Evan Fleischman
Evan Fleischman at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Evan Fleischman

Sales Manager

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
81 Reviews

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Evan Fleischman

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hey my is shanuce I had great service at this dealer everybody is so nice in friendly very clean environment they are the best especially Dylan i enjoyed him helping me get the right car thank you guys More

by Shanice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Dylan Weeks

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. Courteous . Very good deals on new cars despite the shortage of vehicles. More

by adrianramotar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Palm Beach Mazda was a great experience. In such a tough market, trying to find a new car is such a hassle. Palm Beach Mazda and Martin made getting a deal on a brand new car as stress free More

by Eddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Keefe

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can say that I am happily driving a "Sou Red" CX-9 2022 !! πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯°, thanks to the help of two wonderful gentleman Evan Fleischmann and Martin Keefe!!! Also Rodney Maharrey and Kevin Davis at the finance d More

by Aramatsabonis
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Martin Keefe , Kevin Davis

Jul 23, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for the opportunity , we look forward to servicing you for years to come !

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Martin (our rep) was absolutely above and beyond amazing. buying a car is never fun and he made it literally stress free. he was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable and really was working very hard to m More

by amy z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Martin Keefe

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! ! I was so impressed by the staff at Mazda Palm Beach! Dylan Weeks is the most helpful, personable, kind-hearted, and incredible salesman I've ever me More

by chrisfinucane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Weeks

Jun 27, 2022

chrisfinucane responded

Absolutely incredible!

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever. Was so easy and no surprises. They truly lived up to their word and deal. Bought 2 cars from them; one for my daughter on Friday & 2nd car 2 days la More

by CarlosK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic, Craig Vitti , Kevin Davis

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great overall experience buying from Mazda of Palm Beach. Juliet, Evan, and Kevin were knowledgeable and professional, and I feel like I came out with a fantastic deal. Angel and Mike B. Spent mo More

by mccor2400
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quinn, Angel Portieles , Kevin Davis, JULIET JAMES

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience getting my Mazda CX 5 from Mazda of Palm Beach. Thanks to Mark Korakas in sales for his time and effort with my search, Evan Fleishman, and Rodney Maharrey in finance with meet More

by angelahosey26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Mark Korakas

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eugene, Evan, Rodney were great! I have already recommended them to a family member looking for a new vehicle. More

by alissandrarose
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey, Eugene Jones

May 28, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the mazda of palm beach family !

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (645 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,662
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,226
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,187
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $25,726
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,387
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,401
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD