Based upon my experience the answer was yes.. Zak also discussed the Service Department. I talked to numerous customers in the Service area and they all told me they have been bringing there cars there for several years for there excelent workmanship I also want to also thank Matt for his helpin both in the car and the Big Mack sandwich. Gary O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Zach Gosselin

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Kevin Acosta

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very pleasant quick and professional"

- Fenway

My experience was very pleasant quick and professional. The car I bought was in immaculate condition . They gave me a great deal on my trade-in so I could purchase my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Joey Caggiano

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zero pressure!"

- Amanda

Modern was great. Great deal on my car with zero pressure for any up-sales that the dealership may have offered. They informed me of extra services they could provide but didn't make me feel uncomfortable with a no answer to any of it. Worked with Mike for most of the deal and Ernesto to sign the final paperwork and had great experiences with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tenore

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2006 Pontiac Solstice

$7,980

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,505

2013 MINI Coupe

$10,003

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$13,993

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,993

2015 Ford Focus

$11,503

2015 Fiat 500

$10,981

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,890