About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Erston Kearns.
Erston Kearns
Erston Kearns, Internet Sales Manager, Thoroughbred Ford
not yet rated

Erston Kearns

Internet Sales Manager

Thoroughbred Ford

8501 N Boardwalk Ave
Kansas City, MO 64154

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Erston Kearns

May 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Love my new Fusion!"

- vjackson8

I recently purchased a new Fusion Titanium and have been showing it off everywhere I go. This is my second purchase from Thoroughbred (bought a Focus in 2007) and I must say this experience was even better than the first one. I did an online pre-approval which really streamlined the finance process. My sales rep Erston Kearns was excellent in his knowledge and customer service skills. He patiently answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns prior to the final purchase. On the day of purchase he walked me through the steps and showed me everything I needed to know to get started driving my new car. Thank you to Erston and Thoroughbred Ford for a stress-free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2014

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Vicki, it was a pleasure to read about your second experience with our dealership. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Fusion Titanium! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Erston was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, George O'Sullivan - (816) 505-1818

September 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Thoroughbred Ford,..."

- LNutt

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Thoroughbred Ford, worked with George Sullivan both times, and were very pleased with the entire process! Fords have lasted many miles/years for us, and the customer service experience was fantastic. The cost was extremely fair, and financing found us a better deal than our bank (with which we've done business for many years, and have our mortgage through). Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George O'Sullivan

May 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have always been treated wonderful by Erston Kearns..."

- cbruscato1

We have always been treated wonderful by Erston Kearns This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Thoroughbred Ford with the help of Erston. Kearns. He is so patient and takes the time to explain every detail of the car and answer any questions we may have. We have already advised Erston will be back to see him in 2014 will be ready for new Ford Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2013

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful things that you said about Erston. We like him too. If there is anything that we can do here for you please let us know. Thank you very much for the kind words.

March 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We initially thought the Ford Escape with the features we..."

- JimSublette

We initially thought the Ford Escape with the features we wanted was out of our price range. Erston Kearns and Harold Dorsey worked tirelessly to find a way to get the car we wanted at the right price. They always treated us in a kind respectful manner. All in all a great group to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Dorsey

Mar 14, 2013

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Thank you for the nice words. Erston and Harold are great salesman.

January 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Additional kudos to Lonnie Detty who was not listed as an..."

- kelliwade

Additional kudos to Lonnie Detty who was not listed as an employee choice. I came into the dealership to test drive a Fusion and left same day with my new car. This was my first time buying a new car and they made the process easy and pleasant. They helped me find an additional rebate associated with my insurance company to get the car into my price range and gave me a reasonable price for my trade in. It was an excellent experience and I highly recommend Thoroughbred Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tj Anderson

Jan 23, 2013

Thoroughbred Ford responded

Thank you very much for the kind words.

December 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is the second Ford Escape that I've purchased from..."

- barbarapfaffly

This is the second Ford Escape that I've purchased from Thoroughbred Ford in Kansas City. I was blessed to have a referral to my salesman, Erston Kearns. He walked through many senarios to make sure that I got the car I wanted and the terms that fit within my budget. No high pressure and caring attitude - he is the one women would love to work with since it's very intimidating to be in a dealership! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erston Kearns

1
1 - 6 of 6 results