Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Evan Walters
Evan Walters at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Evan Walters

Finance Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews
5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Evan Walters

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, great salesman, great all around..."

- Doris.mcfarland46

Great deal, great salesman, great all around purchase Everyone was great

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Snellen, Zach Hawkins

Aug 11, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Doris, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great and so easy Dean and Brian and..."

- Cathyscare51

The experience was great and so easy Dean and Brian and also was amazing and my son is head over hills with his car he purchased the atmosphere is very inviting and laid back the whole experience was A1.Thanks Dan Cummins Chevrolet you Rock❤️😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian "Big B" Olson, Dean Sullivan

Jun 07, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Cummins dealership was excellent to work with. I..."

- Cheree.jarrell

Dan Cummins dealership was excellent to work with. I would Highly recommend! Jackson and Evan were amazing! This was our second purchase from this dealership, and everything was just as smooth as the first time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Lainhart

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic people very courteous and friendly. Did not..."

- msmiley

Fantastic people very courteous and friendly. Did not pressure you, wanted to make sure you where happy vehicle. very clean showroom, very busy and spend plenty of time with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Turner, Javan Thomas

Apr 28, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We truly appreciate your business!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly service, was in and out and everyone was..."

- nusbaumercaleb88

Fast, friendly service, was in and out and everyone was really helpfully and answered all my questions thoroughly. It was the perfect place to buy my first truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Downs

Dec 31, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Congratulations on your first truck! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of..."

- Millbrown1969

My first experience with The Dan Cummins Dealership of Paris, KY was colossally excellent w/My Professional Salesperson (Brandi Downs)!! I found Her to be exceptionally courteous and very detailed-oriented on all levels. 💯 Tbh, I don’t often give the highest ratings in regards to my review evaluations, but Brandi & The Management Team couldn’t have done a much better job. Everyone at The Dealership have definitely made this a "delightful sales experience" for Our Entire Family!! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Adams, Brandi Downs, Jason Claypool , Walter Johnson, Sales & Leasing Professional

Dec 28, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star experience review! We strive for the best possible customer service experience & we're glad you were able to experience it here with us. We greatly appreciate the kind words and the opportunity to earn your business!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Dan Cummins was awesome & my salesman..."

- lgojohn2006

My experience with Dan Cummins was awesome & my salesman Nick Rogers was the best I’ve ever encountered! He was so Accommodating & Polite & delightful with his knowledge of the vehicle I purchased! Also, Evan Walters was so knowledgeable & helpful that I give him 5Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Adam Lynch on..."

- Jamiechristine9870

I had the pleasure of working with Adam Lynch on September 18th. He is the most intelligent, career driven young man I have ever met. He knew ALL there was to know about the vehicle I purchased and made sure to work with me on the features until I knew how to use them. I think Dan Cummins is lucky to have such a great employee. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family for their auto needs now and in the future. Great experience, will always use Dan Cummins. Jamie Early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lynch

Sep 23, 2020

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for the excellent 5 star experience review! We appreciate your business!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt, the best dealership in the country !!!!!!"

- dj

We have been to many dealerships , but , none have ever compared to this one !!!!! We just purchased our second new Chevy Silverado and we were just as happy with this experience as the first time. This has become our entire family's place to purchase new or used vehicles. If you are looking for a vehicle, you will not regret going to Dan Cummins Chevrolet !!!!!!! Unbelievable inventory, and amazing personnel in every department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindon, Paul Lyon, Michael Gallaway

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Lucas Gordon took great care of me. Would recommend..."

- Billy.j

John Lucas Gordon took great care of me. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle he’s a great salesman and person. Goes out of his way to get u what you want.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucas Gordon

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (557 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $15,900
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
FWD
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive