Search
Back
Start your review of Keith DiRocco.
Keith DiRocco
Keith  DiRocco, GSM, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Keith DiRocco

GSM

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Keith DiRocco

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Agalloway

I would highly recommend Modern Auto! This was by far the most pleasant, and quickest process that I have been through — and I have bought quite a few cars. Joe, Matt, Ernesto, Keith, and a few others were so helpful, and I believe that they truly had my best interest at heart. As a busy, working mother, the best part was that my time was never wasted! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with Modern Auto Sales"

- jfayetrah

I had a great experience buying a car at Modern Auto Sales. Joey was very helpful and great to work with. I had visited places where the salesrep came on too strong and it made me uncomfortable. I appreciated the low pressure approach. You don't need to be aggressive if you've got a good product to sell. I also got a good feeling about the dealership as a whole. I like the family owned aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent - Honest and Fair"

- JackieK

Excellent experience. I bought a 2012 Mini Cooper S Clubman. Zach, Ernesto, Matt and Keith were honest and fair. The team worked collaboratively with me throughout and made the entire process very easy. Independent mechanic judged the car to be in great shape, Really felt good about supporting a local business as well, even though I'm not from the area. I'd definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- okie37

Best Car Dealership in the greater southern NH northern MA area. Highly suggest visiting the best in the business. Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and am very pleased with the purchase. Joey and Keith are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee, Jason Cavanagh

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- katieperry13

Purchasing a used car from Modern Auto was a great car buying experience! I explained what I wanted and Kevin worked hard to get me there. No hassle and super friendly! So happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Kevin Acosta

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel right at home "

- Marie E Myers

It was my daughters first time buying a car. She went in feeling really nerves and soon felt at ease. Mike was great, along with all there employees. Will surely be back and highly recommend anyone looking for a car try them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa, Jeff Bancroft , Mike Tenore

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- AED

I had a wonderful experience here with Ray and Keith! Everything was no hassle from the test drive to picking up the car. They are very honest and professional. They were very fair about my trade in and took care of everything with the RMV and my insurance. Ray took the time to thoroughly explain everything in my new car to orient me and make me feel comfortable driving it! I would definitely come back here and recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Wranger"

- Yoga

Ray Sousa was my salesperson and he was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely helpful to me throughout the purchase of my Jeep. He went above and beyond, teaching me how to drive a stick shift, while I opted for the automatic I appreciate his kindness and patience ! Great car buying experience all around! Excellent service department as well! Thank you!!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,993

2016 Nissan Altima

$12,985

2015 Volkswagen Golf

$17,730

2015 Fiat 500 Abarth

$11,997

2013 MINI Hardtop

$9,985

2015 Fiat 500

$11,085

2015 Lexus ES 350

$21,830

2015 Audi A4

$18,285