About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Modern Auto Sales

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

273 Middlesex Rd, Tyngsboro, Massachusetts 01879
Call (855) 830-2996

288 Reviews of Modern Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"So easy"

- RZaccardi

We bought our cars at the Dracut location, it was so convenient and simple. None of the usual car buying games and drama. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"I bought a Chevy Silverado from Kevin at modern, no pressure"

- Chris

I bought a truck yesterday at modern auto in Tyngsboro, nice inventory, Kevin was great, no pressure, when I left I felt like I gained a freind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Acosta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Zack

Kevin was very easy to work with. I would buy another car from Modern Auto. Thank you for a stress less car buying experience Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Easy experience "

- Jcormier13

Kevin was very helpful and worked hard to help us find the right financing for us! He was easy to reach and always got right back to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"My review of Kevin "

- Honestabe

I found Kevin to be knowledgeable, respectful, curtious & shows a deal of professionalism in his dealing with me. I would be happy to recommend him to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped us "

- Shan1970

Kevin was a great help to us so that we were able to make our car purchase. He's very knowledgeable!!helpful!!friendly!! He got us the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Easy shopping experience"

- Manny34

My wife had her heary set on a Ford Fusion. We looked and test drove for a few weeks but the right match wasnt there. Finally she saw an all wheel drive 2015 Fusion at Modern at the right price. She called and spoke to Kevin who, from the very first phone call to the final signature on the paper work made the experience super easy. My wife and are very pleased with the car and the experience with Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"The customer service is great"

- Luci

The dealership has good cars and low prices, They give customers the best service, they did all could to make the purchase a success. I’m very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2018

"Great cars and great survive as usual "

- ktkgstjt

Working with Kevin Kincman is always easy and he works very hard for his customers. My family has gotten 9 cars over the years and we will continue to shop at modern auto for further needs. Cars are nice and the staff I great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Top notch buying experience !"

- nurse5069

I always knew Modern auto had a great reputation and automatically went to them to look for a new car . Kevin K s the BEST ! He made the entire car shopping / buying explerience from start to finish not only enjoyable but stress free . I got the car I wanted and Kevin explained everything I needed to know about the financing to a T ! Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kincman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results