Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Esgar Murillo.
Esgar Murillo
Esgar  Murillo at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
5.0

Esgar Murillo

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Sales Consultant for Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. I joined the Advantage Team in 2018. I worked in Customer Service prior to working Sales. I have a passion for the Chevrolet brand because of their great and reliable vehicles. That’s why I choose to drive and sell Chevys!

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Esgar Murillo

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were in the market for a Chevy Silverado...."

- SPCRIOS

My wife and I were in the market for a Chevy Silverado. We knew what we were looking for and we found Esgar Murillo online as a sales rep. We ended up calling in and coming in on a Saturday, literally an hour before he was about to leave. He was super nice about it and didn't turn us away. It made it it easier knowing what we wanted to purchase. When we walked in he had all the trucks we wanted to see ready for us. Everything went smoothly, he was patient and informative. He was very easy to work with. I would definitely do business with him next time around. He definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Equinox Purchase"

- mattjohnson616

We bought a used car over the weekend. They had a great selection but we were pretty specific on what we wanted. We told Esgar Murillo what we were interested in and he found a great match within the price we were looking for. He was informative and straight to the point. We worked out a good deal with relative ease. For financing Ryan Sitter helped us out. He told us our options and was honest about the rates and warranties. He laid out the options for extended warranties and extended service. We will go back to Advantage Chevrolet for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Dec 30, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I worked with Esgar Murillo and he was a..."

- Rpk1940

Today I worked with Esgar Murillo and he was a superstar.. offered me coffee and snack once I arrived. When it came to vehicle information he was a home run!!!! Offered me test and and a free gas card upon completion. He knows his vehicle knowledge and I would recommend everyone to ask for him at arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Esgar Murillo and Tom are the best! They really put your..."

- Beginthis

Esgar Murillo and Tom are the best! They really put your mind at ease when making such a big commitment. The whole process went very smooth and was painless. I truly appreciate your help! Thanks Cheri Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service was wonderful . They made the..."

- Vicsanta93

Amazing customer service was wonderful . They made the wait worth it because everything went super smoothly . This will be my second car out from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always had an awesome experience dealing with..."

- ndamian

We have always had an awesome experience dealing with Chevrolet, Advantage of Bolingbrook. Esgar Murillo was great to deal with. Erik Pieper in service always provides excellent customer service, the best. Tim in finance knows us he always treats us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Esgar and Erik really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet in..."

- Alfonso Rosriguez

We had a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. We had a great experience with Esgar. He had great service and making accommodations to try to meet my needs when it came to my financial budget and the kind of the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steinbraker

Dec 04, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Alfonso. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Buy"

- rbadamsr4

Purchased new car this week at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook this week and had a great experience working with Esgar Murillo. His service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Hi and thank you for the positive feedback. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit here with us at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied."

- mcassady11

Friendly, comfortable, informative, fairly short process overall. Feel like we got the best deal possible. Test drive was fairly long and allowed me to feel comfortable with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Nov 17, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Truck"

- weilmac1

I was very pleased with the Help that Esgar Murillo did in helping me through the process of getting me in my New Chevy Truck!! It was nice to have Esgar take care of all the details that needed to be done. He was very professional and Took care of all my request was only a phone call away Thank You Esgar Murillo. Also I would like to thank Jim Galbraith For answering all the questions I had for him it was a non Hassle pleasure buying my truck from Advantage Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith

Nov 14, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,905

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$36,905

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,972

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,972

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,237

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$34,237

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904