Ethan Harbison
Ethan Harbison at Daniels BMW
Refer Me

Ethan Harbison

Service Advisor

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me
5.0
242 Reviews

I have worked in the Auto Industry since graduating from Penn State University in 1994. I have worked as a service advisor for 25 years and at Daniels BMW since October 1999. I treat each customer with honesty and integrity as I would my own family. I have come to know my clients personally and enjoy meeting new ones every day.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

242 Reviews

Write a Review

242 Reviews of Ethan Harbison

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service rep Ethan Harbison went out of his way to resolve my problem with the ABS system. I have been treated well by him and the staff at Daniels BMW for many years. More

by DAVID GASKILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Ethan & the Daniels BMW team with your business! We appreciate all of your support over the years and look forward to seeing you next time!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service team took great care of my cars thus far that they have seen. No problems with the work done so far. More

by Thom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the great review, Thom! We appreciate you trusting the Daniels BMW team with your vehicle and hope we can be of service again in the future!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal attention to customer detail was appreciated. I was treated like a valued customer. Car returned perfect. More

by Sscheetz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the five stars! We're honored to hear such praise, and we hope to see you back here at Daniels BMW for all of your future automotive needs!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchase two BMWS FROM THIS DEALERSHIP THE ARE EXCELLENT. THE SERVICE TECH IS OUTSTANDING More

by ejk0556
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting Daniels BMW with your loyal business! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to your next visit!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always received excellent service from the Sales thru the Service Dept. Thank you. More

by aquarius
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Evans

Aug 03, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting the Daniels BMW team with your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone I have dealt with at Daniel's BMW has always been very pleasant and helpful. They make their customers feel like they are important. They are also very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommen More

by kquintero23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for being a Daniels BMW customer! We appreciate the kind comments about our team and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased my lAst 5 or 6 cars there. When it comes to service they always get me in asap. The cost and work are always discussed in detail so I always know exactly what is happening. The More

by jwhlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for trusting the Daniels BMW team with your automotive needs! We're truly grateful for all of your support over the past 25 years and look forward to serving you for many more. Take care and we'll see you next time!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to not only repair your vehicle but keep you updated through the process until delivery of your car. More

by Turczynm3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy that our team provided you with an excellent appointment! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Daniels BMW

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, smooth process, loaner was great. Staff very helpful and courteous during facility renovation. More

by Barrrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent experience with the Daniels BMW team! We appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. Solved a problem that was created by a less helpful dealer More

by Jwall720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

We take pride in our customer service and are thrilled we could make your experience great! Thank you! - Daniels BMW

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,993
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $36,784
2019 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $47,392
2021 BMW 3-Series
used
Sunset Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 BMW M4 car, priced at $94,991
2022 BMW M4
used
Isle Of Man Green Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $52,192
2021 BMW 5-Series
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $38,535
2019 BMW 3-Series
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD