About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Bisbee.
Matt Bisbee
Matt Bisbee, Sales Manager, Modern Auto Sales
4.8

Matt Bisbee

Sales Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Thanks for taking the time to check us out! I'm Matt, I grew up right down the street from Modern Auto and have watched it grow over the past 20 years, and am happy to be apart of the growth! I currently live in Pepperell, MA.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Matt Bisbee

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- okie37

Best Car Dealership in the greater southern NH northern MA area. Highly suggest visiting the best in the business. Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and am very pleased with the purchase. Joey and Keith are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Joey Caggiano, Jason Cavanagh

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Covette"

- Catalina35

I found Zak was very helpful in assisting me in a used Corvette he was not pressuring me in the car but followed up with me several times prior to me making the final decision to come down. If Zak didn't have the answer he would consult with others to provide me the information. After the purchasing of the vechicle Zak followed up with me to see if I was Happy and Based upon my experience the answer was yes.. Zak also discussed the Service Department. I talked to numerous customers in the Service area and they all told me they have been bringing there cars there for several years for there excelent workmanship I also want to also thank Matt for his helpin both in the car and the Big Mack sandwich. Gary O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Zach Gosselin

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- dkvindog

Advertisement for cars online were accurate and people were pleasant to work with. Ultimately came back here and purchased a car. I would definitely consider purchasing another car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great servicev"

- Froggy62577

I love the ease of buying my car with everyone at modern. My only complaint is once you have purchased the car I felt like they don’t want anything to do with you after. My vechile had car mats from the dealership in the truck when I test drove it when I took it home no car mats I talked to several people and got no where with the mats i was told we will look and nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Carlotta

Best sales person, amazed at how young and knowledgeable he is. It was pleasure doing business with Modern Auto Sales, him being on the lead. I'll forever be grateful for his assistance. Satisfied customer! Thank you Modern Auto, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Max Caggiano

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Driving in style"

- Driving in style

Modern Auto sales is amazing.I had the best car buying experience ever..Not only do they have GREAT prices they have awesome sales men..my experience with Ray Sousa was great.He made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and explained everything perfect for me. I will absolutely recommend everyone here. Love my new 2013 Honda civic..Thank you also Matt Bissbe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great truck at a great price"

- Aarongouveia

Greg and matt made purchasing my new truck very easy and smooth answered all my questions in a timely manner. Great dealship will be back again to buy another vechicle. Awesome team of people they have over there. Thanks again Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Sarmanian

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Caring Customer Service"

- nanc9978

I have given Modern Auto a 5 star rating. My husband and I worked with Leo for the sale. He listened carefully to us and found what we were looking for and quickly went through the purchase process with the rest of the Modern Auto Team ! We were able to bring our Ford Focus home the same day. Kudos to all that made this possible. I will highly recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone I know shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Joey Caggiano, Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier , The office staff that typed up our paperwork so quickly

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car and SUPER happy!!"

- OnlyTheBest

My boyfriend and I traveled from Maine to purchase a car here. We saw such wonderful ratings online, and figured why not drive the two hours if this place holds true to its ratings. We arrived, and we were already pre-approved over the phone. They buying process was very quick and easy. We were in and out of there within an hour and a half. It was a very welcoming experience and we would go back in the future. There is no pressure to buy the car, and they look out for your best interests. Any concerns you may have, they take seriously and will negotiate a price with you if you feel like you're not getting the full bang for your buck (they offer free oil changes, and since we live so far away, they knocked the price down since they understand we wouldn't be using that service). We HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone in the New England area! They're much more personable compared to the big name dealerships!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2006 Pontiac Solstice

$9,480

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,500

2015 Ford Focus

$10,498

2013 MINI Coupe

$8,998

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,998

2015 Fiat 500

$11,498

2015 Ford Focus

$11,988

2015 Ford Focus

$11,998