Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air

Fallston, MD

4.9
1,071 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Mazda Bel Air is on the move! Starting in January, our new location will be across from the Fallston Walmart. We can’t wait for you to visit our brand new state-of-the-art sales and service facility, which will include a multi-level showroom and high-tech lounge waiting areas – all with the same great sales and service experiences you’ve come to expect from Heritage. Check back throughout the month for our official moving date. In the meantime, visit us at our current location for great deals on your terms.

1800 Belair Rd

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,071 reviews

December 01, 2020

"Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this..."

- Big E

Awesome dealer, this is my 7th car or even 8th from this dealer and from Wil specifically. He makes the whole experience simple easy and fun and above all you get a great deal as usual. Ryan in finance just adds the topings and make it 3vena sweeter deal. If you wanna buy a car in general go to these guys and ask for Wil by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Mazda Bel Air so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 24, 2020

"Great and attentive service. Worked to ensure all of my..."

- GTHAMES

Great and attentive service. Worked to ensure all of my questions were answered. Responded timely and with care to my needs. Will be back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 22, 2020

"Will Wells was amazing as my sales associate. He was very..."

- Tgreene

Will Wells was amazing as my sales associate. He was very informative and answered all of my questions when purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.. TGreene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and five star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 06, 2020

"As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and..."

- RachelB

As always, Wil Wells and Heritage Mazda came through and gave me the best service, got me in my dream van at a price i can afford! Thank you, we love you Wil!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Rachel, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 21, 2020

"I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md...."

- Jessica blackburn

I had a great experience at Heritage Mazda, Bel Air, Md. with Will Wells helping me through it all. He is a great salesman, I will definitely be back in the future! They had excellent communication with me the entire time and they were a great team! Go to heritage Mazda, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony salesman was great and so was Shelia in the fiance department.
Oct 26, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Jessica, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Will and our entire team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

October 17, 2020

"Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have..."

- CourtneyFritts

Had a wonderful experience at this dealership. We have bought 2 cars from will within the last month and he and everyone at the dealership went above and beyond for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles, Courtney! Thanks for your amazing review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 16, 2020

"Awesome experience. Staffs are attentive in rendering..."

- Ghing

Awesome experience. Staffs are attentive in rendering services to customers. Knowledgeable to work recommendations. Accommodating personnel. Clean and tidy waiting area and free water and coffee is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Ghing, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

October 16, 2020

"Will Wells was so nice. He was a pleasure to do business..."

- jvm

Will Wells was so nice. He was a pleasure to do business with. So friendly and accommodating throughout the entire experience. I highly recommend doing business with him. Excellent job knowledge. They have a nice selection of pre-owned vehicles. My car is very clean inside & out, I was really impressed...got a great deal on a 2019 VW. Go see Will Wells! Also, they keep in touch w/you afterward. I also had a conversation w/the service dept, was very nice too, answered all my questions efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 26, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found Will and our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 10, 2020

"Had a great experience at Heritage thanks to Paul! A..."

- cthomas

Had a great experience at Heritage thanks to Paul! A great salesman who knows his stuff and made sure I was comfortable and okay with every step of the process of choosing and buying my car and he never tried to push me into something I didn’t want. Highly recommend Paul and this dealer to anyone looking to buy a used car, everyone was so nice! Loving my new car so far, thank you Heritage Mazda of Bel Air!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

October 09, 2020

"Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than..."

- Mike

Very professional and responsive. A bit more formal than I’m used to. Impersonal. But took excellent care of me. Had an unexpected defect but it was handled quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020 -

Heritage Mazda of Bel Air responded

Hi Mike! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,071 results