Back

Modern Auto Sales

Tyngsboro, MA

5.0
752 Reviews
Modern Auto Sales is a full service used car dealership located on Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, Ma. Just 1 Mile South of the pheasant lane mall. SALES: If you are planning to purchase a used car in the near future, you should start by looking for the best and most reliable used car dealer in your area. Modern Auto Sales is your best choice. By taking the time to shop for a reputable used car dealer, you will have a much better chance of finding the vehicle you want... and the quality you deserve. Word-of-mouth?it's often the most truthful form of advertisement, so ask your Family, Friends, and Neighbors about Modern Auto Sales. At Modern Auto Sales we service, inspect and detail every vehicle "Before we put it on the lot for sale" and we have the complete condition report and all the service records available to show you. With Extended Warranties up to 4 years, 48000 miles and Financing for every credit level there is no better place to shop for your next automobile Come see why Modern Auto Sales is the most reputable used car dealer in the area. SERVICE: We service all makes and models and our highly skilled ASE Certified technicians will deliver the most efficient and quality vehicle care. We can schedule "same day" appointments in most cases, and we have Saturday service available for your convenience. Please call our friendly staff to schedule your repair or maintenance needs. We are located just 1 Mile South of the Pheasant Lane Mall at 273 Middlesex Rd in Tyngsboro, MA 01879 (978) 649-8855

273 Middlesex Rd

Tyngsboro, MA

01879

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 752 reviews

May 22, 2022

Matt Szczechura helped us to make the purchase smoothly. Matt should get a raise for his patience, knowledge and professionalism. Thank you, Jim & Anh More

by Jim Bergeron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

I don’t usually write reviews but I’m so pleased with Nina at modern auto sales . She was honest ,transparent , she went above and beyond to accommodate us during the process. And made sure the car was t More

by Perezangelo617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Very helpful and patient. Kevin is super nice and willing to help. Would recommend Kevin and Modern Auto for any car sales needs More

by C Sell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Great experience dealing with Modern Auto, truck is beautiful. Thank you again and I will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Michael Rizzuto H&M Carpentry More

by Razza
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

If you are looking for a quality used car do not hesitate and go see Kevin in Dracut More

by Radarvstar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Kincman
May 13, 2022 -

Radarvstar responded

Hands down Kevin at modern auto of Dracut is the best salesman there is and can work manic on getting things done!

May 08, 2022

Great car buying experience. No pressure, great customer service, very knowledgeable on the vehicles, no stress. But most of all…great deal More

by raul.s.martinez73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2022

This is my second vehicle from Modern and both times were excellent and Nina was such a great help both times. Definitely going to recommend Modern Auto and Nina More

by Jordanmoniz43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

I came from RI to Modern auto sales to purchase a 2022 Tesla model 3. My sales person was Nina. She went out of her way to make sure everything went well with sale an even delivered the car to my home. Mo More

by gweb55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022

Very helpful and nice! !! Helped me find a good car within my price range and would definitely recommend friends to him! More

by AliciaSavard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2022

I just meet Matt on modern auto sales he is an amazing guy he works really hard to see a big smile on his customers I really recommend to visit the dealer and ask for Matt he will help you a lot. More

by Anthony Giron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results