About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Bisbee.
Matt Bisbee
Matt Bisbee, Sales Manager, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Matt Bisbee

Sales Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Thanks for taking the time to check us out! I'm Matt, I grew up right down the street from Modern Auto and have watched it grow over the past 20 years, and am happy to be apart of the growth! I currently live in Pepperell, MA.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Matt Bisbee

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driving in style"

- Driving in style

Modern Auto sales is amazing.I had the best car buying experience ever..Not only do they have GREAT prices they have awesome sales men..my experience with Ray Sousa was great.He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and explained everything perfect for me. I will absolutely recommend everyone here. Love my new 2013 Honda civic..Thank you also Matt Bissbe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great truck at a great price"

- Aarongouveia

Greg and matt made purchasing my new truck very easy and smooth answered all my questions in a timely manner. Great dealship will be back again to buy another vechicle. Awesome team of people they have over there. Thanks again Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sarmanian

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Caring Customer Service"

- nanc9978

I have given Modern Auto a 5 star rating. My husband and I worked with Leo for the sale. He listened carefully to us and found what we were looking for and quickly went through the purchase process with the rest of the Modern Auto Team ! We were able to bring our Ford Focus home the same day. Kudos to all that made this possible. I will highly recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone I know shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Joey Caggiano, Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier , The office staff that typed up our paperwork so quickly

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car and SUPER happy!!"

- OnlyTheBest

My boyfriend and I traveled from Maine to purchase a car here. We saw such wonderful ratings online, and figured why not drive the two hours if this place holds true to its ratings. We arrived, and we were already pre-approved over the phone. They buying process was very quick and easy. We were in and out of there within an hour and a half. It was a very welcoming experience and we would go back in the future. There is no pressure to buy the car, and they look out for your best interests. Any concerns you may have, they take seriously and will negotiate a price with you if you feel like you're not getting the full bang for your buck (they offer free oil changes, and since we live so far away, they knocked the price down since they understand we wouldn't be using that service). We HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone in the New England area! They're much more personable compared to the big name dealerships!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever"

- townie007

Treated like royalty from moment I walked in Jeff b is the man. You must go and ask for him knows his stuff all brands

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Emily

Working with Matt was great. He was very helpful and helped us with every step of the process. If we had questions he got back to us in a timely manner. This I s our first time buying a car with modern auto and I can say it was easy and the people where friendly. When we need to purchase in the future we will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joey is Great!"

- mindful1

Joey's no pressure sales approach was quite refreshing. He was very clear in explaining our financing options. He made sure that we got the car we wanted. A true pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Joey Caggiano

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- RWhitney

Matt was an excellent person tondeal with and one of the main reasons we went back after visiting other places. They are upfront and honest and fun to deal with. They worked with us to get a good deal. We had one minor issue with the car after the first week and they went above and beyond helping us get the issue resovled quickly and professionally. I highly recommend this place and especially Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great dealrship"

- RICK

Very good selection of clean well maintained cars and trucks I worked with Matt & Joe to to find the right car in the price range i wanted after looking at 4 or 5 very clean and detailed cars i chose the one that fit my needs best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2012 BMW 328i

$14,041

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,457

2012 Honda Civic

$8,736

2014 Fiat 500

$9,000

2014 Kia Soul

$8,918

2017 Kia Soul

$14,707

2015 Ford Fusion

$11,519

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,388