Ernesto Resto
Ernesto Resto at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Ernesto Resto

Finance Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Ernesto Resto

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great to work with , not pushy at all and very helpful through the whole process More

by Matty1242
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis, Matthew Szczechura

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Modern Auto, truck is beautiful. Thank you again and I will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Michael Rizzuto H&M Carpentry More

by Razza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Damian Gutierrez

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. No pressure, great customer service, very knowledgeable on the vehicles, no stress. But most of all…great deal More

by raul.s.martinez73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael was amazing! He was quick to answer my message on Facebook. I come in and get approved no problem. And he sell me a very nice Mercedes. Thank you Modern Auto More

by ginamey130
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Perez

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with Modern Auto Sales and Rafael who helped me buy my first luxury car! He was very helpful and answered all my questions. When I go to buy another car I will definitely be back. Thank y More

by jamia.oy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Rafael Perez

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with a young salesmen named Rafael there. He was quick and prompt to get me the answers I needed on my new Corvette. Modern Auto Makes the entire process easy, I came in and was More

by raymond
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT DEALERSHIP ! !! VERY ACCOMODATING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN IT COMES TO THE VEHICLES. ALSO LIKED THAT I DIDNT FEEL PRESSURED TO BUY A VECHICLE. MATT and TIM WERE GR More

by Rob J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis, Matthew Szczechura

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough positive things. Outstanding service all around best car buying experience I ever had! More

by Eikimsovi29
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Place to Buy a Car. Nina and Ernesto help me a lot in this purchase. I would Recommend this place to anyone. Modern Auto Sales keep up the Good work. Me and the Family More

by josemejias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo, Rafael Perez

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and the whole staff were great. Friendly and informative with all my needs..one of the best sales experiences I've had.. More

by avrousseau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Tim Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,980
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Earthy Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $58,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $32,500
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,980
2019 Volvo XC60
used
Osmium Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive