About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Modern Auto Sales

4.9

245 Lifetime Reviews

273 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879
Call (855) 830-2996

245 Reviews of Modern Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"Good and friendly customer service"

- SamBonn

I went there lost and not sure what to get but Max the salesman help me out right away. I think I test drove about 4 cars that day and I came to a conclusion with the last car that Max had showed me. The people there are very kind and very helpful. That's a place I'll go back to and recommend to others😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Caggiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Great dealership, great salesman, beautiful vehicle!"

- Disneyfan1253

Our salesman Joey Caggiano is a very pleasant and knowledgeable young man. There was no pressure during any part of our visit, and once the sale was made, it was smooth sailing through delivery of our new car. Joey was able to answer any questions we had. I will gladly recommend Modern Auto Sales and Joey Caggiano to all who are in search of a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Caggiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Clow

I was looking get into a newer car and Kevin was great . Explained everything to me got me a really good rate% anyone looking get a car go modern absolutely nice people working there even mike who called me back . They really know how talk to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Good experience "

- Cakelady

Joey was a pleasure to work with. He was professional not pushy and answered all of our questions. I would recommend you guys to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Caggiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Very helpful,fast,no problems"

- Minion11

Kevin was very helpful with all my questions on the car I was looking at and was great at getting me the best deal for that car, would send my friends to kevin at modern auto for a great deal on a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Best dealer"

- jpaladino1972

No hassle and really care. Great experience. Fair and fast. Highly recommend! I would go again in a heartbeat. Ask for joe Joey or kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Caggiano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Couldn’t be happier with the car and the service! "

- Kailey11

Coming from 2 hours away I made an appointment to see the car and I test drove it, loved it and drove it home within 2 hours. Kevin took care of the registration, the financing, and helped me sort out the insurance. He also made sure my monthly payments were within my range regardless of the total price of the car which was very important to me. He also gave me a great value for my trade in car which was very helpful. I absolutely love my new car and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for one as well. They make the process quick, easy, and stress free with reasonable prices. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Bellalulu

Great service !!!! Very nice and knowledgeable of all information and questions!! Very thourough and detail oriented !!! I felt no pressure to purchase a vehicle and felt very comfortable I was making right decision. I would definitely recommend everyone to purchase a car from here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"A+ Dealer!"

- Km42005

Kevin was great to work with, he made the whole deal quick and easy. He looked into quite a few banks to get us the best interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Great personality "

- smckenzie489

Very professional, I'd go back again in the future. Very reasonable in price, very good quality of vehicles. Kevin is the best sales person I dealt with in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results