Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

4.9

918 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Belair Rd, Fallston, Maryland 21047
Call (877) 399-3075

918 Reviews of Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Great Service Advisor!"

- S Davis

Good afternoon Robert Unfortunately I couldn't make it up to Mazda to see you on your last day, because of work. I'm doing 16 hours today and yesterday I did the same. But you will be definitely be missed by myself, my wife, and soooooooooo many others ( customers & former co workers )!!! You are a great Service Advisor and I will never forget the many years of great service that you always provided me, my wife and so many others. I will definitely stay in touch with you!!!!! Good Luck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- CM1441

John was unbelievable in helping me purchase my Mazda CX-5. He was friendly, informative, and a great conversation. I guarantee that no one in the area knows more about the Mazda brand than John. BUY FROM HIM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review and rating! We are so glad to hear that John was able to get you into the right car for you! We hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

August 15, 2019

"A-Mazda-ing Experience"

- Amazda experience

The dealership was a pleasent experience. I contacted Damon on the phone to explain my desire for a new vehicle. He set me up with an appointment with John who with the help of Ryan help me purchase a new mazda. They handled everything while I relaxed and waited. All done within 2 hours I was walking out the door with a brand new mazda. It was an a-mazda-ing experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

August 14, 2019

"Excellent sales experience"

- CX-9love

Sales professional Wil Wells went out of his way to accommodate our schedule that was initially very limited timewise. We returned the next day and Wil quickly focused in on our desires and found exactly the right car for us (CX-9).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new CX-9! We're glad to hear Wil delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 12, 2019

"were met at the door"

- JFS

Steve Ward was upfront and down to earth. No bull.Everyone there was ready to sell a car. After our experience at Thompson this was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2019

"Great buying experience."

- Bob Dorsey

Steve Ward was a great person to buy a car from. I am very satisfied with my 2019 Mazda cs 5. He listened to my concerns and met them all to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Bob, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 10, 2019

"Great car buying experience "

- Mechristopher

For me buying a new car is stressful, my trade in was 14 years old! I had it narrowed down to two cars and Mazda was one of them. Steve Ward was extremely helpful he explained everything in terms that I understood and patiently answered all of my question and concerns. Everyone that we dealt with at Heritage Mazda were friendly and helpful. And I really like my car a lot! They took the stress right out of the experience and made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

August 06, 2019

"Excellent internet experience"

- Jc

I was internet shopping for mx5. Andre Coleman was my contact. He reached out to me immediately. He was prompt with responses to all questions. When I went to dealership the car we had discussed was ready for me to test drive. During the sales process I changed my mind about the color. Andre wanted me to get the color I really wanted so he took it off the showroom floor and redid the paper work. The price that was quoted from the website was the price that i paid. The other members of the sales team all stopped by to ensure that all was fine. It was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 02, 2019

"Brake Repairs"

- WallyGator

Repairs to brakes (sand rotors and replace pads) were done in a timely manner and expected cost. Vehicle breaking is now working as it should -- no shimmy or vibration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

We're glad we were able to help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Mazda Bel Air! Take care!

July 30, 2019

"Service Department"

- Vic

Their service department is brilliant. They really do take care of you, even when you have unexpected things happen to your vehicle. I truly believe that they truly do care. I have been a Mazda owner since 2014 and the service department have never let me down. I could gush all day about them, but I think you get the picture😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Weatherman
Jul 31, 2019 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Vic, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 918 results