Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Bisbee.
Matt Bisbee
Matt Bisbee at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Bisbee

Sales Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Thanks for taking the time to check us out! I'm Matt, I grew up right down the street from Modern Auto and have watched it grow over the past 20 years, and am happy to be apart of the growth! I currently live in Pepperell, MA.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

47 Reviews of Matt Bisbee

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales..."

- koussoulamarre

I am more than happy walking out of modern auto sales with my new vehicle especially the way they do business there is no comparison Thanks Damian for all your great work 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo, Damian Gutierrez

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and..."

- Mariomperez2014

Tim off the bat was a hit for me.? Great sales man and also know what he talking about. Being a sales man is about making sure the consumer interest are valued and understanding Informative information and he exceeded that as well. Also great personal conversations. Very happy consumer and always answered every question I had if he didn’t know he would look up that info and bring you the knowledge of the question. Thank you so much for having still at the modern auto sales family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Clark , Tim Lewis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and..."

- S.maher

Tim and the team at Modern Auto were honest and upstanding. And the certification process they go through might cost a couple dollars but it guarantees your car is ready to roll- in my case new tires and for the first time buying a used car I received 2 actual working keys. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the..."

- Joshxx04

We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the perfect car for our family! Awesome personality amazing service!! Anyone searching for a car shouldn’t go anywhere else but here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to..."

- Jflagg

joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to deal with. I will tell all my friends and family about this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey, Listen up. If you are looking for a Car or Truck get..."

- spabst

Hey, Listen up. If you are looking for a Car or Truck get into Moderns. One of the best experiences I have had in buying a vehicle. Stop bouncing from dealership to dealership. Absolutely no pressure from start to finish. Damian was professional thru the entire process. Thanks to everyone who was involved. Stay safe and healthy in 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Gutierrez

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest group of people I ever meet.Went there 3..."

- bmac20

Greatest group of people I ever meet. Went there 3 different times to get my vehicle and every time they were so nice and professional. I dealt with Tim & Matt Awesome guys throughput the whole process.. Best place to buy a vehicle...... Thanks guys....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Everyone was knowledgeable..."

- Tedcasey

Great experience Everyone was knowledgeable Andpleasure to deal with. There was a large selection of cars and choices . I would recommend this dealership to anyone who's intrested in a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsitsianopoulos

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made Car buying simple, friendly, and enjoyable "

- L Pichardo

My husband and I have been searching for a new car for a couple of months. We saw the posting online for the BMW 335i however I wasn’t sure it was the car I wanted. Mathew was very friendly and explained everything about the car, warranty etc in detail. He was willing to show us other cars that were available as well. I loved that he was not pushy, he allowed us the time we needed to make a decision (even showing us the car a couple of times). We looked at different options and chose the perfect car! When we picked up the car it was spotless and had a full tank of gas. They even stayed after hours to ensure we were able to drive home that day with the car. We would definitely recommend purchasing from Matt and Modern Auto Sales again given the great experience we had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Matt Maher

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru WRX car, priced at $24,980

2018 Subaru WRX

$24,980

used 2017 Jaguar XE car, priced at $25,780

2017 Jaguar XE

$25,780

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$59,990

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,980

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,980

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $102,000

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$102,000

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,980

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$45,980