Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith DiRocco.
Keith DiRocco
Keith  DiRocco at Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Keith DiRocco

GSM

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Keith DiRocco

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, everything went smoothly and quickly...."

- William

Very professional, everything went smoothly and quickly. Everything was taken care of at the dealership and was extremely convenient! I will buy my next vehicle there and I definitely recommend Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast fair and honest!"

- TJ Savard

I was looking for a good truck and found a great one . Low miles well maintained and reconditioned to like new , great sales team Matt Brisbee and Keith were extremely helpful in answering all my questions and concerns! I would highly recommend Modern Auto of Tyngsboro!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Ernesto Resto, Suzanne Vecchia

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process so easy :)"

- Krispy611

Joey was great!! This was our first stop to look at cars and he found exactly what I wanted and I drove home with it that day!! Couldn't have been any easier! Thank you to the whole crew at Modern Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Impressed With Modern Auto Sales"

- Bananacuda

We had such a wonderful experience with modern Auto Sales not like other places where we purchased cars. Tyler our sales person was excellent and went way out of his way to accommodate us. Keith and Craig were also great. They went above and beyond their jobs and we will definitely recommend to friends and go back there when buying other cars thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Odom , Craig

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Agalloway

I would highly recommend Modern Auto! This was by far the most pleasant, and quickest process that I have been through — and I have bought quite a few cars. Joe, Matt, Ernesto, Keith, and a few others were so helpful, and I believe that they truly had my best interest at heart. As a busy, working mother, the best part was that my time was never wasted! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Modern Auto Sales"

- jfayetrah

I had a great experience buying a car at Modern Auto Sales. Joey was very helpful and great to work with. I had visited places where the salesrep came on too strong and it made me uncomfortable. I appreciated the low pressure approach. You don't need to be aggressive if you've got a good product to sell. I also got a good feeling about the dealership as a whole. I like the family owned aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent - Honest and Fair"

- JackieK

Excellent experience. I bought a 2012 Mini Cooper S Clubman. Zach, Ernesto, Matt and Keith were honest and fair. The team worked collaboratively with me throughout and made the entire process very easy. Independent mechanic judged the car to be in great shape, Really felt good about supporting a local business as well, even though I'm not from the area. I'd definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Ernesto Resto, Zach Gosselin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend"

- okie37

Best Car Dealership in the greater southern NH northern MA area. Highly suggest visiting the best in the business. Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and am very pleased with the purchase. Joey and Keith are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee, Jason Cavanagh

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- katieperry13

Purchasing a used car from Modern Auto was a great car buying experience! I explained what I wanted and Kevin worked hard to get me there. No hassle and super friendly! So happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Kevin Acosta

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

Used 1964 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $25,980

1964 Ford Thunderbird

$25,980

Used 2015 BMW 535 car, priced at $22,985

2015 BMW 535

$22,985

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $35,985

2016 Porsche Macan

$35,985

Used 2016 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,985

2016 BMW X3

$19,985

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,985

2016 Audi Q5

$25,985

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $19,985

2017 Toyota Rav4

$19,985

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $18,385

2015 BMW 328

$18,385

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,485

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,485