About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Papaleo.
Eugene Papaleo
Eugene Papaleo, General Sales Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Eugene Papaleo

General Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Eugene Papaleo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Riley2521

The experience was extremely pleasant. Everyone was friendly and straightforward and I feel like they really took the time to get me into the right trim level for the payments I was looking to stick with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Wil Wells

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- PJH

I was very stressed when I walked into Heritage Mazda. Then I met Ken. He made the car buying process very easy and also quick. Only needed to look at and test drive one car! It's perfect. I love it.! Ken found the car and Gene worked the trade-in and offer with me and I left a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Kenneth Arment

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're happy you found Ken and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone treats me like family. It's always a pleasure."

- blynam123

I have purchased many cars with Wil Wells and he's been my salesman for over 20 years. Heritage Mazda is the best. Everyone at this location are like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Ping1234

Saleman Wil Wells was great.Working for the customer.Located vehicle for me.I have done business with Wil Wells before.We have brought many cars from Heritage and Wil Wells.I just want to thank you for a great job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- happy customer

Just left Heritage on Friday with my sister. Both of us were in our second lease from Nissan. We both wanted out and our oldest sister referred us to Heritage, and Paul specifically. Needless to say, I left with a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring (I'm in love) and my sister left with a CX3. I think the usual hours in the dealership happened but I don't hold it against them. All of the staff was friendly, they worked with us and we left as happy customers. I would refer this dealership to anyone. Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gallo

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad that you and your sister had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Heritage Mazda and Andre Coleman"

- BrianS

Recently bought a new 2018 Mazda 6 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Andre Coleman was the salesperson, and I had a great experience working with him. He was patient throughout our email exchanges before I was able to come look at the car. When I finally arrived for our appointment, Andre already had the two cars that I was interested in out for show. After a test drive, we went inside and talked numbers. Andre worked with me to get the car I wanted at a great price. The entire car buying process at Heritage and with Andre was about as painless as you're gonna get with a new car purchase. I highly recommend working with Andre to anyone looking to buy a Mazda in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Brian, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Andre! We hope you continue choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air for all of your automotive needs!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andre!"

- Vickynwaba

Andre was easy to work with. He got me a nice car at a great price. We felt comfortable with him. I would recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear that Andre made your experience so positive! If you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- SPB11

I've purchased 2 cars from Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the service is outstanding! If you're looking for a new vehicle, do your-self a favor and ask for Andre Coleman. He is very knowledgeable with everything on the lot and patient by not forcing a sale on you. This made the car buying experience great by being comfortable with selecting the right car for me. Andre and the rest of the team at Heritage Mazda Bel Air will keep me and my family as a return customer and will absolutely refer anyone to the Heritage Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andre! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,717

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,779

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,754

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,110