About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ethan Bagwell.
Ethan Bagwell
Ethan Bagwell, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
4.8

Ethan Bagwell

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Ethan Bagwell

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- GIBBS.RANDY1928 Verified Customer

Good customer service and time was good getting in and out. Waiting area is very good also. Very friendly customer service. Like the complimentary car wash at anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- BUSMAN1976 Verified Customer

Even though the mileage didn't meet the criteria for changing the oil, evidently it's ok to let several months go by without changing oil. I was under the impression that oil will break down over time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moi 9

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team work!"

- Krissisutton Verified Customer

Ethan and Josh were great at getting me the deal I wanted. I got the exact car I wanted and they went above and beyond to get me the right payment. Chip made signing the last documents quick and easy. No one ever made me feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Josh Quinn

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the Truck I wanted."

- GRAMMARKEY Verified Customer

Ethan Bagwell seemed to be one step ahead of my questions. He also took the time to check that my electronics worked properly before l left the dealership. I will return to Landers Toyota when I purchase my next Tundra. Robert Conklin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick and easy. "

- CATHERINEC0 Verified Customer

It was quick and painless. All questions were answered and they were so helpful. Ethan was so kind and not pushy. Michael helped us change the plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lucke

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ok but..."

- hl_herron Verified Customer

I would recommend, but I found small ding with paint chipped., after I bought the car. They did cover up with paint, but I still have this small dent on a car I just bought and owe thousands of dollars on. I wish I would have done a walk around on the car, but I didn’t and it wasn’t the car I test drove, it was one they had ready for me when I got there, which makes me skeptical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We're glad your experience with us buying the car was a pleasant one and enjoyed working with Ethan Bagwell. We are bummed to hear about the dent you discovered after the purchase and we want to look into this for you. Please give our Customer Relations manager Blair Brewer a call at (479) 845-1444. Thanks.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a Camry!"

- NECESSARY.LEA Verified Customer

The purchase of my new Camry was a positive experience. The kowledge of my sales person, Ethan helped move things along quickly. He was able to get the deal I needed. He was exceptionally personable and friendly. Chip at finance did his best to get his job done quickly. Caleb the manager took time to introduce himself and check on my experience. This is a friendly group that care about doing a good job and focusing on customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Caleb Kordsmeier

Jul 26, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that your experience in buying a new Camry went so smoothly. We strive to offer the best customer service and prices, so we are thrilled that you felt you received that. Enjoy your new car!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad mechanics and insulting service manager "

- SLAUKO66 Verified Customer

Bad mechanics, brake failure after installing new brakes, almost had a accident. Service management very insulting my intelligence the first time like I was a ignorant Forner. I’m Dark complected and I have a accent, I do speak 6 different languages, Combat Medic in the Army and Americans Citizen. I was born in Germany not Mexican. Most of the people in front were very nice and polite, but The managers are not people friendly, I have a accent and treaded ignorant. I do not recall names. Toyota should have record of the last Service and insulting Manage. I spoke to him he created excuses and pass the buck. I’m not going for Services there anymore, they are covering each other. Can get no place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 19, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

We are very sorry for the issue in the service department and appreciate your service in the Army, along with taking the time to provide a constructive response for our dealership; however, you have tagged Sales Associates incorrectly in this post. Please edit the tags to include the individuals you dealt with in our service department. We would like to resolve this issue and help you regain trust in our dealership. Please call our Service Department Manager, Andy Gates, to discuss further and we would be glad to help out. Thanks and apologies for the problem.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new 4 Runner"

- Toyota Owner Verified Customer

Great experience with the purchase of our new 4 Runner. The Sales Team was very knowledgeable and professional. This is our second purchase from this dealer. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Kordsmeier

Jul 09, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for coming back to see us again! We're glad that you're enjoying your new 4Runner. Thanks for the 5 stars!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- RIPALPATEL1980 Verified Customer

Jacob & Ethan did excellent job. They explain me manual for Highlander. Caleb always help us, we purchase new car in past he did excellent job as well. Caleb did good price for vehicle..when we purchase new car in future we call him first then we go some other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex French, Caleb Kordsmeier

1
1 - 10 of 17 results