Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

Fallston, MD

4.8
1,140 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Mazda Bel Air is on the move! Starting in January, our new location will be across from the Fallston Walmart. We can’t wait for you to visit our brand new state-of-the-art sales and service facility, which will include a multi-level showroom and high-tech lounge waiting areas – all with the same great sales and service experiences you’ve come to expect from Heritage. Check back throughout the month for our official moving date. In the meantime, visit us at our current location for great deals on your terms.

1800 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,140 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I can not say enough good things about my salesman Wil..."

- Matt Y.

I can not say enough good things about my salesman Wil Wells. He made my car buying experience the easiest I’ve ever. He worked hard to get me in the vehicle I had been looking all over for. I visited multiple dealers. I would recommend any one looking for a new or used car to see Wil. I will never go to another dealer again. Wil is my guy. Besides Wil, everyone else was also very friendly and helpful from walking in the door to dealing with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"James McHugh the service manager was excellent with all..."

- Demia Bennett

James McHugh the service manager was excellent with all of our car care needs! Truly went above and beyond to take care of us and our CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Demia, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 21, 2021

"Steve Ward has sold my husband and I two vehicles. We..."

- Demia Bennett

Steve Ward has sold my husband and I two vehicles. We couldn’t be more please with the service he provided to us each time we were in the market for a new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello Demia, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2021

"Everybody was great I loved the energy here!! I asked..."

- taewhite13

Everybody was great I loved the energy here!! I asked about a specific vehicle and almost immediately Cassandra got back to me with a video showing me everything about the vehicle. An almost immediate response back before I even arrived at the dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 14, 2021

"An amazing team!! Always attentive and respectful, great..."

- edsan512mb

An amazing team!! Always attentive and respectful, great professionals!! This is my third Mazda purchased from Heritage Mazda Bel Air, Had the pleasure to be helped by Cassandra Foss and Steve Ward, you were amazing people to work with and above all a big thanks to the General Manager Mr Rodney Dais for getting me the best deal!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 11, 2021

"Very nice inside… someone always ready to greet you and..."

- hondaaccord83

Very nice inside… someone always ready to greet you and help however they can. Always offered a water. The only complaint would be the music is too loud directly over the desks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2021

"Great service as always thank you for your time Wil and..."

- nhendon

Great service as always thank you for your time Wil and Ryan did an awesome job for me and my wife with the new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 07, 2021

"Cassandra was super accommodating and kind. I recommend..."

- xAgyex

Cassandra was super accommodating and kind. I recommend her because she is going to look out for you. She allowed us to review and test drive any model on the lot without any stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 01, 2021

"Excellent Sales Person ,I recommend him ,he was attentive..."

- IVY

Excellent Sales Person ,I recommend him ,he was attentive and answer all my question ,he made our buying process easy ,omg I can’t express how excited and happy I am with my Mazda CX-5 Touring best choice ever ,Ken was so professional,Friendly and my buying experience was TOP NOTCH

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 29, 2021

"This group is AWESOME! I felt very at ease after..."

- Jason

This group is AWESOME! I felt very at ease after receiving very stereotypical treatment at other dealers. Sheila started the process via text on a Sunday evening, when the dealership was actually closed, and then handed me to Matt. He's great! Very personable and actually fun to work with. He helped me actually get a great deal on a very high demand Certified Pre-Owned MX-5 Miata Launch Edition, and gave me a fantastic price on my trade in, which was hard for me to let go. I was then passed to Doug in financing. Very smooth and no preasure. These guys are great. I will absolutely go to them again when the time comes, and will refer friends to them as well. Many of the dealerships I shopped in Rockville and Tysons Corner were all about the numbers being on their side. I really felt like the team at Heritage were on my side and have developed a future repeat customer. They made the drive from Bethesda worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Jason, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,140 results