Matt Bisbee
Matt Bisbee at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Matt Bisbee

Sales Manager

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to check us out! I'm Matt, I grew up right down the street from Modern Auto and have watched it grow over the past 20 years, and am happy to be apart of the growth! I currently live in Pepperell, MA.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Matt Bisbee

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was wonderful to work with! We did everything long distance and it was such a smooth and easy process. I didn’t set out to purchase a car 1500 miles away from home… but the perf More

by Leslie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nina was so awesome! The overall car buying experience at Modern Auto Sales was enjoyable. More

by Jared
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an absolute pleasure working with Matthew. Szczechura. He went above and beyond to make sure I was being treated well and answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Matt and h More

by TLehouiller1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good things about this dealership -- including my salesperson Tim and the management and finance team I worked with. They got my deal done quickly, got me very competitive financing and More

by K Werner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Matthew Szczechura , Tim Lewis

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car shopping and purchasing experience! Matt S was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. My husband and I are extremely happy with our trade in offer and purchase and will definitely More

by Teethts
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Modern Auto. Worked with Matt and bought a car all the way from Oregon. Exceptional communication and service and would highly recommend Matt S and this dealershi More

by ktshro20
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience dealing with Modern Auto, truck is beautiful. Thank you again and I will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Michael Rizzuto H&M Carpentry More

by Razza
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto , Damian Gutierrez

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. No pressure, great customer service, very knowledgeable on the vehicles, no stress. But most of all…great deal More

by raul.s.martinez73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience, Raf was great to work with along with the rest of the team. He was very responsive and went above and beyond with any questions I had to make the procedure worry free ! This is More

by Tony
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Rafael Perez

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafael was awesome ! I was looking for a car knowing my credit wasn't that great.. but raf helped me out so much and was able to get me into something that was safe and r More

by Johnrivera1995
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $37,980
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive