Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Modern Auto Sales

4.9

398 Lifetime Reviews

273 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 398 reviews

December 01, 2019

"Hi my experience was the people awesome people to work..."

- Komal

Hi my experience was the people awesome people to work with have patients understanding the work in your best interest which is excellent god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Very comfortable experience "

- Tony V

In summary.... drove by, saw a beautiful truck parked in the front row, a few hours later I was driving it off the lot as my "new" vehicle. The entire experience was painless, and they even made accommodations for my dog through the process. 100% will do business with them again in the future. Was great to meet, talk, and work with Matt M. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Made Car buying simple, friendly, and enjoyable "

- L Pichardo

My husband and I have been searching for a new car for a couple of months. We saw the posting online for the BMW 335i however I wasn’t sure it was the car I wanted. Mathew was very friendly and explained everything about the car, warranty etc in detail. He was willing to show us other cars that were available as well. I loved that he was not pushy, he allowed us the time we needed to make a decision (even showing us the car a couple of times). We looked at different options and chose the perfect car! When we picked up the car it was spotless and had a full tank of gas. They even stayed after hours to ensure we were able to drive home that day with the car. We would definitely recommend purchasing from Matt and Modern Auto Sales again given the great experience we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Tim was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire..."

- Lomartel

Tim was a pleasure to work with. He made the entire experience quick, easy and positive. He took care of all our needs and even came in on his day off to make it happen to meet our time table. I highly recommend working with Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Great service, great people. "

- jmar926

Kevin made my car buying experience as smooth as possible- for a second time. Between working late and doing everything in his power to get me the best rate and price on this vehicle, I would highly recommend not only Modern Auto, but Kevin as a point of contact when purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Tim made the process pleasant, easy, and fast"

- jgerrish

I worked with Tim to purchase a used Jeep Wrangler. Tim was super friendly, helpful, and kept good communication. He took care of all the details and saved me a lot of time. I'll be going back to see Tim again when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Great experience at this Dealership!"

- johnbelmonte

I had a great experience with this dealership. The staff were courteous, professional and I enjoyed interacting with Costa Zinzopolous, Nina Cataldo and Craig Clark. I look forward to servicing my new car here. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Clark
November 20, 2019

"Super easy and so helpful "

- Pintalflooring

You always can feel confident when buying a car or truck from mordern auto because they stand 100% behind what they sell! I've dealt with joe on many occasions and sent many people his way and he and his staff always go above and beyond to satisfy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Upser

Help you get the vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Large selection of quality pre-owned. Would do business in the future with Modern Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2019

"Very good"

- Troyboy18

Matt was a very good salesman. He went above and beyond along with the rest of the salesman there to make sure I went home with the car I wanted and was able to help get everything around what I needed. I will definitely be coming back in the future and recommending other people to go there also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results