About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ernesto Resto.
Ernesto Resto
Ernesto Resto, Finance Manager, Modern Auto Sales
4.9

Ernesto Resto

Finance Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ernesto Resto

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience.....Great people "

- Happy in Dracut

I saw the car that I loved but realized that I could not afford it. Ray Sousa was able work the numbers and I was able to drive away in a beautiful 2015 Honda CRV. Everyone was very patient and gave me full attention I highly recommend this place for anyone that is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my dream truck! Ram 1500!!"

- CarlosRam1500

I have never had such an easy car buying experience as the one I had with modern auto in all my car buying years! Mike Tenore (my salesman) and Ernesto the finance manager were a great team! they made everything quick, simple and straight forward! The inventory that this dealership has is amazing!! And the vehicles are super clean with exceptionally low miles. With a nice clean friendly dealership 5 stars all day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Tenore

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy experience."

- Balkans

This marks our 3rd purchase from Modern Autos Sales since 2010. This time we purchased our Mazda 6 from Ray Sousa. Ray was a pleasure to work with. They are all super nice and professional and we will go back in the future when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Ray Sousa

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Tina

Everyone at Modern Auto Sales was friendly and made my buying experience so easy! Ray was fantastic and very easy going. No pressure. It really was a pleasure doing business with them! I love my new car, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful Car, Great People "

- PorscheCheyenneGTS

My husband and I stopped by to take a car for a test drive and walked off the lot as owners of a new vehicle! They worked with us to get the best rate possible and our monthly payment was lower than expected. From start to finish, they were upfront, honest, and genuinely happy. Seems like it is a great place to work, which makes it an excellent place to buy from! We will even be going back for our services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

Mar 12, 2018

PorscheCheyenneGTS responded

Autocorrect didn't like Cayenne! But we love our car!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a used car!!"

- crawami22

This is my fourth vehicle purchased from modern auto! If your looking for a stress free and no pressure dealership this is the place to go. All the people are extremely helpful and will do whatever they can to get you in the vehicle and price range your looking for. I have dealt with all different people and all of them are very friendly and eager to to help answer any questions you may have and always give you top dollars if you have a trade in. Ami Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- SteveD2

I recently purchased a car from Guy at Modern Auto sales. He helped me find the car that suited my needs. Unlike other dealerships I’ve been to, they maintain a low pressure/professional atmosphere. Great dealership. I will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- JimC

I had done my research and knew what I was looking for when I got to the dealership. I was very impressed with Joey's knowledge about the vehicle itself as well as explaining my options of the deal itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and No pressure"

- Kathi H

I worked with Jeff B at Modern Auto he has only been there a short time but had previous experience. He is personable, funny, and most of all honest. He found out the situation, what i was looking for and helped me from start to finish. He was prompt with responses and follow up. Ernesto Resto was the finance guru that was involved in my sale. He worked through any issues and questions i had. They were a great team. I would like to point out i had spoken to a few other people while i was there as well and all where friendly and personable. I would highly recommend them and although they are all probably nice, I highly recommend you ask for Jeff B. He will get you what you want, is honest and if you have any questions he has the patience to answer them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,600

2014 Fiat 500

$8,691

2015 Fiat 500

$9,770

2014 Fiat 500L

$7,988

2017 Subaru WRX

$27,416

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$9,628

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$13,630

2014 Ford Focus

$10,304