About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eugene Papaleo.
Eugene Papaleo
Eugene Papaleo, Sales Manager, Heritage Mazda of Bel Air
5.0

Eugene Papaleo

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

710 Bel Air Road
Bel Air, MD 21014

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Eugene Papaleo

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Ping1234

Saleman Wil Wells was great.Working for the customer.Located vehicle for me.I have done business with Wil Wells before.We have brought many cars from Heritage and Wil Wells.I just want to thank you for a great job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Wells

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- happy customer

Just left Heritage on Friday with my sister. Both of us were in our second lease from Nissan. We both wanted out and our oldest sister referred us to Heritage, and Paul specifically. Needless to say, I left with a 2018 Mazda 3 Touring (I'm in love) and my sister left with a CX3. I think the usual hours in the dealership happened but I don't hold it against them. All of the staff was friendly, they worked with us and we left as happy customers. I would refer this dealership to anyone. Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gallo

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're so glad that you and your sister had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Heritage Mazda and Andre Coleman"

- BrianS

Recently bought a new 2018 Mazda 6 from Heritage Mazda in Bel Air. Andre Coleman was the salesperson, and I had a great experience working with him. He was patient throughout our email exchanges before I was able to come look at the car. When I finally arrived for our appointment, Andre already had the two cars that I was interested in out for show. After a test drive, we went inside and talked numbers. Andre worked with me to get the car I wanted at a great price. The entire car buying process at Heritage and with Andre was about as painless as you're gonna get with a new car purchase. I highly recommend working with Andre to anyone looking to buy a Mazda in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Brian, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed dealing with Andre! We hope you continue choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air for all of your automotive needs!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and trade-in value"

- C. M.

My salesman, Paul Gallo, was phenomenal; as was the finance manager, Ryan Lueckert. They called me back promptly and worked hard to get me a great deal. I was also helped by another salesaman at one point, Stephen Ward, and Jordan in the service department. Everyone welcomed me to the “family” and was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Andre!"

- Vickynwaba

Andre was easy to work with. He got me a nice car at a great price. We felt comfortable with him. I would recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Coleman

Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear that Andre made your experience so positive! If you ever need anything additional, please let us know!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trying to save money."

- Dave's

This dealership is fantastic when it comes to helping the buyer. Whether you want to save on payments or move up to a newer vehicle, they will give all it takes to get you where you want to be. They will bend over backwards to help if they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- SPB11

I've purchased 2 cars from Heritage Mazda Bel Air and the service is outstanding! If you're looking for a new vehicle, do your-self a favor and ask for Andre Coleman. He is very knowledgeable with everything on the lot and patient by not forcing a sale on you. This made the car buying experience great by being comfortable with selecting the right car for me. Andre and the rest of the team at Heritage Mazda Bel Air will keep me and my family as a return customer and will absolutely refer anyone to the Heritage Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Andre Coleman

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andre! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy Here."

- marvin33

Great experience. This team made buying a car easy. They took the stress out and the pressure off. Go here if you want to drive a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans, Stephen Ward

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Heritage Bel Air Mazda 6 Reserve"

- MWOIKA

After getting some unfortunate news on my previous car last Friday, the sales team at Heritage Bel Air Mazda couldn’t have been nicer. They walked me through all of my options, even giving me information and guidance on what I should look into before deciding whether to keep my old car, or look into buying a new one. They never pushed, or tried to make the hard sell, letting me come back to the dealership 3 times in 6 days to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and weighing all of my options before finally deciding that my best option was to purchase a new vehicle. They even made that part quick and painless as well. Not like the 4 hour ordeal I went through on my last car purchase at another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Bel Air! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- ecnemeth

I had a wonderful experience at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. I worked with Andre Coleman. He was extremely easy to talk to and very laid back. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel like I needed items I didn't want. Andre was responsive to my needs and helped to find the right car for me. He was knowledgeable about the Mazda and worked with me to get a great deal on my new CX-5. He was patient and helped me to learn how to use all of the features on the car. Additionally, I was impressed with all of the staff I worked with to purchase a car. Devon Giddings, who first contacted me with possible car options, was also knowledgeable and didn't push items that weren't necessary based on the needs I had for a car. As Devon was the first person I talked to, I immediately felt that Heritage Mazda was there to help me find a car I wanted, not push a more expensive car on me. Gene Papaleo was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and helped to get me a very awesome deal. He was down to earth and extremely fair. Garrett Evans was another awesome member of their team. He explained all finance options and worked to make everything affordable. Overall, Heritage Mazda was very easy to work with and provided excellent customer service. Thank you to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad to hear our staff provided a positive car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,453

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,468

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,519

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,969

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,274

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,804

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,046