Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Modern Auto Sales

Tyngsboro, MA

4.9
565 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Modern Auto Sales is a full service used car dealership located on Middlesex Rd Tyngsboro, Ma. Just 1 Mile South of the pheasant lane mall. SALES: If you are planning to purchase a used car in the near future, you should start by looking for the best and most reliable used car dealer in your area. Modern Auto Sales is your best choice. By taking the time to shop for a reputable used car dealer, you will have a much better chance of finding the vehicle you want... and the quality you deserve. Word-of-mouth?it's often the most truthful form of advertisement, so ask your Family, Friends, and Neighbors about Modern Auto Sales. At Modern Auto Sales we service, inspect and detail every vehicle "Before we put it on the lot for sale" and we have the complete condition report and all the service records available to show you. With Extended Warranties up to 4 years, 48000 miles and Financing for every credit level there is no better place to shop for your next automobile Come see why Modern Auto Sales is the most reputable used car dealer in the area. SERVICE: We service all makes and models and our highly skilled ASE Certified technicians will deliver the most efficient and quality vehicle care. We can schedule "same day" appointments in most cases, and we have Saturday service available for your convenience. Please call our friendly staff to schedule your repair or maintenance needs. We are located just 1 Mile South of the Pheasant Lane Mall at 273 Middlesex Rd in Tyngsboro, MA 01879 (978) 649-8855

273 Middlesex Rd

Tyngsboro, MA

01879

Directions

By Type

Showing 565 reviews

February 19, 2021

"We were very impressed with Tim as well as the..."

- Communicationstrategist101

We were very impressed with Tim as well as the dealership. The entire process was easy and professional. We love our car and look forward to working with Tim in the near future when our lease expires! Janet Stoff Steve Mchugh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"Damian from sales was kind, helpful, cool, and super..."

- marykatherine.joy

Damian from sales was kind, helpful, cool, and super efficient during the entire process of buying a car and trading in my used car. He was available for questions through text which made it very easy to communicate and made the whole process very straight forward! There was no stress involved and I highly recommend anyone who is interested in a car purchase to check these guys out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

"The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Kevin made it..."

- tag2424

The easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Kevin made it easy.Modern auto sales has a great selection. It is definitely worth the drive. I will absolutely consider buying another vehicle here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"What a great experience!Tim was great to work with.I..."

- Annaahearn2

What a great experience! Tim was great to work with. I would definitely buy another car at modern and with tim Thank you so much Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work worth. He was..."

- RGreeley

Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work worth. He was speedy with executing the sale while remaining supportive to my needs and requests. The process was a breeze and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their next vehicle. Thanks again Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and..."

- S.maher

Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and upstanding. And the certification process they go through might cost a couple dollars but it guarantees your car is ready to roll- in my case new tires and for the first time buying a used car I received 2 actual working keys. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2021

"They have been extremely helpful and kind. I immediately..."

- luwandac

They have been extremely helpful and kind. I immediately felt at ease with how the handled the buying of my car and helping me through the process. They were even kind of enough to deliver my car to the house. They went out of their way to be helpful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2021

"I can’t say enough about our experience with Kevin and..."

- Ladybug5

I can’t say enough about our experience with Kevin and Modern Auto Sales. Kevin was very honest and helpful. Our decision to purchase a vehicle at Modern Auto Sales was a no-brainer. We were very upfront with Kevin, and he was upfront with us. Kevin is extremely attentive and would not let us walk away without being 100% satisfied. What an amazing car buying experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Nina was fantastic to work with. This has been the best..."

- Unit42ffd

Nina was fantastic to work with. This has been the best purchasing experience we have ever had. Our Tesla is amazing. We love the car and we loved the experience. Highly recommend Modern Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I had the most awesome experience today at Modern Auto..."

- Kentdanielle94

I had the most awesome experience today at Modern Auto sales. Damian was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fit my needs. This is by far the best dealership that I have ever been to and Modern Auto sales MAKES SURE that you leave a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results