Ezra Phipps
Ezra Phipps at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Ezra Phipps

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Hello! My name is Ezra Phipps and I look forward to earning your business on your next vehicle purchase! I pride myself on customer service and honest sales! Come see me at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and bring home your dream vehicle!

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ezra Phipps

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezra was very helpful with a calming demeanor, which really made this car buying experience even better. Thank you Ezra! More

by Trishas.79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Derek Pressler

May 20, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Trishas! We are thrilled to hear that Ezra provided you with a calming and informative car-buying experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at TTOWN Chevy was very polite and helpful getting me out of a car we weren’t happy with More

by fixurxxxx983
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! Ezra and the team did a great job working to get me the best offer! More

by Fhenslee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Martin

Feb 07, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Ezra was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! No high pressure, and got exactly what I wanted! Everyone was great! More

by Mstgrand
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Lloydetta Kent

Feb 05, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezra was great! Worked hard to get me in what I wanted. I appreciated all the work he did going above and beyond. T-Town found the vehicle for me and was great at ma More

by ebattle2107
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Steve Wiedower

Jan 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Ezra and our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezra was very nice to work with and helped walk us through the whole process! More

by kellsie ayers
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Kellsie! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Ezra was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ezira was very professional and great to work with. He answered all of our questions and provided us with best in class service. More

by steve69.steve69
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Steve Wiedower

Jan 22, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience today the least, Derrick, Ezra and Jose all did a great job and when I need another vehicle I will be sure to check with them first. More

by Jeff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith, Mike Beckner, Derek Pressler , Jose Maldonado

Jan 21, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business, Jeff. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time coming to purchase a vehicle. Great service && they definitely work with you to get you out the door with a new car. More

by yexicazamudio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

Jan 10, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Yexica! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD