Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith DiRocco.
Keith DiRocco
Keith  DiRocco at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Keith DiRocco

GSM

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

65 Reviews of Keith DiRocco

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well, it started with a simple email about a 2016..."

- Njames

Well, it started with a simple email about a 2016 Corvette, sunday morning of all days. With a surprisingly quick response to my email, I found myself in the showroom three hours later. Very friendly service, took me seriously while looking at a $57,000 car (not one dealership on cape cod wouldn't have looked up at me in similar situation), but modern did. Two days later, I drove the car home! Very friendly, very responsive to questions, I would 100% buy another vehicle from here. Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made now that I think of it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Nina Cataldo

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the..."

- Joshxx04

We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the perfect car for our family! Awesome personality amazing service!! Anyone searching for a car shouldn’t go anywhere else but here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to..."

- Jflagg

joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to deal with. I will tell all my friends and family about this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Tim for being patient and wonderful while I was..."

- Courtneymstillings

Thanks to Tim for being patient and wonderful while I was looking to buy my new car! The whole team at Modern Auto was great to work with from beginning to end. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark , Tim Lewis

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience with this car dealership..."

- Nfernandes

Very pleasant experience with this car dealership Professional sales man very easy to get along with Work hard to make this deal happen I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly which car I wanted and Nina answered all..."

- CAquino

I knew exactly which car I wanted and Nina answered all my questions and had hands on knowledge of the car. Craig also helped get me the best deal possible. They have a great team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo, Craig Clark

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the Mercedes I bought online. Joey called me back..."

- johncallahan295

I saw the Mercedes I bought online. Joey called me back in no time. He set up an appointment to see/test the car. He had it ready to go and after a short ride and paperwork I drove home with it. He gave me a fair trade price and all paperwork was done at the dealership including new plates. Effortless and a very good experience. Thank Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Joey Caggiano

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! "

- Tina S

This is the second car I bought from Modern Auto. David and Keith are so helpful and went above and beyond providing amazing customer service! If you are looking to purchase a used car, visit Modern Auto! You won’t be disappointed! I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ripley

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim & staff were great, he made the entire process..."

- Adam

Tim & staff were great, he made the entire process simple. Did everything over the phone & vehicle was exactly as expected when I arrived to finalize everything. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Tim McLean

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680
2017 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480
2018 Audi Q5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD