Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eugene Papaleo.
Eugene Papaleo
Eugene Papaleo at Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
Refer Me
4.5

Eugene Papaleo

General Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Eugene Papaleo

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A single female walks into an autodealer and had a great..."

- Mtrovato4782

A single female walks into an autodealer and had a great time. I was not pressured, down talked or felt stupid. Best car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Harris, Doug Mrockowski

May 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Holder CRUSHED it! I had one of the best shopping..."

- fsfesenmyer

Chris Holder CRUSHED it! I had one of the best shopping experiences of all time! Chris made the process smooth and easy! I can't think of anything else that he could've done to make it any easier! Go see Chris Holder if you need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s the best new car buying experience we’ve had. Lost..."

- bvoyton

It’s the best new car buying experience we’ve had. Lost back of key fob. Two day’s later,, received new one. They can’t do enough for you. Love CX9 Signature and the deal!! Would highly recommend this car and the dealership!! Bonnie and Frank Voyton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Arment, Doug Mrockowski

Apr 28, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was..."

- CKLeary

Absolutely incredible experience. Anthony Harris was incredibly patient with us as we test drove a bunch of cars looking for something that would fit our family, and something that we could grow in to. He and Rodney, the store manager, combed their inventory and found the perfect vehicle for us. Ryan was also super helpful in getting us the best rate that we could get and found a way to fit in the extended warranty while keeping us under budget. I could not recommend these guys enough. Worth the drive for us (1hr+) and will be recommending them to family. THANK YOU, ANTHONY, RODNEY, AND RYAN! You guys are ROCKSTARS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Heritage Mazda in Belair was impeccable!..."

- Sheizrika

My experience at Heritage Mazda in Belair was impeccable! Mr. Anthony was very warm, welcoming and knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lueckert, Anthony Harris

Mar 20, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate..."

- greg007

Just purchased my 6th new Mazda from my Sales Associate Wil Wells. Heritage Mazda is #1 in Sales & Service. Special Thanks to Sales Manager Eugene Papaleo for approving a request of change for my purchase, Justin Ledbetter for working the numbers to make my purchase possible, Doug Mrockowski in Finance, Rodney Dais and Sheila Nesbit for contacting me to ask what they could do to help in making my decision to purchase my new vehicle. A special thanks for everyone in the Service Department & Wil Wells for taking the time to allow me to test drive 3 different models before making my decision in purchasing myour 2021 CX9 "Carbon Edition". Everyone was very Professional & Friendly. Thanks to the "Whole Team" !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly..."

- Nzarsona1

Michael was phenomenal with his service , very friendly and professional at all times ! Very pleased ! Justin and Ryan were outstanding as well from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a..."

- jamesconleysr

Let me be totally honest. I didn’t stop in to make a purchase. I left with a new vehicle because of the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018..."

- Chad Tolson

It was a great experience! I bought from you guys in 2018 and came back again because you always make the deal great! I would recommend this dealer to anyone. And the car is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this..."

- Big E

Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this dealer and from Wil specifically. He makes the whole experience simple easy and fun and above all you get a great deal as usual. Ryan in finance just adds the topings and make it 3vena sweeter deal. If you wanna buy a car in general go to these guys and ask for Wil by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,488
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,004
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,240
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,656
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,142
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $22,509
2021 Mazda CX-3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD