Keith DiRocco
Keith  DiRocco at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Keith DiRocco

GSM

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Keith DiRocco

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience, Raf was great to work with along with the rest of the team. He was very responsive and went above and beyond with any questions I had to make the procedure worry free ! This is More

by Tony
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Rafael Perez

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second car that I have purchased from Nina at Modern Auto sales and I definitely recommend them . Very Plesant and professional and they go the extra mile to make sure that I am happy even a coup More

by jimbean
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with a young salesmen named Rafael there. He was quick and prompt to get me the answers I needed on my new Corvette. Modern Auto Makes the entire process easy, I came in and was More

by raymond
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough positive things. Outstanding service all around best car buying experience I ever had! More

by Eikimsovi29
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, great service. Really look out for your best interest. Just got a car from them so I'll write back in a year!! So far so good.😊 More

by Satisfied customers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and the whole staff were great. Friendly and informative with all my needs..one of the best sales experiences I've had.. More

by avrousseau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto , Tim Lewis

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raf was amazing. He helped me get into this Charger R/T plus. Never once did I feel pressured or like I was a customer. He even took me to chipotle! Definitely sending my friends and family here next time More

by mattarango123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Rafael Perez

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, good price, nice vehicles. You won't be disappointed. Large inventory of sought after trucks.. More

by scott@mychoicefitness.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was simple and easy! It would of only taken 1 day but I needed a few more to get things in place! No pressure no hounding! Matt answered all my questions with ease! I would recommend More

by loriluke81
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura , Craig Clark

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought, sold, traded, and flip-flopped between a ton of cars and a ton of different dealerships over the years. In all that time, I’ve rarely walked away from a buying experience that I can truly say wa More

by PretentiousBrownie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,980
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,980
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Earthy Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive