Todd Simpson
Todd Simpson at Daniels BMW
Refer Me

Todd Simpson

Service Advisor

Daniels BMW

4600 Crackersport Rd
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me
5.0
164 Reviews

Todd has worked for BMW since 2001 starting out as a BMW technician and then moving up to the service advisor position. He has received multiple BMW awards for his performance and customer satisfaction throughout his years with BMW. Being an automotive enthusiast, Todd is always happy and eager to talk about BMW’s products and features on both current and past vehicles. Feel free to stop in to get any BMW advice or simply just to say hi!!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of Todd Simpson

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service and I was pleased with the repairs. I would take my car there again I would recommend this garage to anyone More

by gloriascharper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! It means a lot to hear that you're pleased with the service provided by our team and we hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future. Take care! - Daniels BMW

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience. Scheduled the service online , the service manager was excellent on arrival. Understood the concerns and got to it. The car was ready ahead of promis More

by alim10004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the great feedback and five-star review! We are glad that you had such an easy time scheduling a service appointment online and that the team could get you out fast! We look forward to seeing you again at Daniels BMW!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from entering the campus through existing. Todd and his staff are true professionals. More

by jcope2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Todd & the team look forward to seeing you next time here at Daniels BMW!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't know what to write exactly but to be honest my car was fixed that was a good part of it, Todd at reception was helpful and try his best but the service is way way expensive than other dealers or m More

by jadoon5050
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Above and beyond! Exceptional customer service! Detail oriented. Perfectionists. Caring. Strive for success and 5 stars More

by Adam Maziuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Simoes

Jul 27, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review, Adam! We're happy to hear our team exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again next time here at Daniels BMW!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always. Todd is always so knowledgeable and takes care of his customers. Best service advisor! More

by Sandyp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear Todd continues to take such wonderful care of you and we look forward to your next visit with us here at Daniels BMW!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently had my car serviced and working with my Service Advisor, Todd, was a pleasant experience. The Technician sent me a video of my vehicle during his inspection and explained the work he performed. I w More

by Waynevanderslice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback about your recent visit here at Daniels BMW! We appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was great took care of me I’m so pleased ty and mechanics were awesome as well ty daniels More

by Johntorres412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thanks for the five stars, John! We're happy to hear that your experience with the crew at Daniels BMW was such a positive one and we hope to see you back for all of your future auto needs!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informed what was needed & cost. Treated w/ respect & job was completed in a timely matter. More

by Pat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mertz

Jun 23, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review. We hope to see you again in the future. - Daniels BMW

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received prompt service and a great loaner. Todd, my service advisor contacted me as soon as the car was finished. It was washed and ready to go when I arrived. I was escorted to the cashier an More

by Case
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Daniels BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing the positive feedback! - Daniels BMW

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2023 MINI Hardtop 2 Door car, priced at $36,185
2023 MINI Hardtop 2 Door
new
White Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,993
2019 BMW X3
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $36,784
2019 BMW 3-Series
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $47,392
2021 BMW 3-Series
used
Sunset Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 BMW M4 car, priced at $94,991
2022 BMW M4
used
Isle Of Man Green Metallic exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2021 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $52,192
2021 BMW 5-Series
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD